Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Kathleen Krauss
Neighbors Credit Union
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Promotional Zippin' Tote Bag Product Rating

Premium at a festival

Zippin' Tote Bag
Audrey Hanlin
Melridge PTO
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus Product Rating

Very pleased with quality of product.

iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Jeanmarie Murray
Fine Dental Care
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Promotional Grocery Bag With Inserts - 13" x 10" x 15" Product Rating

Durable quality.Attractive.

Grocery Bag With Inserts - 13" x 10" x 15"
Anonymous
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Promotional Multi-Tasker Notebook With Sticky Notes Product Rating

simple, easy, affordable addition to our event

Multi-Tasker Notebook With Sticky Notes
Mary Warnicki
James B McPherson Elementary School
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Promotional iPad 3 Case Product Rating

LOVE THEM!

iPad 3 Case
Sheila Mack
Pennsylviania Soldiers & Sailors
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Promotional Snap Pen Product Rating

Pens are professionally well done.

Snap Pen
Christine Wong
iAppSys Inc
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Promotional Translucent Notebook - 5 Inch x 7 Inch Product Rating

It was an attractive Notebook. The cover was sturdy and the logo looked great.

Translucent Notebook - 5 Inch x 7 Inch
Rick Sprick
Rick Sprick
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve Product Rating

In my mind, when using advertising that is disposable is not as cost effective as providing a specialty product that no one will throw...and no one will throw away a beverage koozie. I received exactly what I ordered. Thanx

Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Betsy Greeley
Norwich City School District
Monday, September 01, 2014
Promotional 2" x 3" Adhesive Pads - 25 Sheets Product Rating

Very happy with the product.

2" x 3" Adhesive Pads - 25 Sheets
Sherrie Moore
A & L Heating and Air, LLC
Monday, September 01, 2014
Promotional Globe Beach Balls 12" Product Rating

About 1/3 of them leaked and would not hold air.

Globe Beach Balls 12"
Bryan Presnell
Pisgah Elementary School
Friday, August 29, 2014
Promotional Glow-In-The-Dark Sports Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Great product for the price. We used as a school fundraiser. We put a few in a box with a blacklight and they sold very easily.

Glow-In-The-Dark Sports Bottle - 20 oz.
Catherine Brock
The Total Excursion
Friday, August 29, 2014
Promotional Vinyl Document Envelope Product Rating

Excellent product and superior support from the team in Westbury NY. Had an issue with the first cut of the envelopes, which was promptly corrected with a call to customer service.

Vinyl Document Envelope
Anonymous
Friday, August 29, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

The towel is perfect for what we were looking for. A low cost but quality product to hand out to potential clients. The imprint is a little bit hard to read (Black on a blue towel).

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Anonymous
Friday, August 29, 2014
Promotional Lifesaver® Individually Wrapped Candies - Assorted Product Rating

Great

Lifesaver® Individually Wrapped Candies - Assorted
Sharon Fainelli
E.P. Guidi, Inc.
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB Product Rating

This is our 3rd Re-Order of the USB Flash Drives. They come individually boxed ready to hand out with a Clear printing of our Company Logo. They are a very popular give-a-way and a great way to advertise our Company.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Frances E. Schneid
Claremont School District
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Custom HDPE Super Value Bike Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

We order the white bottle with the red cap and one color ink in red that matches perfectly. The printing quality was consistent on all of the bottles. it was the perfect little bottle for our festival. Even better, it was made in the USA!

HDPE Super Value Bike Bottle - 21 oz.
Melinda Robinson
Angel Fire Resort
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer Product Rating

Product looks very nice, logo is great. Small and compact. Only problem employees have had is that the button on the front is very easily pushed which can restart your steps through out the day. This has made it hard to keep track of numbers. I would purchase something from the company again but not these pedometers.

In-Shape Pedometer
Anonymous
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Promotional Collapsible Can Koozie Product Rating

Printing was a little too light and white text on maroon background - made the logos look pink, not white

Koozie Collapsible Can Koozie
Anonymous
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Promotional Firetruck Squeezie Stress Reliever Product Rating

Turned out better than we expected. Generously proportioned and clean graphics. It was a big hit!

Firetruck Squeezie Stress Reliever
Anonymous
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Promotional World Famous Church Retread™ Jar Opener Product Rating

good

World Famous Church Retread™ Jar Opener
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.