Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Edwin Lackey
V Jordan, Inc.
Friday, August 01, 2014
Promotional Origin'L Antimicrobial Fabric Surface Mouse Pad - 1/16" Product Rating

nice product, well-received

Origin'L Antimicrobial Fabric Surface Mouse Pad - 1/16"
Donn Dorminey
Donn Dorminey
Friday, August 01, 2014
Promotional The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen Product Rating

Great Product easy to read and looks great. The clients love the color of them makes it easy to see where they left it. Motivators did a excellent job on the design and printing.

The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
denise Maloney
Denise Maloney
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch Product Rating



Microfiber Cloth 6 Inch x 7 Inch With Pouch
Doris Orr-Richardson
Doris Orr-Richardson
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Promotional Inflatable Sports Beach Balls - 16" Product Rating

Product was smaller than anticipated and had the words "Made In China" very large on the crown of the balls. I was informed that they were made in China but was not informed that the words were boldly printed on the product.

Inflatable Sports Beach Balls - 16"
Joshua Ferrara
Gateway Church
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Promotional Fanny Pack Product Rating

The product and printing was great! Better than I even expected. The team handled our rushed timeline with excellence and totally surpassed our expectations!

Fanny Pack
juanita barber
brite day child care
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Promotional PolySure Refresh Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

One of the favors for a cruise wedding

PolySure Refresh Bottle - 24 oz.
Amanda Kahl
Pediatric Center
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Promotional Starfish Gel Pack Product Rating

Product is great and personalization that was added onto it, looks wonderful!

Starfish Gel Pack
Elizabeth Bentrup
Virginia Theological Seminary
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Promotional I'm Not a Paper Cup Travel Mug - 10 oz. Product Rating

I like this product a lot. It keeps beverages warm for a reasonable amount of time and is a good size for car cup holders. It is dishwasher safe. My only constructive is that you have to have the drinking valve open when you screw the lid on. This in and of itself is fine, but I think that should be documented somewhere on the box on on the little paper in the cup. If you leave the valve closed when you screw on the lid, it's likely that your drink will leak/drip.

I'm Not a Paper Cup Travel Mug - 10 oz.
Jodi Motycka
Jodi Motycka
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz. Product Rating

great product!

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Betsy Brashear
Perfect Smile Solutions
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Promotional Hex Argyle Click Pen Product Rating

Love, love this pen. I first ordered them last year and they were great, my staff and patients loved the style and how they write. Last time I ordered the same pen but with dots instead of argyle. I wanted to change it up a little this time, but it is the same great pen! It was a must to re-order.

Hex Argyle Click Pen
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Promotional 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler Bag Product Rating

Good quality product reasonalble price

Seville Gear 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler Bag
Rafael Matamoros
Law Office of Juanita V. Miller
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Motivators provided great pens which will help us professionally promote our business. Thank you guys!

Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Anonymous
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

nice fabric, attractive color choices, imprint of name and logo very clear, well received by members

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Anonymous
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Promotional Stainless Steel Tumbler with Dotted Rubber Grip - 16 oz. Product Rating

High quality!

Stainless Steel Tumbler with Dotted Rubber Grip - 16 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Promotional Mini Swivel Key Chain USB Memory Stick 1GB Product Rating

Memory sticks are extremely useful and look nice and classy in an understated way.

Mini Swivel Key Chain USB Memory Stick 1GB
Abel McBride
Praise Church
Monday, July 28, 2014
Promotional White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Product Rating

the mug itself seems pretty standard; however, the white glaze on the outside seems pretty inconsistent. On a lot of the mugs they look like they may have been dipped because the rim on the mug had globs of glaze. It wasn't very bad but did notice it. Also we had a 2 color print and it looks like the they didn't line up the artwork very well. We have an emblem in the center of our logo and it was higher than it should've been; but, again it wasn't very bad but I did notice it

White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Holly Gardner
The Schuster Group
Monday, July 28, 2014
Promotional Mini Pretzels - 2 oz. Header Bag Product Rating

The pretzel bags were actually much larger than I expected and I was pleasantly surprised. It looks and feels like a very nice handout. The label at the top is pretty basic, but overall we were pleased with the product.

Mini Pretzels - 2 oz. Header Bag
Richard Brantner
The Welcome Matt
Monday, July 28, 2014
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel Product Rating

looks great

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Cathie Kearby
Kearby Creations
Monday, July 28, 2014
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen Product Rating

some pens are not working or leaking before used

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Joe Triolo
Duke Energy
Monday, July 28, 2014
Promotional Alligator Clip Memo Holder Product Rating

Item is very well recieved. The only criticism is the magnet is weak and could be stronger.

Alligator Clip Memo Holder
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.