Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Sara Ofstead
European Wax Center
Monday, May 12, 2014
Promotional Hand Sanitizer Spray Pump - 8 ml
Product Rating

We love it! We ran out so fast that we're ordering more soon!

Hand Sanitizer Spray Pump - 8 ml
RICHARD FLAMSON
RICKS SPORT CENTER
Friday, May 9, 2014
Promotional White Golf Towel - 18"
Product Rating

just what we needed

White Golf Towel - 18"
Angelica Murch
HealthCare Advisory Group
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Lite Grocery Bag
Product Rating

The product was suitable for our event. It was everything I expected. Good quality.

Non-Woven Lite Grocery Bag
Lila Locksley
Metropolitan Montessori School
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Promotional Two-Tone Stoneware Mug - 11 oz.
Product Rating

looks great

Two-Tone Stoneware Mug - 11 oz.
Peter Wabl
Adept Fasteners
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Promotional Renaissance Writing Pad
Product Rating

Very high quality

Leeds Renaissance Writing Pad
Barbara Bell
Bayside Church of Citrus Heights
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Promotional The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Great!

The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
EDWARD HALE
Family
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Promotional Large Discus - Flyers
Product Rating

awesome, perfect!

Large Discus - Flyers
Terry Cory
Terry Cory
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Promotional The Commuter Auto Mug-Recycled - 16 oz.
Product Rating

The Travel Mug will be a perfect gift to out class members. The lettering and artwork was excellent! The price was also a factor, I feel that we made a great purchase.

The Commuter Auto Mug-Recycled - 16 oz.
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Promotional Swirl Erasers
Product Rating

too thin, was expecting something smaller and thicker.

Swirl Erasers
Debra Barbour
Niblock Bowling
Monday, May 5, 2014
Promotional Nite-Glow Beer Stein - 14 oz.
Product Rating

Mugs were very nice and exactly what I ordered. .they didn't glow like I expected during the party but I think it was too light in the hall.

Nite-Glow Beer Stein - 14 oz.
Wendy Holden
Central Washington University
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Promotional Star Shape Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Great item. I've received great feedback from folks who like how nicely the star fits in their hand.

Star Shape Stress Reliever
Donna Wilcox
Florida Power and Light Co
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional Whistle Light with Compass Key Chain
Product Rating

A couple of the keychains broke as soon as taken out of the package and a couple of the pens buttons were stuck, but for the most part all of them had working parts and were well received.

Whistle Light with Compass Key Chain
David Carr
Carr Capital
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional Cafe Au Lait Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
Product Rating

I love them. Everyone that has seen them and used them loves them as well. I sent out my first shipment to clients and had positive responses immediately from several of them!

Leeds Cafe Au Lait Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
Tom Pernal
Tom Pernal Electrical Seminars
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Product Rating

I was given one of these pens several years ago at a Trade Show, by Sylvania Lighting. The pen feels great in the hand, and they last for upwards of 2 years. I chose the same model with my logo as I want nothing but quality items associated with my training Business

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Mary McAdams
Amberjack Solar Energy
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional 9" Flyer White with 4 Color Process Digital Imprint
Product Rating

Great product very happy.

9" Flyer White with 4 Color Process Digital Imprint
Lora Howard
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional Domeable Rotate Flash Drive 2GB
Product Rating

The product looks great the graphics reproduced well

Leeds Domeable Rotate Flash Drive 2GB
Lynn Johnson
Nuclear Waste Partnership
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Contra Ceramic Mug - 17 oz.
Product Rating

Overall pleased with the product and service. The recipients were impressed with the quality of the product. 816 pieces were ordered. One piece did not have the logo on it and two pieces were broken, however they were quickly replaced. Some of the lids did not fit snug into the cup and were loose.

Contra Ceramic Mug - 17 oz.
Dorothy Waterhouse
St John Lutheran Church
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

The bags are fine. This is our second order, and quality is consistent.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Patti Eisenzimmer
Results Unlimited
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Maleo Stylus Pen
Product Rating

Client was impressed with the printing and the item itself something they may order again

Maleo Stylus Pen
Trish McBee
DJ Engineering
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Zip Tote First Aid Kit
Product Rating

Very good product. Have not had any complaints from employees of poor quality. Have purchased 3 times.

Zip Tote First Aid Kit

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2019 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.