Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Tammy Greiner
Tammy Greiner
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Promotional Standard Flyswatter - 14"
Product Rating

Great fly swatter and well made for the cost. Print was just what I wanted.

Standard Flyswatter - 14"
Cari Miller
Sunthing Special
Friday, July 25, 2014
Promotional Color Bistro Mug - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Mugs are gorgeous and all arrived in perfect condition!!

Color Bistro Mug - 16 oz.
Cheryl Oblon
N/A
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Promotional Brown Bear Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Many of the stress reliever bears had cuts/scuffs.

Brown Bear Stress Reliever
Nicole LaBeau
LaBeau Salon & DaySpa
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Promotional Cougar Pen with Stylus-Tradition
Product Rating

Great item but color choice was more green than turquoise.

Cougar Pen with Stylus-Tradition
Scott Knisley
Scott Knisley
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

Distribution to public.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Pamela Belflower
Judy J. Wilson Campaign
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Promotional JetStream Stylus Pen
Product Rating

Very Good

JetStream Stylus Pen
Miguel Martinez
Golden State Debt Mgmt
Monday, July 21, 2014
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Product Rating

Functional, well-priced and very good imprint size.

iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Anonymous
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Promotional Polysure Twister Sports Bottle - 16 oz.
Product Rating

We like the size, shape and especially the BRIGHT COLORS of this product. I know our kids will love them! We have just begun to use them, however, so can't rate their functionality as of yet.

Polysure Twister Sports Bottle - 16 oz.
Linda Daniels
The Speedy Foundation
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Promotional Sterling Poly Shatterproof Cup - 16 oz
Product Rating

Great quality product. Logo looks fantastic and I can't wait to start giving them away. I hope the recipients appreciate them as much as I do!!

Sterling Poly Shatterproof Cup - 16 oz
Gail Miller
Tazewell Country Pregnancy Resource Cendr
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint
Product Rating

The mints were smaller than I expected. I tho't they would be "reg" sized mints.

Starlight - Peppermint
Kathy Bauernschmidt
Xcenda
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Promotional Alliance Stylus Pen - Black Ink
Product Rating

ok

Alliance Stylus Pen - Black Ink
Nancy Osborne
Image 360
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5"
Product Rating

Great little flyer that was a SUPER flyer !!!A HUGE hit with young children to old timers. Everyone wanted one! Brought smiles to all !

Mini Flyer - 5"
Tana Thompson
Kendall Neff Publishing
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Promotional White Diner Mug - 10oz.
Product Rating

The mug quality is fine, but the logo is quite small for the mug size. I wanted it bigger, but apparently the imprint size is predetermined and was smaller than I would have liked.

White Diner Mug - 10oz.
Dr. Derek Ng
Markham Chiropractic Rehab
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Product Rating

Good quality, printing was excellent even with small space. We had our logo plus telephone number listed on it. The spine keychain looks like it has scoliosis but even better topic to discuss when giving it out! Its also a nice way to discuss normal curvatures, etc.

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Rick Sprick
Rick Sprick
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Promotional Standard Size Business Card Holder
Product Rating

Exceeds expectations

Standard Size Business Card Holder
Raymond Richardson
SAGU
Friday, July 11, 2014
Personalized Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Product Rating

It was top quality at a great price.

Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Lindsey Harris
American Addiction Centers
Friday, July 11, 2014
Promotional On the Go Mini First Aid Kit
Product Rating

Such a neat giveaway. Product was of good quality and our logo looks great on it. Love that it is union made. Received the order on time and I am very happy!

On the Go Mini First Aid Kit
Lora Howard
Myers-Lawson School of Construction (#313804)
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Promotional Origin Core365™ Ladies Performance Polo
Product Rating

nice shirt for the money.

Origin Core365™ Ladies Performance Polo
Mark Kuenzel
IBEW Local 7 JATC
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Promotional The Broadway - White Barrel Ball Pen
Product Rating

Works great

The Broadway - White Barrel Ball Pen
Anonymous
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Promotional Little Juno Grocery Tote Bag
Product Rating

Exactly as we expected - good quality and printing

Little Juno Grocery Tote Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.