Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Natisha Jorae
Consumers Mutual Insurance
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Product Rating

The product came in and looks great. The print has crisp edges and is the correct color. The pouch itself has durable stitching. We are very happy with this product.

Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Shannon Mara
Volunteers in Medicine
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Promotional 39" Arc Telescopic Folding Umbrella
Product Rating

Cute, but not very high quality. I would have purchased a higher quality if we'd planned more in advance and more options were available on such short notice.

39" Arc Telescopic Folding Umbrella
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Promotional Beach Bag with Insulated Lower Compartment
Product Rating

HAVE NOT USED THEM YET

Beach Bag with Insulated Lower Compartment
Christopher Michaut
Christopher Michaut
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Promotional Credit Card Scraper with Key Ring
Product Rating

I like it, the image is off center on some and I was assuming a "Made in USA" stamp somewhere... where is the national love?

Credit Card Scraper with Key Ring
Margaret Sheehan-Mnych
Margaret Sheehan-Mnych
Monday, November 10, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

loved it! (a little small - but ok)

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Karen McGavin
Pentagon Houses
Monday, November 10, 2014
Promotional Slim Stick Auto Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc
Product Rating

Excellent

Stromberg Brand® for Leeds Slim Stick Auto Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc
Jennifer Hokel
College Products/MicroChill
Monday, November 10, 2014
Promotional Bamboo Pen
Product Rating

The pens were a huge hit at our trade show. They were a great conversation starter about our eco-friendly company policies and efforts. Big Thumbs UP!

Bamboo Pen
Sandra Austin
Elite Environmental Services
Monday, November 10, 2014
Promotional Gel Hand Sanitizer in Square Bottle - 2 oz.
Product Rating

Logo looks great and product is exactly how described.

Gel Hand Sanitizer in Square Bottle - 2 oz.
Stacy Rose
Regal Realtors
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

Everyone loves this idea. Clients are appreciative to receive an item that they will really use.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Humberto Mejia
Mejia Countruction
Friday, November 7, 2014
Promotional Cedar Pen
Product Rating

This Product is wonderful and perfect for what I need it for.

Cedar Pen
John Gile
Gile Cheese, LLC
Friday, November 7, 2014
Promotional Press-N-Stick™ 14-Month Standard Calendar
Product Rating

Very good quality. Very noticeable with the cheese shape design.

Press-N-Stick™ 14-Month Standard Calendar
Cheryl Beck
Bold Girlz
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag
Product Rating

I love the product. Its sturdy and a good size.

100% Cotton Tote Bag
Anonymous
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Promotional Traveling Tailor Sewing Kit
Product Rating

Very nicely done; compact and useful.

Traveling Tailor Sewing Kit
Anonymous
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Promotional Venti Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Good quality mug and imprinting

Leeds Venti Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
Kelly Ward
Myrtle Beach Area Chamber
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Promotional Behind-a-Desk Business Card Sculpture
Product Rating

Gift's

Behind-a-Desk Business Card Sculpture
Bob Thain
Bob Thain
Friday, October 31, 2014
Promotional Super Size Press-N-Stick™ - Standard Calendar
Product Rating

This calendar is perfect for the dashboard of a vehicle, by a desk or laptop computer.

Super Size Press-N-Stick™ - Standard Calendar
Niklaus Lopez
5th Avenue Theater
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Promotional Malibu Sunglasses
Product Rating

They are great quality for the price, we were very pleased!

Malibu Sunglasses
Sandra Polanco
Taxes Plus
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Promotional Javalina® Splash Pen
Product Rating

Loved them!

Hub Pen Javalina® Splash Pen
Anonymous
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Promotional First Aid Travel Kit
Product Rating

Very cute

First Aid Travel Kit
Bridgette Rose
NGlantz & Son
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Promotional Trail Mix Snack Pack - 5.5 oz.
Product Rating

Very high quality product and the size of the bag was much larger than expected! Very pleased!

Trail Mix Snack Pack - 5.5 oz.

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.