Sign In    Cart    
Promotional Hand Sanitizers
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
Hand Sanitizers
Masks
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Carol Barela-Smith
Carol Barela-Smith
Monday, August 8, 2016
Promotional Folding Flyer with Case
Product Rating

excellent,every one loved it

Folding Flyer with Case
Gary Ackerman
Palm Beach Sports Medicine
Monday, August 8, 2016
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain With LED Light
Product Rating

The order arrived much quicker than expected. Everything came out perfect!

Bottle Opener Key Chain With LED Light
Janet Hayden
Greenwood House Hospice
Friday, August 5, 2016
Promotional Preston Silver Stylus Pen
Product Rating

The pens and lanyards are well made and we have been very happy with anything that we have ordered.

Preston Silver Stylus Pen
Ginger Dorsey
The US Department of Agriculture APHIS
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Promotional 4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame
Product Rating

Church 50th Anniversary Weekend Memento

4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame
Heidi Fuchs
Heidi Fuchs
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Promotional Lobo Pen
Product Rating

Writes very well. I am happy with the pen. Unfortunately though the font is a little small and a bit hard to read. I would suggest only 4 lines of font

Hub Pen Lobo Pen
Shellie Thies
A1A Solar Contracting Inc.
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Promotional Vixen Citrus Pen
Product Rating

great. Laurie is amazing, as always. thank you

Hub Pen Vixen Citrus Pen
Stephanie Shedd
ANR Foundation
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Promotional Silicone Phone Pocket With Stand
Product Rating

We love these! They function great and look great. We may have to find more money in our budget to purchase extra as we're sure they will go fast.

Silicone Phone Pocket With Stand
Anonymous
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™
Product Rating

Very convenient

Original Beverage Wrench™
Rosie Currier
Swimming Pool Center of Hampstead
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Promotional Multi Color Beach Ball - 12"
Product Rating

Product was exactly what we ordered

Multi Color Beach Ball - 12"
Denise McPhail
CAPAC, Inc.Creative and Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Promotional Javalina® Splash Pen
Product Rating

Excellent customer service, quality product and efficient shipment time.

Hub Pen Javalina® Splash Pen
Jane Doyle
Monroe County Transportation Pocono Pony
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Nice looking pen. Writes well. Description does not represent colorRed is really burgundy.

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Anonymous
Monday, July 25, 2016
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

I expected it to a little better quality but it was still good enough for it's purposes. I would buy again

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Donna
Kwik Kopy Printing
Monday, July 25, 2016
Promotional Square Level Tape Measure
Product Rating

everyone happy. It looks so good that I'm proud to give it to them to represent our company.

Square Level Tape Measure
Diane I Reeves
Diane I Reeves
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Promotional Classic Flyswatter - 16"
Product Rating

Excellent

Classic Flyswatter - 16"
Registrar
The Howard School
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Promotional Mood Smiley Face Key Chain
Product Rating

Our students love the stress ball keychains. Many of our students have been diagnosed with ADHD and need something to fidget with at school. This is perfect!

Mood Smiley Face Key Chain
Kathy Pardue
NCHSETA
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Promotional Standard Vinyl Monthly Pocket Planner
Product Rating

Product was ok but I was disappointed that it wasn't a educational planner vs. yearly one. I was used for teachers. I thought I purchased an educational planner.

Standard Vinyl Monthly Pocket Planner
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Promotional Colorful Beach Balls - 16"
Product Rating

I was very satisfied with the product. It came as ordered, and efficiently. Although most people unmderstand this, I would note as a reminder that colors can appear as different shade on a proof than the color of the actual product. I recommend using colors you know or your PMS#. That worked very well for us.

Colorful Beach Balls - 16"
MJ Miller
Implus
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Custom Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Product Rating

The water bottles turned out perfect - great shiny red color and the logo was a good size

Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Promotional Budget Kooler Bag
Product Rating

Ok

Budget Kooler Bag
Jessica Adamo
Brookdale
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Promotional Bendable Book Light
Product Rating

Great products

Bendable Book Light

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFFyour next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Facebook Logo Twitter Logo LinkedIn Logo Pinterest Logo
Copyright © 1996 - 2020 Motivators.com. All Rights Reserved.