Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Britney Gardner
Turn Loose the Art
Monday, September 29, 2014
Promotional Bamboo Spoon Product Rating

Product was quite good in appearance, though some of the spoons did have splinters as I found while tying tags on them.

Bamboo Spoon
Arlene Cable
Arlene Cable
Monday, September 29, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The bags are just what we needed for our project.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Estelle Pittman
Law Offices of Kevin Wells
Monday, September 29, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Just what we expected - turned out great. Great size - speedy production and delivery.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Catherine Schola
Broaddus Hospital
Monday, September 29, 2014
Promotional Duo Insulated Tumbler/Water Bottle - 16 oz. Product Rating

Very pleased with quality of product and presentation

Duo Insulated Tumbler/Water Bottle - 16 oz.
Susan Duhon
The Magnolia Clinic
Friday, September 26, 2014
Promotional Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters Product Rating

Arrived on time. Good quality

Liqui-Mark Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters
Karen Johnson
Jackson Free Methodist Church
Friday, September 26, 2014
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

The bags have worked well for this purpose.

Cinch Up Backpack
Anonymous
Friday, September 26, 2014
Promotional Golfer Business Card Sculpture Product Rating

This product was exactly as shown and advertised. The receiver was very excited and happy with it.

Golfer Business Card Sculpture
Rhonda Fowler
Selah House
Friday, September 26, 2014
Promotional Budget Sling Backpack Product Rating

Great value.

Budget Sling Backpack
Lurene Snow
Hernando County Mosquito Control
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Promotional Neon Pencils Product Rating

These are great little pencils, priced just right for our budgetary needs.

Neon Pencils
Joe Koscal
MB Financial
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Promotional Black Business Card Holder Product Rating

very pleased with the quality of product

Alicia Klein® Black Business Card Holder
Sharon Carroll
Northwest Financial
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Promotional Mirage Pen Product Rating

Excellent

Mirage Pen
Vickie Rommel
Bethesda Recovery
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Custom HDPE Super Value Bike Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Product looks very nice. Will be proud to give them to our golf players.

HDPE Super Value Bike Bottle - 21 oz.
Marques Jackson
ORS Nasco
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Promotional Cotton Essential T-Shirt Product Rating

Great material. excellent print.

Port & Company Cotton Essential T-Shirt
Amanda Bakker
Tatums Garden Foundation
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Just as I hoped it would be. High quality microfiber, screen printing was very clear and exactly per my proof. Towel was nice size, and great bright green color. It was exactly what I was looking for, which is not always true when ordering online.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Melissa Genes
Memphis Theological Seminary
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen Product Rating

I love the pen - it looks great, not cheap like some that we have had in the past. We have had compliments on it.

JetStream Stylus Pen
Richard Cunningham
CC's Exotic Pets
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Promotional YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

Great product and turn around time!

YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag
Debbie sweazy
AJP Corp.
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3" Product Rating

The kids will love it at the show.

Football Stress Reliever 3"
Debbie sweazy
AJP Corp.
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Promotional Round Blinking Light Product Rating

Very quick. About 16 lights did not work when I got them. I think they got turned on during delivery. overall nice product

Round Blinking Light
Shiv Singh
John Hopkins Enterprise
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Promotional Hand Sanitizing Kit Product Rating

Product was just what I expected. There were no surprises. The product was exactly as described and the labeling of it was flawless.

Hand Sanitizing Kit
Barbara Salles
Statlistics
Monday, September 22, 2014
Promotional The Gypsy Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

We like the bag however we feel that the imprint area is small compared to the size of the bag.

The Gypsy Shopper Tote Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.