Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Tanya Haakinson
SierraPine Composite Solutions
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Promotional Weekender Cotton Canvas Tote
Product Rating

A bit smaller than I thought, but the color, the quality, the individualized printing is great. They'll make great containers for our employee kits during our company-wide meetings.

Weekender Cotton Canvas Tote
Gary Gione
Elite Defensive Tactics
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Promotional giveaways

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Jack Ragan
Girl Scouts of Alaska
Monday, August 18, 2014
Promotional Zipper Bracelet
Product Rating

I am more than thrilled

Zipper Bracelet
Liz Prignano
South Elgin Budokan Martial Arts
Monday, August 18, 2014
Promotional "How to Deal with Bullying" Coloring Book
Product Rating

Information was laid out in a logical manner. The printing og the brochure and our name & logo in the front - fantastic!

"How to Deal with Bullying" Coloring Book
Natisha Jorae
Consumers Mutual Insurance
Monday, August 18, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Product Rating

We received the exact product we expected. It arrived early and looked fantastic.

Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Angie Fusco
Auldern Academy
Monday, August 18, 2014
Promotional Tumbler With Infusion Separator - 20 oz.
Product Rating

The product was great. Wonderful idea and great graphics.

Tumbler With Infusion Separator - 20 oz.
Anonymous
Friday, August 15, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

Product is exactly what was advertised and happy with purchase.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Stacey J Kelly
Stacey's Stars
Friday, August 15, 2014
Promotional Large Rubber Duck
Product Rating

AWESOME SERVICE AND PRODUCT WAS DONE VERY QUICKLY -

Large Rubber Duck
Jessica Dye
Westlake Swimming
Friday, August 15, 2014
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Product looks great! Graphic I sent appeared exactly as I asked on the sunglasses.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Heather Waild
Chesapeake Reading Council
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Promotional Custom Printed 2 3/4" x 3" Notes - 25 Sheet Pads
Product Rating

Everyone loves these note pads! We are a professional organization that caters to teachers (and teachers are picky about their sticky notes). These are a bit hit!!! They stick well and look fantastic!

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed 2 3/4" x 3" Notes - 25 Sheet Pads
Anonymous
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Promotional Handi Microfiber Cleaning Wipe
Product Rating

looks and works great

Handi Microfiber Cleaning Wipe
Sue Olevnik
Corning
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Promotional Cotton Essential T-Shirt - White
Product Rating

shirts are good quality but seem to run small

Port & Company Cotton Essential T-Shirt - White
Monika Haebich
TE Connectivity
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

The product was fantastic -- it was exactly what we were hoping for!

Computer Mouse Pad
Betsy Marville
1199SEIU UHWE Florida
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Promotional The Post Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

very nice, exactly what I was looking for and are very popular

The Post Spiral Notebook
Sherry Brooks
Sherry Brooks
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Promotional Tear Drop Shape Lottery Scratcher Key Chain
Product Rating

The Key Chains were nice and inexpensive. I don't have keychain on me to upload. My party isn't until the weekend. I don't want anyone to see them until they are distributed.

Tear Drop Shape Lottery Scratcher Key Chain
Catherine McCarthy
Catherine McCarthy
Monday, August 11, 2014
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

these were great! good quality, fun design, font was perfect, service was excellent, arrived on time. would definitely recommend.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Anonymous
Monday, August 11, 2014
Promotional Stock Premium Quality 4-Pack Crayons
Product Rating

Good quality and product as expected

Stock Premium Quality 4-Pack Crayons
Mary Bourgoyne
Friendly Inn
Monday, August 11, 2014
Promotional Econo Visor Cap
Product Rating

They are Economical visors, but great for freebies to customers

Econo Visor Cap
David Otsubo
David Otsubo
Monday, August 11, 2014
Promotional Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Product Rating

Looks great, people will love them.

Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Lise Tremblay-Simard
Comfy Soles Ottawa Inc
Monday, August 11, 2014
Promotional Foot Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Very satisfied with the product. It is very well fabricated, looks great and Logo and writing were clear and legible

Foot Stress Reliever
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.