Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Maria McGinley
O-Bar-O Cabins
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Promotional Red Campfire Mug - 15 oz.
Product Rating

These mugs are a big hit with our customers. They fly off the shelves. The only drawback is the printing will run and come off with use in the dishwasher. I have had to replace some for this reason. I now tell my customers not to put them in the dishwasher.

Red Campfire Mug - 15 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Promotional Two Can Golf Cooler Bag
Product Rating

The products were of good quality, I was able to communicate effectively with the design team regarding the proof process, and the turnaround time was great. If I had one complaint, it would be the quality of the imprint of our logo. Some are perfect, while others seem to be just slightly off-center or misaligned. Overall, though, my experience was very good, and I would be willing to use Motivators for future purchases.

Two Can Golf Cooler Bag
Anonymous
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Promotional Brittany Stick Pen
Product Rating

Good Product

Brittany Stick Pen
Paul Eisdorfer
BC Interiors
Monday, September 8, 2014
Promotional The Journeyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Product Rating

Nice product-good price with free logo

The Journeyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Michele Kray
Clay Delay, Inc
Friday, September 5, 2014
Promotional Deluxe Travel Packer Bag
Product Rating

nice quality, has the pockets we need for our items. The imprint is very good.

Deluxe Travel Packer Bag
Debbie Brooks
Creepy Hallow
Friday, September 5, 2014
Promotional Colorful Beach Balls - 16"
Product Rating

GOT EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED IN SPECIFIED AMOUNT OF TIME

Colorful Beach Balls - 16"
Dr. Christine Lysionek
Cabrini College
Friday, September 5, 2014
Promotional 5 Inch x 7 Inch Fold n' Close Notebook
Product Rating

Product was attractive and well done.

5 Inch x 7 Inch Fold n' Close Notebook
Kathleen Krauss
Neighbors Credit Union
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Promotional Zippin' Tote Bag
Product Rating

Premium at a festival

Zippin' Tote Bag
Audrey Hanlin
Melridge PTO
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Product Rating

Very pleased with quality of product.

iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Anonymous
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Promotional Multi-Tasker Notebook With Sticky Notes
Product Rating

simple, easy, affordable addition to our event

Multi-Tasker Notebook With Sticky Notes
Mary Warnicki
James B McPherson Elementary School
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Promotional iPad 3 Case
Product Rating

LOVE THEM!

iPad 3 Case
Sheila Mack
Pennsylviania Soldiers & Sailors
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Promotional Snap Pen
Product Rating

Pens are professionally well done.

Snap Pen
Christine Wong
iAppSys Inc
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Promotional Translucent Notebook - 5 Inch x 7 Inch
Product Rating

It was an attractive Notebook. The cover was sturdy and the logo looked great.

Translucent Notebook - 5 Inch x 7 Inch
Rick Sprick
Rick Sprick
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Product Rating

In my mind, when using advertising that is disposable is not as cost effective as providing a specialty product that no one will throw...and no one will throw away a beverage koozie. I received exactly what I ordered. Thanx

Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Sherrie Moore
A & L Heating and Air, LLC
Monday, September 1, 2014
Promotional Globe Beach Balls 12"
Product Rating

About 1/3 of them leaked and would not hold air.

Globe Beach Balls 12"
Bryan Presnell
Pisgah Elementary School
Friday, August 29, 2014
Promotional Glow-In-The-Dark Sports Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Great product for the price. We used as a school fundraiser. We put a few in a box with a blacklight and they sold very easily.

Glow-In-The-Dark Sports Bottle - 20 oz.
Catherine Brock
The Total Excursion
Friday, August 29, 2014
Promotional Vinyl Document Envelope
Product Rating

Excellent product and superior support from the team in Westbury NY. Had an issue with the first cut of the envelopes, which was promptly corrected with a call to customer service.

Vinyl Document Envelope
Anonymous
Friday, August 29, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

The towel is perfect for what we were looking for. A low cost but quality product to hand out to potential clients. The imprint is a little bit hard to read (Black on a blue towel).

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Anonymous
Friday, August 29, 2014
Promotional Lifesaver® Individually Wrapped Candies - Assorted
Product Rating

Great

Lifesaver® Individually Wrapped Candies - Assorted
Sharon Fainelli
E.P. Guidi, Inc.
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Product Rating

This is our 3rd Re-Order of the USB Flash Drives. They come individually boxed ready to hand out with a Clear printing of our Company Logo. They are a very popular give-a-way and a great way to advertise our Company.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.