Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Promotional The Survivor Kit Whistle
Product Rating

much bigger than what we expected

The Survivor Kit Whistle
Carli Beauchamp
Twilley Rommel Stephens P.A
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Promotional Zippin' Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great Tote for the price. Sturdy and not cheap looking

Zippin' Tote Bag
Nicki Decriscio
Norco Elementary PTA
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Promotional First Aid Care Kit
Product Rating

Perfect size art work a plus for keepsake

First Aid Care Kit
Carolyn Cirillo
Cirillo Marketsense
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Promotional Laminated Non-Woven Small Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

My 11-year-old used one of the sample bags on a school trip and came home with a hole in the base, despite very little wear and tear. These were described as "similar to Lululemon bags" but I have found them not nearly as durable as similar bags from Lululemon, Athleta and Staples. I regret recommending this bag to my client. I will be very embarrassed once they discover how flimsy it is.

Leeds Laminated Non-Woven Small Shopper Tote Bag
Spencer
Ward Corporation
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Product Rating

Very nice product. Holds up well and the LED light is long lasting. Employees enjoy!

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Joe Griec
Joe Griec
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Promotional Retractable Earbuds with Clip
Product Rating

The product was exactly what we were looking for and was of comparable quality as other samples I had received.

Retractable Earbuds with Clip
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Promotional Neon Pencils
Product Rating

Product was exactly as requested. Looked great!

Neon Pencils
Marcy Meeks
United Way Dallas
Monday, October 27, 2014
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great Product!

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Anonymous
Monday, October 27, 2014
Promotional Plastic Fitness Pedometer
Product Rating

Terrible - pedometers were not expected to last forever, given the low price. 90% of them never lasted for more than 5 minutes!

Plastic Fitness Pedometer
Anonymous
Monday, October 27, 2014
Promotional Satin Pen
Product Rating

Pens where very nice a few of them where broken I would say about 6 out 250. No biggie.

Satin Pen
Anonymous
Monday, October 27, 2014
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Product Rating

Very happy with product....a nice sturdy clip w/ strong magnet. It's a big hit with our clients.

Jumbo Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Angie Middlebrook
Stratmor Group
Monday, October 27, 2014
Promotional Oasis Twist Cap Bottled Water 24-pack - 16.9 oz.
Product Rating

Our team was happy with the water bottles and how the label turned out. It was a great success for us at the conference.

Oasis Twist Cap Bottled Water 24-pack - 16.9 oz.
Anonymous
Monday, October 27, 2014
Promotional Reusable Hot and Cold Pack
Product Rating

Excellent.

Reusable Hot and Cold Pack
Sandy Arnold
Indiana WIC Program
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Promotional Monthly Planner - 7" x 10"
Product Rating

product was perfect, as expected with timely delivery

Monthly Planner - 7" x 10"
P M Glencross
P Mark Glencross MD MPH
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Promotional Aveo Pen
Product Rating

Attractive pen laser engrave. BLUE INK (didn't know before I bought and no comment on ink color, should have asked). Writes decent. Weight is not what you would expect for all metal pen, I think only the upper part is metal.

Aveo Pen
Jay Cox
Cox Dental Services
Friday, October 24, 2014
Promotional Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Product Rating

Excellent, the product was great and the printing was perfect.

Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Jordan Bigler
Pure Hearing
Friday, October 24, 2014
Promotional Verve Deluxe Business Tote Bag
Product Rating

Nice quality bag for a good price. We really liked them.

Verve Deluxe Business Tote Bag
Julie Bressler
Sun Health
Friday, October 24, 2014
Promotional The Star Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

Exactly what we expected. Wish the pen was little higher quality.

The Star Spiral Notebook
Anonymous
Friday, October 24, 2014
Promotional Marko Zippered Bag
Product Rating

A useful product. Just the right size for coins or keys. The printing of my name, tagline and website shows up well. This is a product I will reorder.

Marko Zippered Bag
Carroll J. Collins
DC Scottish Rite
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Promotional Classic Certificate Folder
Product Rating

Excellent, very pleased

Classic Certificate Folder

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.