Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Ava Belisle-Chatterjee
IACTE
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Promotional Prism Pop-Up Padfolio
Product Rating

Very well received by all! Very useful as well as visually appealing

Prism Pop-Up Padfolio
Christa Terry
Mom Meet Mom
Monday, May 12, 2014
Promotional Large Rubber Duck
Product Rating

Wonderful! The printing was perfect this time - not sure if that's because it was shipped in colder weather.

Large Rubber Duck
Roxana Martinez
City of Commerce
Monday, May 12, 2014
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Good product.

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Doreen Kaminski
Bernice's Tavern
Monday, May 12, 2014
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™
Product Rating

Customers love the dual opener and it is sturdy

Original Beverage Wrench™
Penny Kellam
Kindred Spirit
Monday, May 12, 2014
Promotional Ash City - Motivate Core635™ Ladies' Unlined Lightweight Jacket
Product Rating

Very please with the weight and fit of these jackets. Pay close attention to the sizing chart. It's accurate and the only folks that were at all disappointed ordered without double checking their size against the chart. Looking forward to ordering again.

Ash City - Motivate Core635™ Ladies' Unlined Lightweight Jacket
Sara Ofstead
European Wax Center
Monday, May 12, 2014
Promotional Hand Sanitizer Spray Pump - 8 ml
Product Rating

We love it! We ran out so fast that we're ordering more soon!

Hand Sanitizer Spray Pump - 8 ml
RICHARD FLAMSON
RICKS SPORT CENTER
Friday, May 9, 2014
Promotional White Golf Towel - 18"
Product Rating

just what we needed

White Golf Towel - 18"
Angelica Murch
HealthCare Advisory Group
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Lite Grocery Bag
Product Rating

The product was suitable for our event. It was everything I expected. Good quality.

Non-Woven Lite Grocery Bag
Lila Locksley
Metropolitan Montessori School
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Promotional Cobalt Stoneware Mug - 11 oz. - Two-Tone
Product Rating

looks great

Cobalt Stoneware Mug - 11 oz. - Two-Tone
Peter Wabl
Adept Fasteners
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Promotional Renaissance Writing Pad
Product Rating

Very high quality

Leeds Renaissance Writing Pad
Barbara Bell
Bayside Church of Citrus Heights
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Promotional The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Great!

The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
EDWARD HALE
Family
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Promotional Large Discus - Flyers
Product Rating

awesome, perfect!

Large Discus - Flyers
Terry Cory
Terry Cory
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Promotional The Commuter Auto Mug-Recycled - 16 oz.
Product Rating

The Travel Mug will be a perfect gift to out class members. The lettering and artwork was excellent! The price was also a factor, I feel that we made a great purchase.

The Commuter Auto Mug-Recycled - 16 oz.
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Promotional Swirl Erasers
Product Rating

too thin, was expecting something smaller and thicker.

Swirl Erasers
Debra Barbour
Niblock Bowling
Monday, May 5, 2014
Promotional Nite-Glow Beer Stein - 14 oz.
Product Rating

Mugs were very nice and exactly what I ordered. .they didn't glow like I expected during the party but I think it was too light in the hall.

Nite-Glow Beer Stein - 14 oz.
Wendy Holden
Central Washington University
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Promotional Star Shape Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Great item. I've received great feedback from folks who like how nicely the star fits in their hand.

Star Shape Stress Reliever
Donna Wilcox
Florida Power and Light Co
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional Whistle Light with Compass Key Chain
Product Rating

A couple of the keychains broke as soon as taken out of the package and a couple of the pens buttons were stuck, but for the most part all of them had working parts and were well received.

Whistle Light with Compass Key Chain
David Carr
Carr Capital
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional Cafe Au Lait Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
Product Rating

I love them. Everyone that has seen them and used them loves them as well. I sent out my first shipment to clients and had positive responses immediately from several of them!

Leeds Cafe Au Lait Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
Tom Pernal
Tom Pernal Electrical Seminars
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Product Rating

I was given one of these pens several years ago at a Trade Show, by Sylvania Lighting. The pen feels great in the hand, and they last for upwards of 2 years. I chose the same model with my logo as I want nothing but quality items associated with my training Business

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Mary McAdams
Amberjack Solar Energy
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional 9" Flyer White with 4 Color Process Digital Imprint
Product Rating

Great product very happy.

9" Flyer White with 4 Color Process Digital Imprint

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.