Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Tara Alrutz
KPA Management
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Screen Cleaner in Case Product Rating

exactly as described on website. great price for a great product.

Microfiber Screen Cleaner in Case
Anonymous
Monday, January 19, 2015
Promotional Cruise Ship Stressball Product Rating

nice product ...size, color... very cute

Cruise Ship Stressball
Angela Gabel
Gabel Chiropractic
Friday, January 16, 2015
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

nice key chains and lettering is great

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Carla Eiland
BTU Company, Inc.
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Promotional Party Starter Cutting Board Gift Set Product Rating

The cutting board looked great with our logo branded into the wood. The cheese and sausage were fresh and tasted good on the crisp crackers. We used one for our office holiday breakfast and to check it out. Each one was boxed and ready to be shipped out to each individual. Most of our customers that received the gift said they enjoyed them.

Maple Ridge Farms Party Starter Cutting Board Gift Set
Gabriel Alvarez
1st Alarm
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Promotional American Flag Ball Squeezie Product Rating

Everything was just as shown on the website perfect on color size and Printing was very very satisfied with product

American Flag Ball Squeezie
Adam Derewecki
CameraLends LLC
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Promotional Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 7" Product Rating

These cloths are great! I'm ordering more right now.

Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 7"
Kevin Holland
Turning Point
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Promotional Regent Glass Tabletop Clock Product Rating

Excellent product!

Howard Miller Regent Glass Tabletop Clock
Kari Harrington
Cuddlebook Buddies, LLC
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

The product itself was not the quality that I had expected. I had received sample items from some other companies and I wish I would have used those companies, even though it would have cost more. The quality of the bag and especially the drawstrings is not high quality. The logo and writing was done well and looks exactly how I wanted it to. That was the plus.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Lori Oman
Roosevelt Jr. High
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Promotional Fashion Dog Tag Product Rating

They were perfect

Fashion Dog Tag
Wendy Wells
Klein Swim and Dive
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Promotional Chenille Blanket Product Rating

The blanket is a nice size - long enough for our tall swimmers! It is very soft and warm.

Chenille Blanket
ERIN HAYDEN
WESTERN HIGH SCHOOL EARLY COLLEGE
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Promotional Double Wall Saturn Tumbler - 16 oz. Product Rating

Some of the double walls were separated before use, some have ink stains, some cracked and separated early on after use.

Double Wall Saturn Tumbler - 16 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Promotional Caption Bubble Stress Ball Product Rating

nice prudcut as a give away still relevant amont all electronics gudgets

Caption Bubble Stress Ball
Anonymous
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Promotional Monthly Planner - 7" x 10" Product Rating

Very attractive product. nicely done. all request met...one suggestion. I would include in an inside flap you company information for re-ordering purposes/other products

Monthly Planner - 7" x 10"
Ed Lebeau
Heartland Golf Schools
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Promotional Sun Fun Color Changing Bracelet Product Rating

Will begin using in April

Sun Fun Color Changing Bracelet
Anonymous
Monday, January 05, 2015
Promotional Fully Customized 2018 Calendar Product Rating

Could not be happier with the quality of the images. It was something we were proud to send out.

Fully Customized 2018 Calendar
Rich Opong
Wall Street Nutrition Studio, Wellth & Foods
Saturday, January 03, 2015
Custom HDPE Super Value Bike Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

product is satsfactory

HDPE Super Value Bike Bottle - 21 oz.
Anonymous
Friday, January 02, 2015
Promotional Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament Product Rating

Everyone loves them. I loved that they are in little clear boxes...makes a great presentation.

Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament
Jim Webb
Advanced Federated Protection
Friday, January 02, 2015
Promotional Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz. Product Rating

good quality for the price, delivered as promise and I am very satisfied with doing business with Motivators

Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Tracey Greene
Go Dawgs
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Promotional Breeze Gel Pen Product Rating

Product was perfect

Paper Mate® Breeze Gel Pen
Nicole Zentveld
Encompass Medical Partners
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Promotional Davenport Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - 1 oz. Product Rating

Quality great!Graphics great!

Davenport Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - 1 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.