Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Promotional Monthly Planner - 7" x 10"
Product Rating

Very attractive product. nicely done. all request met...one suggestion. I would include in an inside flap you company information for re-ordering purposes/other products

Monthly Planner - 7" x 10"
Ed Lebeau
Heartland Golf Schools
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Promotional Sun Fun Color Changing Bracelet
Product Rating

Will begin using in April

Sun Fun Color Changing Bracelet
Anonymous
Monday, January 5, 2015
Promotional Fully Customized 2019 Calendar
Product Rating

Could not be happier with the quality of the images. It was something we were proud to send out.

Fully Customized 2019 Calendar
Anonymous
Friday, January 2, 2015
Promotional Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament
Product Rating

Everyone loves them. I loved that they are in little clear boxes...makes a great presentation.

Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament
Jim Webb
Advanced Federated Protection
Friday, January 2, 2015
Promotional Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Product Rating

good quality for the price, delivered as promise and I am very satisfied with doing business with Motivators

Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Tracey Greene
Go Dawgs
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Promotional Breeze Gel Pen
Product Rating

Product was perfect

Paper Mate® Breeze Gel Pen
Nicole Zentveld
Encompass Medical Partners
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Promotional Davenport Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - 1 oz.
Product Rating

Quality great!Graphics great!

Davenport Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - 1 oz.
JonZachary Guenther
ZacSells Real Estate Keller Williams Realty
Monday, December 29, 2014
Promotional Colored Oak Pen
Product Rating

Awesome Product! My pen is now your pen!ZacSells Texas Homes

Colored Oak Pen
Amy Knuepfer
Denver Precision Products
Monday, December 29, 2014
Promotional Magnet Small and Medium Calendars
Product Rating

To give to customers

Bic Magnet Small and Medium Calendars
Marcy Smurthwaite, D.C.
Rosenthal Chiropractic Clinic
Monday, December 29, 2014
Promotional Spine Bone Pen
Product Rating

We were very pleased with our order, all was as described. The pens write nicely and are eye-catching. Only downside is we hoped that the imprint area could have been larger. One line is not quite enough. Otherwise - excellent value.

Spine Bone Pen
Jane Enevoldsen
Potter State Bank
Friday, December 26, 2014
Promotional Constellation Spirit Mug - 12 oz.
Product Rating

VERY NICE

Constellation Spirit Mug - 12 oz.
Heather Clark
Northridge Local School District
Friday, December 26, 2014
Promotional Global Leather Padfolio
Product Rating

Came exactly as expected. Everyone seemed pleased. Nice quality.

Gemline Global Leather Padfolio
Mary Beights
Symantec
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Promotional Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger
Product Rating

Gifts for Employees

Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger
Sarah Azad
El Camino Women's Medical Group
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Promotional Metro Enviro Shopper Bag
Product Rating

Excellent quality, beautiful color, patients find useful

Metro Enviro Shopper Bag
Susan Labonte
Northwest Homecare Inc
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen
Product Rating

This item looked even better in person than it does online! Our logo came out great. The added plus is that the pen has a great "feel" in the hand.

JetStream Stylus Pen
Michael Chille
Aflac
Monday, December 22, 2014
Promotional Modern Steamroller Squeezie
Product Rating

Product is what it is. works for our purpose.

Modern Steamroller Squeezie
JOhn Slade
Office of Inspector General
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Promotional Eddy™ Insulated Tumbler - 20 oz.
Product Rating

This has been our counts favorite item. The bottle keeps water cold all day. The logo is very large. This will be on a desk and carried to meetings for years

CamelBak Eddy™ Insulated Tumbler - 20 oz.
Caroline Myers
FLS, Inc.
Friday, December 19, 2014
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter
Product Rating

Great product.

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Janet Nejedlik
Design By J, LLC
Friday, December 19, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch
Product Rating

Wonderful, design came out great, clients loved them!

Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch
Anonymous
Friday, December 19, 2014
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter
Product Rating

very good.

World's Best Pizza Cutter
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.