Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Kari Nelson
Northern Municipal Power Agency
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Promotional Vision Elite White/Silver Barrel, Ink Roller Ball Pen
Product Rating

Product was good. Nice pens.

Uni-ball Vision Elite White/Silver Barrel, Ink Roller Ball Pen
Eric Smith
The Eks Group, LLC
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Promotional Pig Stress Reliever
Product Rating

The squeeze pigs are always a big hit and the quality and printing(although somewhat small) are consistent.

Pig Stress Reliever
HAYWOOD WHICHARD
MIDTOWN FURNITURE
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5"
Product Rating

Quality disc, not like some of the cheap ones out there.

Mini Flyer - 5"
Lupita Inzunza
Sacred Heart School
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Printing quality: greatProduct: great too.Packaging: easy

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
deborah byrne
east islip bowlympics
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Promotional Bowling Ball Squeezie Stress Relievers
Product Rating

the product is great, but the printing is real small and i should have not gotten them printed

Bowling Ball Squeezie Stress Relievers
Barbara Kweder
MB Research Laboratories
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

Good quality mirror for the price.

Round Mirror
Julie Hogrefe
Chase Brass and Copper
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Promotional "Elite" 12-Pack Plus Cooler
Product Rating

Great! Quality and appearance outstanding. We had looked at another lunch bag from another company and it was worse than carrying a brown paper sack!

"Elite" 12-Pack Plus Cooler
Prince Davis
Rideout Enterprises
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Promotional Slim Bottle Opener
Product Rating

Horrible , the opener medal part is cheap.plus the logo on it is to small.

Slim Bottle Opener
Tracy Jaskowski
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Product Rating

I am very big on reading reviews before purchasing something. The product is exactly what it says it is. The quality of mug and printing are great. I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out.

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Pamela Turnbull
St. John the Evangelist Catholic School
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Promotional Picture Frame w/ Calendar Magnet
Product Rating

We were very happy with the quality of this product. The printing was crisp and the colors were vibrant. It was exactly as described and fit a 4x6 photo perfectly.

Picture Frame w/ Calendar Magnet
Ginger Steen
TW Telecom
Friday, May 16, 2014
Promotional USB Dual Car Charger - Colors
Product Rating

exactly what I expected

USB Dual Car Charger - Colors
Dan Flavin
Dan Flavin
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

High quality very nice.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Gail Currier
Springhill Suites by Marriott
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag
Product Rating

I am happy with the product

Oversized Luggage Tag
Renae Nanney
KeyNote
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Promotional Origin Core365™ Ladies Performance Polo
Product Rating

Good quality and nice job on embroidery

Origin Core365™ Ladies Performance Polo
Renae Nanney
KeyNote
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Promotional Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo
Product Rating

Product was of good quality and what we expected. The embroidery was well done and the placement was perfect.

Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo
Marcy Feinberg
Marcy Feinberg
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Promotional Economy Travel Kit
Product Rating

Excellent quality for the money. We were very pleased with the product, the quality and the price.

Economy Travel Kit
Elias Neofytides
Pan Macedonian Studies Ctr
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Promotional Rubble Briefcase
Product Rating

Very Cheap Completely Unsatisfactory

Leeds Rubble Briefcase
kerry richardson
st peter the apostle school
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Promotional Beach Bag with Insulated Lower Compartment
Product Rating

Good quality and printing

Beach Bag with Insulated Lower Compartment
Linda Saul
CLK Design Automation, Inc.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Promotional Men's Sport Shirt Pique Polo
Product Rating

Shirts are of a very good quality (especially for the price)... next year I will also add a company logo on the back - just under the color .

Harriton Men's Sport Shirt Pique Polo
Linda Saul
CLK Design Automation, Inc.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Product Rating

Product is terrific - works well as both a pen and stylus

iBasset I Pen with Stylus

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.