Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Monday, January 5, 2015
Promotional Fully Customized 2019 Calendar Product Rating

Could not be happier with the quality of the images. It was something we were proud to send out.

Fully Customized 2019 Calendar
Rich Opong
Wall Street Nutrition Studio, Wellth & Foods
Saturday, January 3, 2015
Custom HDPE Super Value Bike Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

product is satsfactory

HDPE Super Value Bike Bottle - 21 oz.
Anonymous
Friday, January 2, 2015
Promotional Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament Product Rating

Everyone loves them. I loved that they are in little clear boxes...makes a great presentation.

Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament
Jim Webb
Advanced Federated Protection
Friday, January 2, 2015
Promotional Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz. Product Rating

good quality for the price, delivered as promise and I am very satisfied with doing business with Motivators

Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Tracey Greene
Go Dawgs
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Promotional Breeze Gel Pen Product Rating

Product was perfect

Paper Mate® Breeze Gel Pen
Nicole Zentveld
Encompass Medical Partners
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Promotional Davenport Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - 1 oz. Product Rating

Quality great!Graphics great!

Davenport Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - 1 oz.
JonZachary Guenther
ZacSells Real Estate Keller Williams Realty
Monday, December 29, 2014
Promotional Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Grocery List Product Rating

Magnet was perfect! I love it and so do all my the clients that received them, buy your own today!ZacSells Texas Homes

Magnetic Business Card Note Pad - Grocery List
JonZachary Guenther
ZacSells Real Estate Keller Williams Realty
Monday, December 29, 2014
Promotional Colored Oak Pen Product Rating

Awesome Product! My pen is now your pen!ZacSells Texas Homes

Colored Oak Pen
Amy Knuepfer
Denver Precision Products
Monday, December 29, 2014
Promotional Magnet Small and Medium Calendars Product Rating

To give to customers

Bic Magnet Small and Medium Calendars
Marcy Smurthwaite, D.C.
Rosenthal Chiropractic Clinic
Monday, December 29, 2014
Promotional Spine Bone Pen Product Rating

We were very pleased with our order, all was as described. The pens write nicely and are eye-catching. Only downside is we hoped that the imprint area could have been larger. One line is not quite enough. Otherwise - excellent value.

Spine Bone Pen
Jane Enevoldsen
Potter State Bank
Friday, December 26, 2014
Promotional Constellation Spirit Mug - 12 oz. Product Rating

VERY NICE

Constellation Spirit Mug - 12 oz.
Heather Clark
Northridge Local School District
Friday, December 26, 2014
Promotional Global Leather Padfolio Product Rating

Came exactly as expected. Everyone seemed pleased. Nice quality.

Gemline Global Leather Padfolio
Mary Beights
Symantec
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Promotional Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger Product Rating

Gifts for Employees

Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger
Sarah Azad
El Camino Women's Medical Group
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Promotional Metro Enviro Shopper Bag Product Rating

Excellent quality, beautiful color, patients find useful

Metro Enviro Shopper Bag
Susan Labonte
Northwest Homecare Inc
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen Product Rating

This item looked even better in person than it does online! Our logo came out great. The added plus is that the pen has a great "feel" in the hand.

JetStream Stylus Pen
Alla Fine
Solomon Schechter School of Queens
Monday, December 22, 2014
Custom HDPE Super Value Bike Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

durable bike bottle with easy grip.

HDPE Super Value Bike Bottle - 21 oz.
Michael Chille
Aflac
Monday, December 22, 2014
Promotional Modern Steamroller Squeezie Product Rating

Product is what it is. works for our purpose.

Modern Steamroller Squeezie
JOhn Slade
Office of Inspector General
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Promotional Eddy™ Insulated Tumbler - 20 oz. Product Rating

This has been our counts favorite item. The bottle keeps water cold all day. The logo is very large. This will be on a desk and carried to meetings for years

CamelBak Eddy™ Insulated Tumbler - 20 oz.
Caroline Myers
FLS, Inc.
Friday, December 19, 2014
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter Product Rating

Great product.

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Janet Nejedlik
Design By J, LLC
Friday, December 19, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch Product Rating

Wonderful, design came out great, clients loved them!

Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.