Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Dana Fularz
New Kensington-Arnold School District
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Promotional Letter Clipboard
Product Rating

Love the clipboards!!! The parents and teachers really liked them.

Letter Clipboard
Anonymous
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Promotional The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Fun, colorful pens. Excellent product.

The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Lauren Greenspon
Lauren & Larry
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Product Rating

These were great! I had put forward giving a towel with "Don't Panic" as a favor and was shot down. As we were putting the hotel gift bags together kinda last minute I decided they would get them and Motivators were able to meet my super short schedule!

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Chuck Massaro
The Iroquois Group
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Promotional Custom Printed Notes Super Sticky - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Product Rating

Good size and number of sheets. Looks good.

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes Super Sticky - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Terri Bunge
Wood Kull PC
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Promotional 207 Classic Gel Pen
Product Rating

Pen works well, but is overpriced in my opinion.

Uni-ball 207 Classic Gel Pen
Vinayan Benedict
SPICENET TANZANIA LTD
Monday, November 17, 2014
Promotional Ideal USB Car Adapter
Product Rating

Good quality product.

Ideal USB Car Adapter
Edward Dominiak
Thomann Asphalt
Monday, November 17, 2014
Promotional Multi-Function Tape Measure
Product Rating

Everyone loved it!

Multi-Function Tape Measure
Andrea Burgess
Discovery Ranch For Girls
Friday, November 14, 2014
Promotional Pink Cowbell
Product Rating

Exactly what I ordered

Pink Cowbell
Tracy Rumble
Greenwood Fire Department
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Custom Poly-clear Gripper Bottle - 30 oz.
Product Rating

Great Product for the price point

Poly-clear™ Gripper Bottle - 30 oz.
Courtney Baker
PACE
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Promotional Orion Metal Click Pen
Product Rating

Just as described!

Orion Metal Click Pen
Natisha Jorae
Consumers Mutual Insurance
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Product Rating

The product came in and looks great. The print has crisp edges and is the correct color. The pouch itself has durable stitching. We are very happy with this product.

Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Shannon Mara
Volunteers in Medicine
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Promotional 39" Arc Telescopic Folding Umbrella
Product Rating

Cute, but not very high quality. I would have purchased a higher quality if we'd planned more in advance and more options were available on such short notice.

39" Arc Telescopic Folding Umbrella
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Promotional Beach Bag with Insulated Lower Compartment
Product Rating

HAVE NOT USED THEM YET

Beach Bag with Insulated Lower Compartment
Christopher Michaut
Christopher Michaut
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Promotional Credit Card Scraper with Key Ring
Product Rating

I like it, the image is off center on some and I was assuming a "Made in USA" stamp somewhere... where is the national love?

Credit Card Scraper with Key Ring
Margaret Sheehan-Mnych
Margaret Sheehan-Mnych
Monday, November 10, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

loved it! (a little small - but ok)

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Karen McGavin
Pentagon Houses
Monday, November 10, 2014
Promotional Slim Stick Auto Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc
Product Rating

Excellent

Stromberg Brand® for Leeds Slim Stick Auto Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc
Brooke Catalena
Texas A&M Forest Service
Monday, November 10, 2014
Promotional Tree Cookie Cutter
Product Rating

Everyone loved the cookie cutter! The shape of the tree went right along with Arbor Day and the fact that we could customize the recipe card sealed the deal!

Tree Cookie Cutter
Jennifer Hokel
College Products/MicroChill
Monday, November 10, 2014
Promotional Bamboo Pen
Product Rating

The pens were a huge hit at our trade show. They were a great conversation starter about our eco-friendly company policies and efforts. Big Thumbs UP!

Bamboo Pen
Sandra Austin
Elite Environmental Services
Monday, November 10, 2014
Promotional Gel Hand Sanitizer in Square Bottle - 2 oz.
Product Rating

Logo looks great and product is exactly how described.

Gel Hand Sanitizer in Square Bottle - 2 oz.
Stacy Rose
Regal Realtors
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

Everyone loves this idea. Clients are appreciative to receive an item that they will really use.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.