Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Promotional Flip Calculator Product Rating

CALCULATORS LOOK GOOD AND SEEM TO WORK WELL

Flip Calculator
Michelle
PRO Sports Club
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Promotional Swift 8GB USB Flash Drive Product Rating

Product is just as described.

Swift 8GB USB Flash Drive
Dennis Shoemaker
Investment Centers of America, Inc.
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Promotional Mechanical Pencil - Black Product Rating

Happy with how the pencil turned out. This will be a good product to use as a give away at our seminars.

Liqui-Mark Mechanical Pencil - Black
Brian Austin
Dorn VAMC
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Promotional Silicone Bracelets Product Rating

The product was good, ordering was easy, shipment received when promised.

Silicone Bracelets
Anita Baker Climer
City Clerk's Office
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Promotional 2-D Custom Shape Key Product Rating

Ceremonial events (i.e. retiring City Council members)

2-D Custom Shape Key
Anonymous
Monday, February 16, 2015
Promotional "Good Snacks - Staying Healthy" Bookmark Product Rating

The bookmarks are excellent quality & very professional looking. I looked all over the internet to find a company that PRE-MADE a bookmark so that all I had to do was add my contact info. There are very few companies that offered this service. I also wanted a bookmark that was related to my business & Motivators had exactly what I was looking for.

"Good Snacks - Staying Healthy" Bookmark
Anonymous
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Promotional 4" X 6" Notebook With Pen Product Rating

This product was absolutely perfect. They came individually wrapped and the staff worked with me to ship it in time for the summit. Everyone loved it! This is a highly recommended item and the customer service is superb!

4" X 6" Notebook With Pen
Kimberly Redelsheimer
Kimberly Redelsheimer
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Personalized Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz. Product Rating

Excellent! Exactly what we wanted

Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Teresa Barton
Ameresco
Friday, February 13, 2015
Promotional Cork Coasters - 4" Circle Product Rating

Good quality

Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Dotty Josh
Prime Tutoring
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Pivo® Twist Action Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

This is the first time I am ordering the pens. I love the flow of the pen & my staff also love it.

Bic Pivo® Twist Action Ballpoint Pen
Dotty Josh
Prime Tutoring
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Neon Pencils Product Rating

I have ordered the same pencils before. Kids love it.

Neon Pencils
Cecily Evans
Cecily Evans
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Seattle Silver Barrel Pen Product Rating

I do not like these pens. The retractable on them doesn't work very good. It's like they get stuck or something. It's not smooth and you have to push the ink down for it to go back in.

Seattle Silver Barrel Pen
Krista Huntley
TruGreen
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional 2" x 3" Adhesive Pads - 25 Sheets Product Rating

I like the adhesive note pads. The printing & color are good. I received them in a timely manner and am looking forward to being able to share them!

2" x 3" Adhesive Pads - 25 Sheets
John Mollick
John Mollick
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Pick Your Suit - Ace Playing Card Stress Reliever Product Rating

Exactly as described

Pick Your Suit - Ace Playing Card Stress Reliever
Anonymous
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 7" Product Rating

Good quality for price

Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 7"
Anonymous
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

Good product for value.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Kirk Machida
In8Love Chiropractic
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

All products were great

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Stephen Byars
Byars Brass LLC
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Promotional Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. Product Rating

Durable, nicely sized, and the logo looks great.

Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Fred Droste
The Engel Agency
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Promotional Tomato Seed Packet - Stock Design Product Rating

We very much liked the seed packets and how they were designed. They were a big hit. We won't know quality of seed for some time but packaging was great.

Tomato Seed Packet - Stock Design
Susan DeMay
Robinson Entertainment
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Promotional Slim Bottle Opener Product Rating

Event giveaways

Slim Bottle Opener
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.