Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Colleen Hennigan
Roedel Companies
Monday, November 24, 2014
Promotional Folding Chair with Carrying Bag Product Rating

excellent

Folding Chair with Carrying Bag
Jeanny Campbell
RE/MAX Realty Plus
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Promotional MaxGlide Corporate Click Pen Product Rating

Love the pens. They write easy, like the quality a lot.

Hub Pen MaxGlide Corporate Click Pen
Jeanny Campbell
RE/MAX Realty Plus
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Promotional U.S. Flag Key Tags Product Rating

I like them a lot and will order again.

U.S. Flag Key Tags
Dana Fularz
New Kensington-Arnold School District
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Promotional Letter Clipboard Product Rating

Love the clipboards!!! The parents and teachers really liked them.

Letter Clipboard
Anonymous
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Promotional The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen Product Rating

Fun, colorful pens. Excellent product.

The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Lauren Greenspon
Lauren & Larry
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel Product Rating

These were great! I had put forward giving a towel with "Don't Panic" as a favor and was shot down. As we were putting the hotel gift bags together kinda last minute I decided they would get them and Motivators were able to meet my super short schedule!

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Ann Collins
Foster Fence Ltd
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Flashlight (14 LED) Product Rating

Very pleased with the quality.

Aluminum Flashlight (14 LED)
Chuck Massaro
The Iroquois Group
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Promotional Custom Printed Notes Super Sticky - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads Product Rating

Good size and number of sheets. Looks good.

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes Super Sticky - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Terri Bunge
Wood Kull PC
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Promotional 207 Classic Gel Pen Product Rating

Pen works well, but is overpriced in my opinion.

Uni-ball 207 Classic Gel Pen
Vinayan Benedict
SPICENET TANZANIA LTD
Monday, November 17, 2014
Promotional Ideal USB Car Adapter Product Rating

Good quality product.

Ideal USB Car Adapter
Edward Dominiak
Thomann Asphalt
Monday, November 17, 2014
Promotional Multi-Function Tape Measure Product Rating

Everyone loved it!

Multi-Function Tape Measure
Andrea Burgess
Discovery Ranch For Girls
Friday, November 14, 2014
Promotional Pink Cowbell Product Rating

Exactly what I ordered

Pink Cowbell
Tracy Rumble
Greenwood Fire Department
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Custom Poly-clear Gripper Bottle - 30 oz. Product Rating

Great Product for the price point

Poly-clear™ Gripper Bottle - 30 oz.
Courtney Baker
PACE
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Promotional Orion Metal Click Pen Product Rating

Just as described!

Orion Metal Click Pen
Natisha Jorae
Consumers Mutual Insurance
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring Product Rating

The product came in and looks great. The print has crisp edges and is the correct color. The pouch itself has durable stitching. We are very happy with this product.

Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Shannon Mara
Volunteers in Medicine
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Promotional 39" Arc Telescopic Folding Umbrella Product Rating

Cute, but not very high quality. I would have purchased a higher quality if we'd planned more in advance and more options were available on such short notice.

39" Arc Telescopic Folding Umbrella
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Promotional Beach Bag with Insulated Lower Compartment Product Rating

HAVE NOT USED THEM YET

Beach Bag with Insulated Lower Compartment
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Promotional Magnet - Butterfly Shape Product Rating

LOVE THEM

Magnet - Butterfly Shape
Christopher Michaut
Christopher Michaut
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Promotional Credit Card Scraper with Key Ring Product Rating

I like it, the image is off center on some and I was assuming a "Made in USA" stamp somewhere... where is the national love?

Credit Card Scraper with Key Ring
Margaret Sheehan-Mnych
Margaret Sheehan-Mnych
Monday, November 10, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

loved it! (a little small - but ok)

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.