Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Monday, February 16, 2015
Promotional "Good Snacks - Staying Healthy" Bookmark
Product Rating

The bookmarks are excellent quality & very professional looking. I looked all over the internet to find a company that PRE-MADE a bookmark so that all I had to do was add my contact info. There are very few companies that offered this service. I also wanted a bookmark that was related to my business & Motivators had exactly what I was looking for.

"Good Snacks - Staying Healthy" Bookmark
Anonymous
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Promotional 4" X 6" Notebook With Pen
Product Rating

This product was absolutely perfect. They came individually wrapped and the staff worked with me to ship it in time for the summit. Everyone loved it! This is a highly recommended item and the customer service is superb!

4" X 6" Notebook With Pen
Kimberly Redelsheimer
Kimberly Redelsheimer
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Personalized Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent! Exactly what we wanted

Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Teresa Barton
Ameresco
Friday, February 13, 2015
Promotional Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Product Rating

Good quality

Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Dotty Josh
Prime Tutoring
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Pivo® Twist Action Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

This is the first time I am ordering the pens. I love the flow of the pen & my staff also love it.

Bic Pivo® Twist Action Ballpoint Pen
Dotty Josh
Prime Tutoring
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Neon Pencils
Product Rating

I have ordered the same pencils before. Kids love it.

Neon Pencils
Cecily Evans
Cecily Evans
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Seattle Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

I do not like these pens. The retractable on them doesn't work very good. It's like they get stuck or something. It's not smooth and you have to push the ink down for it to go back in.

Seattle Silver Barrel Pen
John Mollick
John Mollick
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Pick Your Suit - Ace Playing Card Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Exactly as described

Pick Your Suit - Ace Playing Card Stress Reliever
Anonymous
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 7"
Product Rating

Good quality for price

Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 7"
Anonymous
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

Good product for value.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Kirk Machida
In8Love Chiropractic
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Product Rating

All products were great

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Stephen Byars
Byars Brass LLC
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Promotional Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Durable, nicely sized, and the logo looks great.

Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Fred Droste
The Engel Agency
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Promotional Tomato Seed Packet - Stock Design
Product Rating

We very much liked the seed packets and how they were designed. They were a big hit. We won't know quality of seed for some time but packaging was great.

Tomato Seed Packet - Stock Design
Susan DeMay
Robinson Entertainment
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Promotional Slim Bottle Opener
Product Rating

Event giveaways

Slim Bottle Opener
Anonymous
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Promotional Chip Bag Clip - 4"
Product Rating

I liked this product. It works well and people seem to like them. Only black printing was available which will work but I would have liked our color logo on the product.

Chip Bag Clip - 4"
Marissa Blaski
Austin Benefits Group
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Promotional Sonata Pen
Product Rating

Great pen! We searched for a lot of 'metal' pens that just didn't compare. This pen has the weighted feeling of a metal pen that we were looking for and it writes very well.

Hub Pen Sonata Pen
Bertha Gutierrez
El Caporal Boarding & Training
Monday, February 9, 2015
Promotional Popeye Non-Woven Duffel Bag
Product Rating

good for the price. lettering was perfect and timely

Popeye Non-Woven Duffel Bag
Marcy Stafford
Stanford University BMIR
Monday, February 9, 2015
Promotional Natural Square Pulpboard Coaster - 4"
Product Rating

Fine. Odd that there are so few plain, pulpboard 4-inch coasters.

Natural Square Pulpboard Coaster - 4"
Michael Sarenson
Music Express RI
Monday, February 9, 2015
Promotional Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6"
Product Rating

Wonderful giveaway - something that people will not just throw out. A great way for potential clients to keep my company name handy and discard my competition's business cards.

Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6"
Marcy Stafford
Stanford University BMIR
Monday, February 9, 2015
Promotional Contra Ceramic Mug - 17 oz.
Product Rating

Well received. Not the "usual" mug. Multipurpose: Works in cup-holders and has lid for travel, but also solid and classy enough on a desk in the workplace.

Contra Ceramic Mug - 17 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.