Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jermaine
One Stop Traders
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Promotional 68" Arc Vented Windproof Umbrella
Product Rating

Great

68" Arc Vented Windproof Umbrella
Ythzel Harper
Fleet & Family Support Center
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Promotional Safe Dating Pocket Slider
Product Rating

great product to be used for victim advocacy and awareness month.

Safe Dating Pocket Slider
Anonymous
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Promotional Globe Beach Balls 12"
Product Rating

Printing was clear and correct

Globe Beach Balls 12"
Bari Aronson
Boca Raton Society for the Disabled
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Promotional Palm Tree Bottle Opener with Key Ring
Product Rating

Excellent

Palm Tree Bottle Opener with Key Ring
Deborah
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Promotional High Gloss Finish Clipboard
Product Rating

The clipboard does not accommodate a standard pad of 8.5x11 paper due to the size and placement of the clip. It will however fit a single sheets.The clipboard back is plastic and 90ml thick. We found it to be flimsy. Sadly, none of these specs were disclosed or available at the time of ordering.

High Gloss Finish Clipboard
Michelle Jafari
Skagit Valley College Health Services
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

The item is of very high quality. The design and logo colors came out just perfect.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Betty Stinemetz
Stinemetz Tax Service
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Product Rating

I will not be using the clips until Jan 2015 but they look good

Jumbo Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Anonymous
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Excellent. Seemingly durable, and great options of colors.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Anonymous
Monday, August 4, 2014
Promotional UltraHyde Memo Case
Product Rating

excellent. Many good comments from sales offices regarding quality

UltraHyde Memo Case
Kim N
Monday, August 4, 2014
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5"
Product Rating

These were very popular with the kids! We ran out of them right away, I should have ordered more. They work much better than other mini flyers I have seen.

Mini Flyer - 5"
Priscilla Reyes
Rodriguez & Moretzsohn PLLC
Monday, August 4, 2014
Promotional Spinner Pen
Product Rating

The font is too small to read.

Spinner Pen
Desiree Jachetta
Farmers Insurance
Friday, August 1, 2014
Promotional Portable Bottle Opener
Product Rating

Key Chain Bottle Openers looked great and were a hit at our local car show!

Portable Bottle Opener
Edwin Lackey
V Jordan, Inc.
Friday, August 1, 2014
Promotional Origin'L Antimicrobial Fabric Surface Mouse Pad - 1/16"
Product Rating

nice product, well-received

Origin'L Antimicrobial Fabric Surface Mouse Pad - 1/16"
Donn Dorminey
Donn Dorminey
Friday, August 1, 2014
Promotional The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Great Product easy to read and looks great. The clients love the color of them makes it easy to see where they left it. Motivators did a excellent job on the design and printing.

The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
denise Maloney
Denise Maloney
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch
Product Rating



Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch
Doris Orr-Richardson
Doris Orr-Richardson
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Promotional Inflatable Sports Beach Balls - 16"
Product Rating

Product was smaller than anticipated and had the words "Made In China" very large on the crown of the balls. I was informed that they were made in China but was not informed that the words were boldly printed on the product.

Inflatable Sports Beach Balls - 16"
Joshua Ferrara
Gateway Church
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Promotional Fanny Pack
Product Rating

The product and printing was great! Better than I even expected. The team handled our rushed timeline with excellence and totally surpassed our expectations!

Fanny Pack
juanita barber
brite day child care
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Promotional PolySure Refresh Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

One of the favors for a cruise wedding

PolySure Refresh Bottle - 24 oz.
Amanda Kahl
Pediatric Center
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Promotional Starfish Gel Pack
Product Rating

Product is great and personalization that was added onto it, looks wonderful!

Starfish Gel Pack
Elizabeth Bentrup
Virginia Theological Seminary
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Promotional I'm Not a Paper Cup Travel Mug - 10 oz.
Product Rating

I like this product a lot. It keeps beverages warm for a reasonable amount of time and is a good size for car cup holders. It is dishwasher safe. My only constructive is that you have to have the drinking valve open when you screw the lid on. This in and of itself is fine, but I think that should be documented somewhere on the box on on the little paper in the cup. If you leave the valve closed when you screw on the lid, it's likely that your drink will leak/drip.

I'm Not a Paper Cup Travel Mug - 10 oz.

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.