Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Stephen Byars
Byars Brass LLC
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Promotional Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. Product Rating

Durable, nicely sized, and the logo looks great.

Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Fred Droste
The Engel Agency
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Promotional Tomato Seed Packet - Stock Design Product Rating

We very much liked the seed packets and how they were designed. They were a big hit. We won't know quality of seed for some time but packaging was great.

Tomato Seed Packet - Stock Design
Susan DeMay
Robinson Entertainment
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Promotional Slim Bottle Opener Product Rating

Event giveaways

Slim Bottle Opener
Anonymous
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Promotional Chip Bag Clip - 4" Product Rating

I liked this product. It works well and people seem to like them. Only black printing was available which will work but I would have liked our color logo on the product.

Chip Bag Clip - 4"
Marissa Blaski
Austin Benefits Group
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Promotional Sonata Pen Product Rating

Great pen! We searched for a lot of 'metal' pens that just didn't compare. This pen has the weighted feeling of a metal pen that we were looking for and it writes very well.

Hub Pen Sonata Pen
Bertha Gutierrez
El Caporal Boarding & Training
Monday, February 09, 2015
Promotional Popeye Non-Woven Duffel Bag Product Rating

good for the price. lettering was perfect and timely

Popeye Non-Woven Duffel Bag
Marcy Stafford
Stanford University BMIR
Monday, February 09, 2015
Promotional Natural Square Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Product Rating

Fine. Odd that there are so few plain, pulpboard 4-inch coasters.

Natural Square Pulpboard Coaster - 4"
Michael Sarenson
Music Express RI
Monday, February 09, 2015
Promotional Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6" Product Rating

Wonderful giveaway - something that people will not just throw out. A great way for potential clients to keep my company name handy and discard my competition's business cards.

Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6"
Marcy Stafford
Stanford University BMIR
Monday, February 09, 2015
Promotional Contra Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. Product Rating

Well received. Not the "usual" mug. Multipurpose: Works in cup-holders and has lid for travel, but also solid and classy enough on a desk in the workplace.

Contra Ceramic Mug - 17 oz.
Anthony Troutt
Natchez Trace Youth Academy
Monday, February 09, 2015
Promotional Verve Deluxe Business Tote Bag Product Rating

Received this bag as a premium at a conference in 2012. I've had much more expensive bags but this one is so functional, its became my favorite. I like that my files and planner sit "upright" in the bag vs. horizontally. I like the pocket for my phone with a built-in earplug "port". When a zipper messed up after 3 years of hard use, I wanted to replace it.

Verve Deluxe Business Tote Bag
Donna K. Zuelsdorf
The Spider's Web Fabric Shop
Monday, February 09, 2015
Promotional Natural Finish Ruler - 6" Product Rating

Advertising Hand out ....at shows, at quilt guilds, at sewing groups....they are perfect for inserting in mail order packages as a free giveaway (small, flat and lightweight). Besides my website I sell on Ebay and I always put one in the Ebay packages since I'm not allowed to list my website on the Ebay site.

Natural Finish Ruler - 6"
Nico Ecenarro
Perkins - A Gordon Food Service Co.
Monday, February 09, 2015
Promotional Foam Stress Brick Product Rating

Exactly what we wanted.

Foam Stress Brick
Kaitlin
Friday, February 06, 2015
Promotional Chocolate Covered Marshmallow Pop with Corporate Color Nonpareil Sprinkles Product Rating



Chocolate Covered Marshmallow Pop with Corporate Color Nonpareil Sprinkles
Satomi Osawa
Calpis America, Inc.
Friday, February 06, 2015
Promotional Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc Product Rating

Good. Not excellent, but compared to the the price you pay for it, it is a good quality. The first batch we ordered had some defective items so we had to wait for exchange (3 out of 25), but the second batch was all good.

Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Anonymous
Friday, February 06, 2015
Promotional Writing Pad Product Rating

As expected - nice, simple padfolio.

Burke Writing Pad
Anonymous
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag Product Rating

Great! They arrived on time and were what we wanted. I had ordered blue plastic ties and received clear but it was fine.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Steve Ruffner
ISP
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Promotional Dimensions Jr. Writing Pad Product Rating

Well made, high quality

Leeds Dimensions Jr. Writing Pad
Sandy Jamison
Green River Lines/Hansen Tours
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Promotional The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag Product Rating

Nice quality and a good price. The best of combinations.

The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Anonymous
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case Product Rating

Decent

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Jay Barringer
Sons of Confederate Veterans - Maryland
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Promotional Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler Product Rating

The quality of this six-pack cooler is unparalleled. The material is strong; zippers are snug; and insulation on the inside is sturdy. The removable liner, attached with Velcro, is a very nice convenience - especially for condensation. The front and right-side pockets are most convenient for napkins, a huggie, or a bottle opener. The carrying strap is plenty long for toting. I will definitely use this for a long time at picnics and neighborhood functions. The logo and verbiage are boldly and clearly imprinted on the front. The red/black color schema really stands out. In my opinion, it is one of the nicest registration items we've had at any of our state conventions in the past 10 years.

Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.