Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Amanda Bakker
Tatums Garden Foundation
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Just as I hoped it would be. High quality microfiber, screen printing was very clear and exactly per my proof. Towel was nice size, and great bright green color. It was exactly what I was looking for, which is not always true when ordering online.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Melissa Genes
Memphis Theological Seminary
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen Product Rating

I love the pen - it looks great, not cheap like some that we have had in the past. We have had compliments on it.

JetStream Stylus Pen
Richard Cunningham
CC's Exotic Pets
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Promotional YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

Great product and turn around time!

YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag
Debbie sweazy
AJP Corp.
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3" Product Rating

The kids will love it at the show.

Football Stress Reliever 3"
Debbie sweazy
AJP Corp.
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Promotional Round Blinking Light Product Rating

Very quick. About 16 lights did not work when I got them. I think they got turned on during delivery. overall nice product

Round Blinking Light
Shiv Singh
John Hopkins Enterprise
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Promotional Hand Sanitizing Kit Product Rating

Product was just what I expected. There were no surprises. The product was exactly as described and the labeling of it was flawless.

Hand Sanitizing Kit
Barbara Salles
Statlistics
Monday, September 22, 2014
Promotional The Gypsy Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

We like the bag however we feel that the imprint area is small compared to the size of the bag.

The Gypsy Shopper Tote Bag
Sally Elsberry
Turning Point Beauty College
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

Looks to be a standard sprayer unit containing a sufficient amount of spray to last.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Deb Nolting
Worthington Elementary School
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer Product Rating

We are disappointed in the product reliability. The majority of the pedometers don't even turn on and the others just stop working throughout the day. The overall appearance is fine.

In-Shape Pedometer
Chuck Warren
Nano String
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Promotional Rambler Pocket Knife - 58mm Product Rating

Nice quality pad printing, seems durable and looked good.

Victorinox Swiss Army Rambler Pocket Knife - 58mm
Yakoob Hassan
VES International
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Custom HDPE Super Value Bike Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

great product for giveaway

HDPE Super Value Bike Bottle - 21 oz.
Jerome Snyder
Spectra Energy
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Promotional Colored Golf Towel - 18" Product Rating

very good .

Colored Golf Towel - 18"
Sue Smith
Winona High School
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Promotional Single-Sided Pennant Key Fob Product Rating

We were thrilled when we received these. They were much nicer than we expected. We will be placing another for them. LOVE IT!!!

Single-Sided Pennant Key Fob
Anonymous
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Promotional Soft Cover Tally Book Product Rating

Was a little disappointed in number of pages but I probably overlooked that when ordering.

Soft Cover Tally Book
Chelsey
Churchill Community Coalition
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Promotional Primary Care First Aid Kit™ Product Rating

Great product and people love them! No one ever just wants one!

Primary Care First Aid Kit™
Anne Weidman
JSA Inc. Architects
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Promotional Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch Product Rating

Very high quality printing, details of the photograph showed very well. Our original photograph was also very hi-res.

Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch
Leslie Edwards
White Dragon Martial Arts
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Promotional Mesh Laundry Bag Product Rating

We switched from canvas bags to mesh bags several years ago and have been very happy with the quality and versility of these bags.

Mesh Laundry Bag
Bill Condon
JKC Associates
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Promotional Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo Product Rating

Great product found that it ran small not a full cut.

Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo
Windy Kahler
Greyhound Channel
Friday, September 12, 2014
Promotional Bottle Opener with Key Chain Product Rating

We were very pleased with the keychains we received.

Bottle Opener with Key Chain
Anonymous
Friday, September 12, 2014
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag Product Rating

We are very happy with the product. This is a nice, durable tag.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.