Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Janet Nejedlik
Design By J, LLC
Friday, December 19, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch Product Rating

Wonderful, design came out great, clients loved them!

Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch
Anonymous
Friday, December 19, 2014
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter Product Rating

very good.

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Kevin Holland
Turning Point
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Promotional Regent Glass Tabletop Clock Product Rating

Great product!

Howard Miller Regent Glass Tabletop Clock
Anonymous
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Promotional Phone Stand Product Rating

I got one as a freebie last year and have had it on my desk ever since, so when I needed something for my own business - this lept to mind. Sturdy + useful + my name on it = priceless

Phone Stand
Megan Bryant
The Steadman Clinic
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Promotional Mini Bullet Lip Balm - SPF 15 Product Rating

Great product! Thanks Motivators!

Mini Bullet Lip Balm - SPF 15
Peter Denato
Also Energy
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Promotional Color Heartland Bistro Mug - 14 oz. Product Rating

I was delighted by the quality of the ceramic product, and particularly by the quality execution of our 3-color logo print. Other vendors would not guarantee precise placement for 3-color orders, but Motivators did our job perfectly.

Color Heartland Bistro Mug - 14 oz.
Melisa Ramsey
Now I Lay Me Down To Sleep
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Promotional Light Up Glass Ornament Product Rating

49 ornaments were broken, damaged, without snowflakes so they won't even light up, and unable to give due to additional paint smudges upon delivery from Motivators. Better shipment packaging should be provided to prevent the breaking. And the product was unavailable to be replaced as the warehouse was out of stock.

Light Up Glass Ornament
Anonymous
Monday, December 15, 2014
Promotional Rosewood Wine Gift Set with Wine Pourer Product Rating

Very nice set, well presented, very good quality of wooden box and engraving. Definitely fulfill my expectations.

Rosewood Wine Gift Set with Wine Pourer
Leilani Hastings
Leilani Hastings
Friday, December 12, 2014
Promotional Pocket Protectors with 1-3/4" Flap Product Rating

Loved the result. Very easy company to work with.

Pocket Protectors with 1-3/4" Flap
Carol Berutich
CHL Mortgage
Friday, December 12, 2014
Promotional Deco LED Key Light Product Rating

great giveaway for trade or consumers. Handy light to have

Deco LED Key Light
Cindi Stearns
Mid Del Schools
Friday, December 12, 2014
Promotional Bolt Urban Messenger Bag Product Rating

Love it!

Leeds Bolt Urban Messenger Bag
Anonymous
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Promotional Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray Product Rating

Very well packaged and quality

Party Valet Snack & Wine Tray
Emily Kapit
Refresh Your Step
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Promotional Paws N Claws Sport Pack Product Rating

This was a huge hit at my baby's first birthday party; we had a "rubber duckie" theme and the backpacks really worked so well. I wanted something that went beyond a standard favor but still fit the theme. These were perfect and SO cute! Thank you!

Paws N Claws Sport Pack
Lori Nyhus
Cumberland Municipal Utility
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Promotional Stainless Mason Jar - 24 oz. Product Rating

Loved it!

Leeds Stainless Mason Jar - 24 oz.
Phil Davis
MNCPPC, Brtentwood Arts Exchange
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Promotional Hot Chocolate Mix Product Rating

The packaging/print are exactly what we wanted and the cocoa is pretty good. I think it's comparable to Swiss Miss. We put it in customers' bags when they make a purchase and they seem to be happy about it - the cocoa goes well with the holidays.

Hot Chocolate Mix
Cynthia Berls
Pacific Excel
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Promotional Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator Product Rating

Nice material, well made

Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator
Carol Berutich
CHL Mortgage
Monday, December 08, 2014
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen Product Rating

good pen and stylus combination, Silver imprint looks great on the blue pen. Have ordered it many times for different people

JetStream Stylus Pen
Sandii Steele
Carolina Package & Courier, L.L.C.
Monday, December 08, 2014
Promotional "American Scenic" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2018 Product Rating

Excellent, we were very pleased

"American Scenic" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2018
Karen Case
dwest boys soccer
Monday, December 08, 2014
Promotional Photo Friends: Soccer Bobblehead Product Rating

The parents and the boys both loved it. They were sturdy and well made.

Photo Friends: Soccer Bobblehead
Karen Valentine
Burnett Real Estate Group
Sunday, December 07, 2014
Promotional Beverage Wrench™ Elliptical Key Holders Product Rating

Very nice and sturdy item for the price. I highly recommend this product.

Beverage Wrench™ Elliptical Key Holders
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.