Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Carroll J. Collins
DC Scottish Rite
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Promotional Classic Certificate Folder
Product Rating

Excellent, very pleased

Classic Certificate Folder
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Promotional Nugget USB Car Power Adaptor
Product Rating

These turned out great! Everyone loves them and they are working well!

Nugget USB Car Power Adaptor
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Promotional Luxury Pen
Product Rating

Beautiful burgundy and black pen with a comfortable rubber section against your fingers. Appears to be an excellent value for the money

Luxury Pen
Barb Birk
Vanguard Properties
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Promotional Gummy Bears - 2 oz. Header Bag
Product Rating

Exactly as ordered. Everyone loved them! Good for promotions because everyone loves gummy bears!

Gummy Bears - 2 oz. Header Bag
Pam Hildemann
Coconuts Car wash
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Promotional Budget Saver Non-Woven Visor
Product Rating

Hats were as described

Budget Saver Non-Woven Visor
Rachel Kuenzli
Therapy OPS
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Promotional Mood Spoon
Product Rating

The mood spoons were a huge hit! We had people coming to our booth saying they had heard about the color changing spoons and wanted some!

Mood Spoon
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

The bottles arrived promptly. However, over 50 of the bottles had part of the text rubbed off of it. They also arrived covered in dirt and dust.

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Promotional Shur-Lock Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Decent quality for the cost

Shur-Lock Luggage Tag
Carol Moyer
Mediatech Inc
Monday, October 20, 2014
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3"
Product Rating

These stress relievers are a lot of fun. They fit nice in your hand.

Football Stress Reliever 3"
Carol Moyer
MediaTech Inc
Monday, October 20, 2014
Promotional Madison Tumbler - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Our employees are thrilled with these. One of them made a comment that she has a lot of water bottles and this one is the real deal!

Contigo Madison Tumbler - 24 oz.
Carol Moyer
MediaTech Inc
Monday, October 20, 2014
Promotional Deco LED Key Light
Product Rating

They work great and are very handy.

Deco LED Key Light
Arlene Snyder
Arlene Snyder
Monday, October 20, 2014
Promotional Fun Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great. As good as a expected especially as we were dealing with a company we had not dealt with before and had no knowledge of

Fun Tote Bag
Sherri Wimberly
Percell St.Thomass
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Promotional Non Woven Golf Shoe Bag
Product Rating

I really like the bags. Nice job!

Non Woven Golf Shoe Bag
Katie
WilderFit
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

Water bottles arrived and looked great! Like the bottles themselves, but our logos are already coming off and some that were just out of the box. Not happy that I paid to have a logo put on, you can't read.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Anonymous
Friday, October 17, 2014
Promotional Classic Yo-Yo
Product Rating

product will work well

Classic Yo-Yo
Nicole Pastore
Con Edison
Friday, October 17, 2014
Promotional Soft-Sided Cooler 9-Can
Product Rating

This 9-can cooler was fantastic! The quality was wonderful and the imprinting looked very professional. I would order from this company again.

Coleman® Soft-Sided Cooler 9-Can
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Personalized Aluminum Bike Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Great look and well received by our customers. We are pleased with the product.

Aluminum Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

I found the screen printing to be very sharp. Great value for the product.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Anonymous
Monday, October 13, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent quality, great price and graphics were exceptionally clear and well sized on the water bottle. And keeps water very cold!!!!

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Sally Woo
eVapor Station
Friday, October 10, 2014
Promotional Hot Rod™ Vent Stick Air Freshener
Product Rating

Smells great (better than regular air fresheners). Consumers really liked the scent. Exceptional quality.

Hot Rod™ Vent Stick Air Freshener

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.