Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

The bottles arrived promptly. However, over 50 of the bottles had part of the text rubbed off of it. They also arrived covered in dirt and dust.

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Promotional Shur-Lock Luggage Tag Product Rating

Decent quality for the cost

Shur-Lock Luggage Tag
Carol Moyer
Mediatech Inc
Monday, October 20, 2014
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3" Product Rating

These stress relievers are a lot of fun. They fit nice in your hand.

Football Stress Reliever 3"
Carol Moyer
MediaTech Inc
Monday, October 20, 2014
Promotional Madison Tumbler - 24 oz. Product Rating

Our employees are thrilled with these. One of them made a comment that she has a lot of water bottles and this one is the real deal!

Contigo Madison Tumbler - 24 oz.
Carol Moyer
MediaTech Inc
Monday, October 20, 2014
Promotional Deco LED Key Light Product Rating

They work great and are very handy.

Deco LED Key Light
Arlene Snyder
Arlene Snyder
Monday, October 20, 2014
Promotional Fun Tote Bag Product Rating

Great. As good as a expected especially as we were dealing with a company we had not dealt with before and had no knowledge of

Fun Tote Bag
Dennis Nix
Nix Screw Machine Products, Inc.
Monday, October 20, 2014
Promotional "Patriotic America" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2018 Product Rating

Good product for price.

"Patriotic America" Spiral Wall Calendar - 2018
Sherri Wimberly
Percell St.Thomass
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Promotional Non Woven Golf Shoe Bag Product Rating

I really like the bags. Nice job!

Non Woven Golf Shoe Bag
Katie
WilderFit
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

Water bottles arrived and looked great! Like the bottles themselves, but our logos are already coming off and some that were just out of the box. Not happy that I paid to have a logo put on, you can't read.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Anonymous
Friday, October 17, 2014
Promotional Classic Yo-Yo Product Rating

product will work well

Classic Yo-Yo
Nicole Pastore
Con Edison
Friday, October 17, 2014
Promotional Soft-Sided Cooler 9-Can Product Rating

This 9-can cooler was fantastic! The quality was wonderful and the imprinting looked very professional. I would order from this company again.

Coleman® Soft-Sided Cooler 9-Can
Anonymous
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Personalized Aluminum Bike Water Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Great look and well received by our customers. We are pleased with the product.

Aluminum Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

I found the screen printing to be very sharp. Great value for the product.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Anonymous
Monday, October 13, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

Excellent quality, great price and graphics were exceptionally clear and well sized on the water bottle. And keeps water very cold!!!!

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Sally Woo
eVapor Station
Friday, October 10, 2014
Promotional Hot Rod™ Vent Stick Air Freshener Product Rating

Smells great (better than regular air fresheners). Consumers really liked the scent. Exceptional quality.

Hot Rod™ Vent Stick Air Freshener
Jaclyn Barnard
Roundtable Software
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen Product Rating

A light pen (which is nice). A beautiful color. Brand printed nicely. The stylus is a plus! Highly recommended.

JetStream Stylus Pen
Melissa Roberts
PG Calc
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Promotional Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper Product Rating

Came out exactly as we envisioned it!

Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper
Anonymous
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Promotional Kooler Bag - Silk Screen Product Rating

Very nice. Actually better than expected. Our logo worked perfect on them.

Kooler Bag - Silk Screen
Anonymous
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Promotional Ballzee Pocket Golf Ball Cleaner Product Rating

I always loved the Ballzee but what Motivators was able to do was put a logo on it, an it looked great.

Ballzee Pocket Golf Ball Cleaner
Gregory W. Breski
Sunrise Closing Services LLC
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink) Product Rating

The is an outstanding product. We have been giving them away at every closing for three years, and our clients love them. We have also had realtors that come back just to get one of the pens.

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.