Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Promotional 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler Bag
Product Rating

Good quality product reasonalble price

Seville Gear 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler Bag
Rafael Matamoros
Law Office of Juanita V. Miller
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Motivators provided great pens which will help us professionally promote our business. Thank you guys!

Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Anonymous
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

nice fabric, attractive color choices, imprint of name and logo very clear, well received by members

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Anonymous
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Promotional Stainless Steel Tumbler with Dotted Rubber Grip - 16 oz.
Product Rating

High quality!

Stainless Steel Tumbler with Dotted Rubber Grip - 16 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Promotional Mini Swivel Key Chain USB Memory Stick 1GB
Product Rating

Memory sticks are extremely useful and look nice and classy in an understated way.

Mini Swivel Key Chain USB Memory Stick 1GB
Abel McBride
Praise Church
Monday, July 28, 2014
Promotional White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Product Rating

the mug itself seems pretty standard; however, the white glaze on the outside seems pretty inconsistent. On a lot of the mugs they look like they may have been dipped because the rim on the mug had globs of glaze. It wasn't very bad but did notice it. Also we had a 2 color print and it looks like the they didn't line up the artwork very well. We have an emblem in the center of our logo and it was higher than it should've been; but, again it wasn't very bad but I did notice it

White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Holly Gardner
The Schuster Group
Monday, July 28, 2014
Promotional Mini Pretzels - 2 oz. Header Bag
Product Rating

The pretzel bags were actually much larger than I expected and I was pleasantly surprised. It looks and feels like a very nice handout. The label at the top is pretty basic, but overall we were pleased with the product.

Mini Pretzels - 2 oz. Header Bag
Richard Brantner
The Welcome Matt
Monday, July 28, 2014
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Product Rating

looks great

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Cathie Kearby
Kearby Creations
Monday, July 28, 2014
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

some pens are not working or leaking before used

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Joe Triolo
Duke Energy
Monday, July 28, 2014
Promotional Alligator Clip Memo Holder
Product Rating

Item is very well recieved. The only criticism is the magnet is weak and could be stronger.

Alligator Clip Memo Holder
Tammy Greiner
Tammy Greiner
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Promotional Standard Flyswatter - 14"
Product Rating

Great fly swatter and well made for the cost. Print was just what I wanted.

Standard Flyswatter - 14"
Cari Miller
Sunthing Special
Friday, July 25, 2014
Promotional Color Bistro Mug - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Mugs are gorgeous and all arrived in perfect condition!!

Color Bistro Mug - 16 oz.
Cheryl Oblon
N/A
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Promotional Brown Bear Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Many of the stress reliever bears had cuts/scuffs.

Brown Bear Stress Reliever
Nicole LaBeau
LaBeau Salon & DaySpa
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Promotional Cougar Pen with Stylus-Tradition
Product Rating

Great item but color choice was more green than turquoise.

Cougar Pen with Stylus-Tradition
Scott Knisley
Scott Knisley
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

Distribution to public.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Pamela Belflower
Judy J. Wilson Campaign
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen
Product Rating

Very Good

JetStream Stylus Pen
Miguel Martinez
Golden State Debt Mgmt
Monday, July 21, 2014
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Product Rating

Functional, well-priced and very good imprint size.

iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Anonymous
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Promotional Polysure Twister Sports Bottle - 16 oz.
Product Rating

We like the size, shape and especially the BRIGHT COLORS of this product. I know our kids will love them! We have just begun to use them, however, so can't rate their functionality as of yet.

Polysure Twister Sports Bottle - 16 oz.
Linda Daniels
The Speedy Foundation
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Promotional Sterling Poly Shatterproof Cup - 16 oz
Product Rating

Great quality product. Logo looks fantastic and I can't wait to start giving them away. I hope the recipients appreciate them as much as I do!!

Sterling Poly Shatterproof Cup - 16 oz
Gail Miller
Tazewell Country Pregnancy Resource Cendr
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint
Product Rating

The mints were smaller than I expected. I tho't they would be "reg" sized mints.

Starlight - Peppermint

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.