Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Lora Howard
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional Domeable Rotate Flash Drive 2GB
Product Rating

The product looks great the graphics reproduced well

Leeds Domeable Rotate Flash Drive 2GB
Lynn Johnson
Nuclear Waste Partnership
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Contra Ceramic Mug - 17 oz.
Product Rating

Overall pleased with the product and service. The recipients were impressed with the quality of the product. 816 pieces were ordered. One piece did not have the logo on it and two pieces were broken, however they were quickly replaced. Some of the lids did not fit snug into the cup and were loose.

Contra Ceramic Mug - 17 oz.
Dorothy Waterhouse
St John Lutheran Church
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

The bags are fine. This is our second order, and quality is consistent.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Patti Eisenzimmer
Results Unlimited
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Maleo Stylus Pen
Product Rating

Client was impressed with the printing and the item itself something they may order again

Maleo Stylus Pen
Trish McBee
DJ Engineering
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Zip Tote First Aid Kit
Product Rating

Very good product. Have not had any complaints from employees of poor quality. Have purchased 3 times.

Zip Tote First Aid Kit
Betsy Bowen
Row Adventures
Friday, April 25, 2014
Promotional Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Product Rating

we have used them for years. The plastic is a bit fragile. The break if they are handled roughly by the airlines. But the colors are great and the imprinting is good and they are very light to mail out to our guests.

Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Janine Nielsen
Total Stop Food Store
Friday, April 25, 2014
Promotional Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Product Rating

sharp graphics, durable, light weight

Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Patti Eisenzimmer
Results Unlimited
Friday, April 25, 2014
Promotional Fishing Bobbers
Product Rating

the client was very happy with the finished product

Fishing Bobbers
William Nelson
Identity Fusion
Friday, April 25, 2014
Promotional Steel Threads Acrylic Luggage Tag
Product Rating

I really like the product. It is exactly what I was looking for. My only complaint is that I was surprised that the color of the logo did not seem to match what was shown on the website. I know that monitors, etc. can have an affect on what you think a color would look like, but I had provided my logo so that the color could be extracted from there. I will be ordering another batch of these in the future and will probably elect to go with a shade or two lighter.

Leeds Steel Threads Acrylic Luggage Tag
Kevin Stiles
MRO Electronic Supply Ltd
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Bottle Opener
Product Rating

Very good

Aluminum Bottle Opener
Rebecca Daniels
Alpha Delta Kappa
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Promotional Glass Nail File in Sleeve
Product Rating

They are just beautiful and just exactly whatmy organization was looking for. Very wellmade and very colorful with our logo printedon them.

Glass Nail File in Sleeve
Yarolslav Melnyk
Sigma Chi Beta Nu
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Promotional International Ping Pong Ball
Product Rating

Great product.

International Ping Pong Ball
Jennifer Leavy
Pose by Pose Yoga
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Promotional Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen
Product Rating

This is the second time we have ordered this product. It is a great value and really well done. Each of our students get this journal and all love it!

Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen
Mary Moran
Dinand Library College of the Holy Cross
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Promotional Mini Pretzels-1 oz. Header Bag
Product Rating

Excellent!

Mini Pretzels-1 oz. Header Bag
Mary Moran
Dinand Library College of the Holy Cross
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Promotional Chocolate Pretzels - 1 oz. Header Bag
Product Rating

The pretzels are always a big hit! That is why we are return customers. Thanks!

Chocolate Pretzels - 1 oz. Header Bag
Teresa Williams
First Church of God
Friday, April 18, 2014
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

Good material.

Cinch Up Backpack
Mary Lau
Tantikil Unlimited, Inc.
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Promotional Silhouette Satin Grip Pen
Product Rating

looked very nice; the writing quality was not as good as previously ordered pens; a little disappointed. I thought I was ordering a little higher quality pen.

Silhouette Satin Grip Pen
Rebecca Gallup
KYDEX, LLC
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Promotional Jetstream Pen
Product Rating

Great pen! Logo looks great and consistant on all pens in our order. They are a very fast, accurate service. We are past customers and will continue to use Motivators for our promotional products!

Uni-ball Jetstream Pen
Cindy Smallwood
Atlanta ARTCC(#107608)
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Product Rating

Works every time. Used by 500+ people every day. We are a 24/7 operation and have not had any problems with product.

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
cheryl cutler
Somatics
Monday, April 14, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Product Rating

Very good quality micro cloth

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.