Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Anonymous
Monday, August 25, 2014
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer Product Rating

nice, simple, inexpensive pedometer for heightening awareness in communities for increasing activity levels for healthy living. the product is not the "top of the line", but serves our needs.

In-Shape Pedometer
Anonymous
Monday, August 25, 2014
Promotional Wheeled Duffel Bag - 25" Product Rating

Product as described. Very nice duffel bag!

Wheeled Duffel Bag - 25"
Anonymous
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Promotional 9" Flyer - Recycled Product Rating

Great

9" Flyer - Recycled
Jeanne Mosher
Skytonent
Friday, August 22, 2014
Promotional Rotate OTG Ultimate Flash Drive - 8GB Product Rating

great

Leeds Rotate OTG Ultimate Flash Drive - 8GB
Kyle Miller
The Arc of King County
Friday, August 22, 2014
Custom The Li'l Shorty Sports Water Bottle - 17 oz. Product Rating

LOVE IT!

The Li'l Shorty Sports Bottle - 17 oz.
Anonymous
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip Product Rating

great product! great quality!

Jumbo Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Anonymous
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Promotional Apple Stress Reliever Product Rating

thanks! great product, great quality!

Apple Stress Reliever
Ella Schempp
Ella Schempp
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Great and the product is affordable for us that we will fill all 100 backpacks with school supplies.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Scott McKay
Cherokee Chiefs
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Promotional Tri-Color Sports Pack Product Rating

Nice inexpensive product, not sure of durability yet...Good logo imprint, decent quantity minimum...

Tri-Color Sports Pack
Joseph Cella
Emily Cella Golf Tournament
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Promotional Leatherette Golfer's Pouch Product Rating

Good quality, excellent graphics

Leatherette Golfer's Pouch
Shirley Ward
Jardine Middle School
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Promotional Clear Vinyl Economy Pencil Pouch Product Rating

building wide for all students to use in their notebooks.

Clear Vinyl Economy Pencil Pouch
Anonymous
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Promotional Double Ticket Policy Wallet Product Rating

very satisfied with the final product

Double Ticket Policy Wallet
Tanya Haakinson
SierraPine Composite Solutions
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Promotional Weekender Cotton Canvas Tote Product Rating

A bit smaller than I thought, but the color, the quality, the individualized printing is great. They'll make great containers for our employee kits during our company-wide meetings.

Weekender Cotton Canvas Tote
Gary Gione
Elite Defensive Tactics
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Promotional giveaways

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Jack Ragan
Girl Scouts of Alaska
Monday, August 18, 2014
Promotional Zipper Bracelet Product Rating

I am more than thrilled

Zipper Bracelet
Liz Prignano
South Elgin Budokan Martial Arts
Monday, August 18, 2014
Promotional "How to Deal with Bullying" Coloring Book Product Rating

Information was laid out in a logical manner. The printing og the brochure and our name & logo in the front - fantastic!

"How to Deal with Bullying" Coloring Book
Natisha Jorae
Consumers Mutual Insurance
Monday, August 18, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring Product Rating

We received the exact product we expected. It arrived early and looked fantastic.

Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Anonymous
Friday, August 15, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Product is exactly what was advertised and happy with purchase.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Stacey J Kelly
Stacey's Stars
Friday, August 15, 2014
Promotional Large Rubber Duck Product Rating

AWESOME SERVICE AND PRODUCT WAS DONE VERY QUICKLY -

Large Rubber Duck
Jessica Dye
Westlake Swimming
Friday, August 15, 2014
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame Product Rating

Product looks great! Graphic I sent appeared exactly as I asked on the sunglasses.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.