Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anne Weidman
JSA Inc. Architects
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Promotional Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch
Product Rating

Very high quality printing, details of the photograph showed very well. Our original photograph was also very hi-res.

Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch
Leslie Edwards
White Dragon Martial Arts
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Promotional Mesh Laundry Bag
Product Rating

We switched from canvas bags to mesh bags several years ago and have been very happy with the quality and versility of these bags.

Mesh Laundry Bag
Bill Condon
JKC Associates
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Promotional Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo
Product Rating

Great product found that it ran small not a full cut.

Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo
Windy Kahler
Greyhound Channel
Friday, September 12, 2014
Promotional Bottle Opener with Key Chain
Product Rating

We were very pleased with the keychains we received.

Bottle Opener with Key Chain
Anonymous
Friday, September 12, 2014
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Product Rating

We are very happy with the product. This is a nice, durable tag.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Catherine Cox
Get Deep Massage
Friday, September 12, 2014
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Product Rating

I selected this item because it is BPA free and recyclable. I appreciate these options.

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Ian Farr
North Pocono School District
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Promotional Vortex Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

We are very happy with the appearance of the bags and the printing. However, many of the bags have already started to show significant wear as well as deterioration of the stitching on many bags. We have only been using them for 5 days and several have already required repair or replacement.

Vortex Drawstring Backpack
Lannette Gerbrick
Focus Telecommunications, Inc
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Promotional Aurora Light-Up Pen
Product Rating

They catch the eye at trade shows and everyone loves that they glow.

Aurora Light-Up Pen
Natisha Jorae
Consumers Mutual Insurance
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Product Rating

Great quality, great price, easy to work with, fast shipping.

Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Amanda Lessig
The Friendship Circle
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Promotional Twin Write Highlighter
Product Rating

Great product Volunteers loved having a pen and highlighter in one- especially since they are students!

Twin Write Highlighter
Adam Lapekes
AE Business Solutions
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

N/A

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Michelle Sheng
University of Oregon
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Promotional Magnetic Picture Frame w/ Rectangle Punch Out - 2.75 Inch H X 3.75 Inch W
Product Rating

Looks great, but way too thin and flimsy to function as a real magnet.

Magnetic Picture Frame w/ Rectangle Punch Out - 2.75 Inch H X 3.75 Inch W
Anonymous
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

the towels are great everyone liked them. only complaint is when i washed mine the lettering started to come off.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
April Muldrow
April Muldrow
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Promotional Poly-Clear Fitness Bottle With Super Sipper Lid - 20oz.
Product Rating

Engraveed water bottles

Poly-Clear Fitness Bottle With Super Sipper Lid - 20oz.
Erin Crabtree
Peter G Schmidt Elementary School
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

wonderful

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Cassie Megarity
Catonsville Massage
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

It was useful but won't order white bags again, shows the dirt.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Castle Home Inspections
Liz Rothweiler
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Product Rating

Twist for ink, stylus on opposite end. Large amount of area for logo. comfortable grip. Black ink only available for this product. I typically want Blue ink, which is not available.

iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Maria McGinley
O-Bar-O Cabins
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Promotional Red Campfire Mug - 15 oz.
Product Rating

These mugs are a big hit with our customers. They fly off the shelves. The only drawback is the printing will run and come off with use in the dishwasher. I have had to replace some for this reason. I now tell my customers not to put them in the dishwasher.

Red Campfire Mug - 15 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Promotional Brittany Stick Pen
Product Rating

Good Product

Brittany Stick Pen
Paul Eisdorfer
BC Interiors
Monday, September 8, 2014
Promotional The Journeyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Product Rating

Nice product-good price with free logo

The Journeyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.