Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anthony Troutt
Natchez Trace Youth Academy
Monday, February 9, 2015
Promotional Verve Deluxe Business Tote Bag
Product Rating

Received this bag as a premium at a conference in 2012. I've had much more expensive bags but this one is so functional, its became my favorite. I like that my files and planner sit "upright" in the bag vs. horizontally. I like the pocket for my phone with a built-in earplug "port". When a zipper messed up after 3 years of hard use, I wanted to replace it.

Verve Deluxe Business Tote Bag
Donna K. Zuelsdorf
The Spider's Web Fabric Shop
Monday, February 9, 2015
Promotional Natural Finish Ruler - 6"
Product Rating

Advertising Hand out ....at shows, at quilt guilds, at sewing groups....they are perfect for inserting in mail order packages as a free giveaway (small, flat and lightweight). Besides my website I sell on Ebay and I always put one in the Ebay packages since I'm not allowed to list my website on the Ebay site.

Natural Finish Ruler - 6"
Nico Ecenarro
Perkins - A Gordon Food Service Co.
Monday, February 9, 2015
Promotional Foam Stress Brick
Product Rating

Exactly what we wanted.

Foam Stress Brick
Kaitlin
Friday, February 6, 2015
Promotional Chocolate Covered Marshmallow Pop with Corporate Color Nonpareil Sprinkles
Product Rating



Chocolate Covered Marshmallow Pop with Corporate Color Nonpareil Sprinkles
Satomi Osawa
Calpis America, Inc.
Friday, February 6, 2015
Promotional Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Product Rating

Good. Not excellent, but compared to the the price you pay for it, it is a good quality. The first batch we ordered had some defective items so we had to wait for exchange (3 out of 25), but the second batch was all good.

Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Anonymous
Friday, February 6, 2015
Promotional Writing Pad
Product Rating

As expected - nice, simple padfolio.

Burke Writing Pad
Anonymous
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Great! They arrived on time and were what we wanted. I had ordered blue plastic ties and received clear but it was fine.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Steve Ruffner
ISP
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Promotional Dimensions Jr. Writing Pad
Product Rating

Well made, high quality

Leeds Dimensions Jr. Writing Pad
Sandy Jamison
Green River Lines/Hansen Tours
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Promotional The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Product Rating

Nice quality and a good price. The best of combinations.

The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Anonymous
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Product Rating

Decent

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Jay Barringer
Sons of Confederate Veterans - Maryland
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Promotional Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler
Product Rating

The quality of this six-pack cooler is unparalleled. The material is strong; zippers are snug; and insulation on the inside is sturdy. The removable liner, attached with Velcro, is a very nice convenience - especially for condensation. The front and right-side pockets are most convenient for napkins, a huggie, or a bottle opener. The carrying strap is plenty long for toting. I will definitely use this for a long time at picnics and neighborhood functions. The logo and verbiage are boldly and clearly imprinted on the front. The red/black color schema really stands out. In my opinion, it is one of the nicest registration items we've had at any of our state conventions in the past 10 years.

Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler
Wendy Vig
DFS Flooring
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags
Product Rating

We used the black luggage tag with silver printing and it looked EXCELLENT.

Mod Luggage Tags
Linda Freebairn
Santa Rosa Institute of Religion
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Promotional Custom Printed Surf Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

It looks great. the lid drips a bit, but isn't bad. Good deal.

Custom Printed Surf Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Irina Zeylikman
Wonderful Life Adult Day Care
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Product Rating

Product is very nice, and the quality is excellent.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Laura Jean Leal
State Of Affairs
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Promotional Ultimate Carry Messenger Bag
Product Rating

looked great

Ultimate Carry Messenger Bag
Anonymous
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Promotional License Plate Frame
Product Rating

The license plate is plastic with Chrome color. Ask for a Sample next time.

License Plate Frame
Beth Hanning
Rockaway Wish
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Promotional Waterproof Standard Lip Balm - SPF30
Product Rating

Product is great third time we ordered.

Waterproof Standard Lip Balm - SPF30
Sandra Shortt
VSL Sky Productions, LLC
Monday, February 2, 2015
Promotional Budget Monthly Pocket Planner
Product Rating

Very Pleased

Budget Monthly Pocket Planner
Anonymous
Monday, February 2, 2015
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Product Rating

We were happy with the quality of printing and towel

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Karen Alexander
Cruise Planners
Monday, February 2, 2015
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Very nice bags, especially considering the price.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.