Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Nicole LaBeau
LaBeau Salon & DaySpa
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Promotional Cougar Pen with Stylus-Tradition
Product Rating

Great item but color choice was more green than turquoise.

Cougar Pen with Stylus-Tradition
Scott Knisley
Scott Knisley
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

Distribution to public.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Pamela Belflower
Judy J. Wilson Campaign
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen
Product Rating

Very Good

JetStream Stylus Pen
Miguel Martinez
Golden State Debt Mgmt
Monday, July 21, 2014
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Product Rating

Functional, well-priced and very good imprint size.

iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Anonymous
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Promotional Polysure Twister Sports Bottle - 16 oz.
Product Rating

We like the size, shape and especially the BRIGHT COLORS of this product. I know our kids will love them! We have just begun to use them, however, so can't rate their functionality as of yet.

Polysure Twister Sports Bottle - 16 oz.
Linda Daniels
The Speedy Foundation
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Promotional Sterling Poly Shatterproof Cup - 16 oz
Product Rating

Great quality product. Logo looks fantastic and I can't wait to start giving them away. I hope the recipients appreciate them as much as I do!!

Sterling Poly Shatterproof Cup - 16 oz
Gail Miller
Tazewell Country Pregnancy Resource Cendr
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint
Product Rating

The mints were smaller than I expected. I tho't they would be "reg" sized mints.

Starlight - Peppermint
Kathy Bauernschmidt
Xcenda
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Promotional Alliance Stylus Pen - Black Ink
Product Rating

ok

Alliance Stylus Pen - Black Ink
Nancy Osborne
Image 360
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5"
Product Rating

Great little flyer that was a SUPER flyer !!!A HUGE hit with young children to old timers. Everyone wanted one! Brought smiles to all !

Mini Flyer - 5"
Tana Thompson
Kendall Neff Publishing
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Promotional White Diner Mug - 10oz.
Product Rating

The mug quality is fine, but the logo is quite small for the mug size. I wanted it bigger, but apparently the imprint size is predetermined and was smaller than I would have liked.

White Diner Mug - 10oz.
Dr. Derek Ng
Markham Chiropractic Rehab
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Product Rating

Good quality, printing was excellent even with small space. We had our logo plus telephone number listed on it. The spine keychain looks like it has scoliosis but even better topic to discuss when giving it out! Its also a nice way to discuss normal curvatures, etc.

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Raymond Richardson
SAGU
Friday, July 11, 2014
Personalized Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Product Rating

It was top quality at a great price.

Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Lindsey Harris
American Addiction Centers
Friday, July 11, 2014
Promotional On the Go Mini First Aid Kit
Product Rating

Such a neat giveaway. Product was of good quality and our logo looks great on it. Love that it is union made. Received the order on time and I am very happy!

On the Go Mini First Aid Kit
Lora Howard
Myers-Lawson School of Construction (#313804)
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Promotional Origin Core365™ Ladies Performance Polo
Product Rating

nice shirt for the money.

Origin Core365™ Ladies Performance Polo
Anonymous
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Promotional Little Juno Grocery Tote Bag
Product Rating

Exactly as we expected - good quality and printing

Little Juno Grocery Tote Bag
Jennifer Christiansen
PayPal
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Promotional Colorful Beach Balls - 16"
Product Rating

Product was delivered as expected.

Colorful Beach Balls - 16"
Anonymous
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

Bright color and a perfect gift for the "goodie" bag.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Candice Sullivan
DCS
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag
Product Rating

The graphics were great but the texture of the tags were a bit off setting. It was more flimsy that I expected. My manager was not pleased.

Oversized Luggage Tag
Sandra Repp
Gravis Marketing
Monday, July 7, 2014
Promotional Westin Pen
Product Rating

Giveaways at various conventions

Westin Pen
Kristy Erickson
Personal
Monday, July 7, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

The bottles were a huge hit! My only complaints are that the bottles dent/scratch easily and the printed graphic rubbed/peeled off waaaay too easily.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.