Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Promotional Ballzee Pocket Golf Ball Cleaner
Product Rating

I always loved the Ballzee but what Motivators was able to do was put a logo on it, an it looked great.

Ballzee Pocket Golf Ball Cleaner
Gregory W. Breski
Sunrise Closing Services LLC
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Product Rating

The is an outstanding product. We have been giving them away at every closing for three years, and our clients love them. We have also had realtors that come back just to get one of the pens.

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Stephanie
Koch Logistics
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Promotional Economy Single Wall Tumbler - 20 oz.
Product Rating

I was not expecting the tumbler to be "flimsy" - like a stadium cup. I was hoping for something more solid. For the most part, the logo and everything turned out great. Just one or two cups that we came across that were missing parts of the logo. Over all though, it was fine.

Economy Single Wall Tumbler - 20 oz.
Brandy Rowe
Jae Kim Taekwondo
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Nice product. A nice shopping tote.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Taige Haines
Next Gen Web Solutions
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Promotional Skeda I Business Card Case
Product Rating

great

Skeda I Business Card Case
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Product Rating

Great value. Our listeners loved them

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Emily Sheridan
A Day In May Events
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Promotional Oasis Twist Cap Bottled Water 24-pack - 16.9 oz.
Product Rating

The product arrived as described/seen on the website. The only thing that was unclear online that we were unaware of when ordering is that the label does not run around the entire circumference of the bottle. It covers approximately half of the circumference.

Oasis Twist Cap Bottled Water 24-pack - 16.9 oz.
Michael Fruchtman
Fruchtman Marketing
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Promotional Multi Purpose Knife
Product Rating

Best pocket knife at the best price. Logo looks perfect. Just what we needed!

Multi Purpose Knife
Pasquale E Bianculli
Pasquale E Bianculli, Esquire PC
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Promotional Auto Document Wallet
Product Rating

Excellent.

Auto Document Wallet
Penny Glover
Keller Williams Realty
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Product Rating

Excellent, I would love it even more if I could have gotten blue ink.

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Harvey Allen
Madison Community Pool Corporation
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Promotional Medium Rubber Duck
Product Rating

Recommended change in the logo design was stellar. Our entire inventory was used.

Medium Rubber Duck
Kathy Stevens
Central Utah Public Health Dept
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Product Rating

Our clients love this product. It is the perfect size to put in a purse or backpack.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

Smaller than i thought but micely printed

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Christi Rainey-Shellner
Westcoe Realtors, Inc.
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

The pens were great! They were well made, clean logo and wrote well. I would reorder.

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Eric Mason
RealVoice
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Promotional Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger
Product Rating

This product was an obvious joy to receive and those that got it were super happy.

Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger
Britney Gardner
Turn Loose the Art
Monday, September 29, 2014
Promotional Bamboo Spoon
Product Rating

Product was quite good in appearance, though some of the spoons did have splinters as I found while tying tags on them.

Bamboo Spoon
Arlene Cable
Arlene Cable
Monday, September 29, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

The bags are just what we needed for our project.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Estelle Pittman
Law Offices of Kevin Wells
Monday, September 29, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

Just what we expected - turned out great. Great size - speedy production and delivery.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Catherine Schola
Broaddus Hospital
Monday, September 29, 2014
Promotional Duo Insulated Tumbler/Water Bottle - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Very pleased with quality of product and presentation

Duo Insulated Tumbler/Water Bottle - 16 oz.
Susan Duhon
The Magnolia Clinic
Friday, September 26, 2014
Promotional Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters
Product Rating

Arrived on time. Good quality

Liqui-Mark Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.