Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Promotional Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray Product Rating

Very well packaged and quality

Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray
Emily Kapit
Refresh Your Step
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Promotional Paws N Claws Sport Pack Product Rating

This was a huge hit at my baby's first birthday party; we had a "rubber duckie" theme and the backpacks really worked so well. I wanted something that went beyond a standard favor but still fit the theme. These were perfect and SO cute! Thank you!

Paws N Claws Sport Pack
Lori Nyhus
Cumberland Municipal Utility
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Promotional Stainless Mason Jar - 24 oz. Product Rating

Loved it!

Leeds Stainless Mason Jar - 24 oz.
Phil Davis
MNCPPC, Brtentwood Arts Exchange
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Promotional Hot Chocolate Mix Product Rating

The packaging/print are exactly what we wanted and the cocoa is pretty good. I think it's comparable to Swiss Miss. We put it in customers' bags when they make a purchase and they seem to be happy about it - the cocoa goes well with the holidays.

Hot Chocolate Mix
Cynthia Berls
Pacific Excel
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Promotional Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator Product Rating

Nice material, well made

Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator
Carol Berutich
CHL Mortgage
Monday, December 8, 2014
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen Product Rating

good pen and stylus combination, Silver imprint looks great on the blue pen. Have ordered it many times for different people

JetStream Stylus Pen
Sandii Steele
Carolina Package & Courier, L.L.C.
Monday, December 8, 2014
Promotional "American Scenic" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2018 Product Rating

Excellent, we were very pleased

"American Scenic" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2018
Karen Case
dwest boys soccer
Monday, December 8, 2014
Promotional Photo Friends: Soccer Bobblehead Product Rating

The parents and the boys both loved it. They were sturdy and well made.

Photo Friends: Soccer Bobblehead
Karen Valentine
Burnett Real Estate Group
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Promotional Beverage Wrench™ Elliptical Key Holders Product Rating

Very nice and sturdy item for the price. I highly recommend this product.

Beverage Wrench™ Elliptical Key Holders
Robertta Dawe
Hearts & Hands Hospice
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Promotional Business Card Press-N-Stick™ Calendar without Ad Copy Space Product Rating

The calendars were just like I expected; professional looking.

Business Card Press-N-Stick™ Calendar without Ad Copy Space
Cynthia Cuffee
Cynthia Cuffee
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch Product Rating

The color and design was exactly what I wanter. Exceeded my expectation.

Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch
Brenda Elberling
BSE Healthclaims Processing, LLC
Friday, December 5, 2014
Promotional 2-In-1 Microfiber Cleaning Cloth & Towel Product Rating

Very sarisfied with the quality and the price

2-In-1 Microfiber Cleaning Cloth & Towel
Theresa Winter
Wells Fargo Advisors
Friday, December 5, 2014
Promotional Everybody Celebrate The Season Holiday CD Greeting Product Rating

Very satisfied with product and service

Everybody Celebrate The Season Holiday CD Greeting
Keith El-Bakri
Red Rock Real Estate
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Promotional Yuletide Jazz - Holiday CD Greeting Card Product Rating

Excellent product. I love having the card and the CD together

Yuletide Jazz - Holiday CD Greeting Card
Tracy Goble
Scottsdale Bible Church MOPS
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Promotional Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament Product Rating

The ornaments turned out great!! The women clapped when we announced our gift to them, and they just loved the colors and the practicality as well as the sentimentality of getting a forever gift. Thank you so much!!

Shatter Resistant Flat Round Ornament
Michelle Degutis
Kar Kraft
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Promotional Basset II Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Excellent

Basset II Ballpoint Pen
Pam Hildemann
Coconuts Car wash
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Promotional The Classic Solid Pullover Jacket Product Rating

Wash's Well and Durable for a Car Wash! Have purchased this product for 5 years running!

Charles River Apparel The Classic Solid Pullover Jacket
Jennifer Wilson
Re/max Twin City Realty Inc., Brokerage
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Promotional Mantovani Christmas Holiday CD Greeting Card Product Rating

Nice card, high quality paper and graphics. Nice, clear recordings of Christmas songs on the CD.

Mantovani Christmas Holiday CD Greeting Card
Donovan Fulkerson
Rhoads Co
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Promotional Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz . Product Rating

Extremely pleased with the look, feel and functionality of these tumblers. Great impression for clients and quality of product means they will use them.

Leeds Phantom Tumbler - 16 oz .
Cliff Sohl
Great Plains Safety Solutions
Monday, December 1, 2014
Promotional Boxing Glove Key Chain Product Rating

Item was received as advertised. Quality of the product and legibility of the imprint were very good. I would highly recommend this product to other companies.

Boxing Glove Key Chain
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.