Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Karen Johnson
Jackson Free Methodist Church
Friday, September 26, 2014
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

The bags have worked well for this purpose.

Cinch Up Backpack
Anonymous
Friday, September 26, 2014
Promotional Golfer Business Card Sculpture
Product Rating

This product was exactly as shown and advertised. The receiver was very excited and happy with it.

Golfer Business Card Sculpture
Rhonda Fowler
Selah House
Friday, September 26, 2014
Promotional Budget Sling Backpack
Product Rating

Great value.

Budget Sling Backpack
Lurene Snow
Hernando County Mosquito Control
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Promotional Neon Pencils
Product Rating

These are great little pencils, priced just right for our budgetary needs.

Neon Pencils
Joe Koscal
MB Financial
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Promotional Black Business Card Holder
Product Rating

very pleased with the quality of product

Alicia Klein® Black Business Card Holder
Sharon Carroll
Northwest Financial
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Promotional Mirage Pen
Product Rating

Excellent

Mirage Pen
Marques Jackson
ORS Nasco
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Promotional Cotton Essential T-Shirt - White
Product Rating

Great material. excellent print.

Port & Company Cotton Essential T-Shirt - White
Amanda Bakker
Tatums Garden Foundation
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

Just as I hoped it would be. High quality microfiber, screen printing was very clear and exactly per my proof. Towel was nice size, and great bright green color. It was exactly what I was looking for, which is not always true when ordering online.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Melissa Genes
Memphis Theological Seminary
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen
Product Rating

I love the pen - it looks great, not cheap like some that we have had in the past. We have had compliments on it.

JetStream Stylus Pen
Richard Cunningham
CC's Exotic Pets
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Promotional YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great product and turn around time!

YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag
Debbie sweazy
AJP Corp.
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3"
Product Rating

The kids will love it at the show.

Football Stress Reliever 3"
Debbie sweazy
AJP Corp.
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Promotional Round Blinking Light
Product Rating

Very quick. About 16 lights did not work when I got them. I think they got turned on during delivery. overall nice product

Round Blinking Light
Shiv Singh
John Hopkins Enterprise
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Promotional Hand Sanitizing Kit
Product Rating

Product was just what I expected. There were no surprises. The product was exactly as described and the labeling of it was flawless.

Hand Sanitizing Kit
Barbara Salles
Statlistics
Monday, September 22, 2014
Promotional The Gypsy Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

We like the bag however we feel that the imprint area is small compared to the size of the bag.

The Gypsy Shopper Tote Bag
Sally Elsberry
Turning Point Beauty College
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

Looks to be a standard sprayer unit containing a sufficient amount of spray to last.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Deb Nolting
Worthington Elementary School
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer
Product Rating

We are disappointed in the product reliability. The majority of the pedometers don't even turn on and the others just stop working throughout the day. The overall appearance is fine.

In-Shape Pedometer
Chuck Warren
Nano String
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Promotional Rambler Pocket Knife - 58mm
Product Rating

Nice quality pad printing, seems durable and looked good.

Victorinox Swiss Army Rambler Pocket Knife - 58mm
Jerome Snyder
Spectra Energy
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Promotional Colored Golf Towel - 18"
Product Rating

very good .

Colored Golf Towel - 18"
Sue Smith
Winona High School
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Promotional Single-Sided Pennant Key Fob
Product Rating

We were thrilled when we received these. They were much nicer than we expected. We will be placing another for them. LOVE IT!!!

Single-Sided Pennant Key Fob
Anonymous
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Promotional Soft Cover Tally Book
Product Rating

Was a little disappointed in number of pages but I probably overlooked that when ordering.

Soft Cover Tally Book
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.