Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Shiv Singh
John Hopkins Enterprise
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Promotional Hand Sanitizing Kit Product Rating

Product was just what I expected. There were no surprises. The product was exactly as described and the labeling of it was flawless.

Hand Sanitizing Kit
Barbara Salles
Statlistics
Monday, September 22, 2014
Promotional The Gypsy Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

We like the bag however we feel that the imprint area is small compared to the size of the bag.

The Gypsy Shopper Tote Bag
Traci Schrade
Eastern CO Services
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Promotional Ball Stress Relievers Product Rating

Logo looked nice and we were very pleased!

Ball Stress Relievers
Sally Elsberry
Turning Point Beauty College
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

Looks to be a standard sprayer unit containing a sufficient amount of spray to last.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Deb Nolting
Worthington Elementary School
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer Product Rating

We are disappointed in the product reliability. The majority of the pedometers don't even turn on and the others just stop working throughout the day. The overall appearance is fine.

In-Shape Pedometer
Chuck Warren
Nano String
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Promotional Rambler Pocket Knife - 58mm Product Rating

Nice quality pad printing, seems durable and looked good.

Victorinox Swiss Army Rambler Pocket Knife - 58mm
Yakoob Hassan
VES International
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Custom HDPE Super Value Bike Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

great product for giveaway

HDPE Super Value Bike Bottle - 21 oz.
Jerome Snyder
Spectra Energy
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Promotional Colored Golf Towel - 18" Product Rating

very good .

Colored Golf Towel - 18"
Sue Smith
Winona High School
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Promotional Single-Sided Pennant Key Fob Product Rating

We were thrilled when we received these. They were much nicer than we expected. We will be placing another for them. LOVE IT!!!

Single-Sided Pennant Key Fob
Anonymous
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Promotional Soft Cover Tally Book Product Rating

Was a little disappointed in number of pages but I probably overlooked that when ordering.

Soft Cover Tally Book
Chelsey
Churchill Community Coalition
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Promotional Primary Care First Aid Kit™ Product Rating

Great product and people love them! No one ever just wants one!

Primary Care First Aid Kit™
Anne Weidman
JSA Inc. Architects
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Promotional Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch Product Rating

Very high quality printing, details of the photograph showed very well. Our original photograph was also very hi-res.

Wesleyan Microfiber Cloth 6" x 6" in Pouch
Leslie Edwards
White Dragon Martial Arts
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Promotional Mesh Laundry Bag Product Rating

We switched from canvas bags to mesh bags several years ago and have been very happy with the quality and versility of these bags.

Mesh Laundry Bag
Bill Condon
JKC Associates
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Promotional Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo Product Rating

Great product found that it ran small not a full cut.

Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo
Windy Kahler
Greyhound Channel
Friday, September 12, 2014
Promotional Bottle Opener with Key Chain Product Rating

We were very pleased with the keychains we received.

Bottle Opener with Key Chain
Anonymous
Friday, September 12, 2014
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag Product Rating

We are very happy with the product. This is a nice, durable tag.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Catherine Cox
Get Deep Massage
Friday, September 12, 2014
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz. Product Rating

I selected this item because it is BPA free and recyclable. I appreciate these options.

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Ian Farr
North Pocono School District
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Promotional Vortex Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

We are very happy with the appearance of the bags and the printing. However, many of the bags have already started to show significant wear as well as deterioration of the stitching on many bags. We have only been using them for 5 days and several have already required repair or replacement.

Vortex Drawstring Backpack
Lannette Gerbrick
Focus Telecommunications, Inc
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Promotional Aurora Light-Up Pen Product Rating

They catch the eye at trade shows and everyone loves that they glow.

Aurora Light-Up Pen
Janet DeBenedetto
Eminent Abstract Inc.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Promotional 2018 Large Multi-Function Weekly Desk Diary - 8 1/4" x 10 1/2" Product Rating

Excellent

2018 Large Multi-Function Weekly Desk Diary - 8 1/4" x 10 1/2"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.