Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Edward Dominiak
Thomann Asphalt
Monday, November 17, 2014
Promotional Multi-Function Tape Measure Product Rating

Everyone loved it!

Multi-Function Tape Measure
Andrea Burgess
Discovery Ranch For Girls
Friday, November 14, 2014
Promotional Pink Cowbell Product Rating

Exactly what I ordered

Pink Cowbell
Tracy Rumble
Greenwood Fire Department
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Custom Poly-clear Gripper Bottle - 30 oz. Product Rating

Great Product for the price point

Poly-clear™ Gripper Bottle - 30 oz.
Courtney Baker
PACE
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Promotional Orion Metal Click Pen Product Rating

Just as described!

Orion Metal Click Pen
Natisha Jorae
Consumers Mutual Insurance
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring Product Rating

The product came in and looks great. The print has crisp edges and is the correct color. The pouch itself has durable stitching. We are very happy with this product.

Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Shannon Mara
Volunteers in Medicine
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Promotional 39" Arc Telescopic Folding Umbrella Product Rating

Cute, but not very high quality. I would have purchased a higher quality if we'd planned more in advance and more options were available on such short notice.

39" Arc Telescopic Folding Umbrella
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Promotional Beach Bag with Insulated Lower Compartment Product Rating

HAVE NOT USED THEM YET

Beach Bag with Insulated Lower Compartment
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Promotional Magnet - Butterfly Shape Product Rating

LOVE THEM

Magnet - Butterfly Shape
Christopher Michaut
Christopher Michaut
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Promotional Credit Card Scraper with Key Ring Product Rating

I like it, the image is off center on some and I was assuming a "Made in USA" stamp somewhere... where is the national love?

Credit Card Scraper with Key Ring
Margaret Sheehan-Mnych
Margaret Sheehan-Mnych
Monday, November 10, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

loved it! (a little small - but ok)

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Karen McGavin
Pentagon Houses
Monday, November 10, 2014
Promotional Slim Stick Auto Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc Product Rating

Excellent

Stromberg Brand® for Leeds Slim Stick Auto Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc
Brooke Catalena
Texas A&M Forest Service
Monday, November 10, 2014
Promotional Tree Cookie Cutter Product Rating

Everyone loved the cookie cutter! The shape of the tree went right along with Arbor Day and the fact that we could customize the recipe card sealed the deal!

Tree Cookie Cutter
Jennifer Hokel
College Products/MicroChill
Monday, November 10, 2014
Promotional Bamboo Pen Product Rating

The pens were a huge hit at our trade show. They were a great conversation starter about our eco-friendly company policies and efforts. Big Thumbs UP!

Bamboo Pen
Sandra Austin
Elite Environmental Services
Monday, November 10, 2014
Promotional Gel Hand Sanitizer in Square Bottle - 2 oz. Product Rating

Logo looks great and product is exactly how described.

Gel Hand Sanitizer in Square Bottle - 2 oz.
Stacy Rose
Regal Realtors
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

Everyone loves this idea. Clients are appreciative to receive an item that they will really use.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Humberto Mejia
Mejia Countruction
Friday, November 7, 2014
Promotional Cedar Pen Product Rating

This Product is wonderful and perfect for what I need it for.

Cedar Pen
John Gile
Gile Cheese, LLC
Friday, November 7, 2014
Promotional 14 Month Press-N-Stick™ - Standard Calendar Product Rating

Very good quality. Very noticeable with the cheese shape design.

14 Month Press-N-Stick™ - Standard Calendar
Cheryl Beck
Bold Girlz
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag Product Rating

I love the product. Its sturdy and a good size.

100% Cotton Tote Bag
Anonymous
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Promotional Traveling Tailor Sewing Kit Product Rating

Very nicely done; compact and useful.

Traveling Tailor Sewing Kit
Anonymous
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Promotional Venti Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Product Rating

Good quality mug and imprinting

Leeds Venti Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.