Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Susan Cane
Pacific Palisades Dentistry
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Promotional Tooth Shaped Dental Floss with Key Chain
Product Rating

Useful, attractive, durable, functional and innovative. Just love the keychain/floss

Tooth Shaped Dental Floss with Key Chain
Neal Brassard
haddad hyundai
Monday, February 3, 2014
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

to hand out to my wholesale customers

Computer Mouse Pad
Veronica Lopez
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Promotional Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Product Rating

Good quality clip; strong magnet. Excellent presentation.

Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Kelli Bomer
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Promotional Star Key Tags
Product Rating

Very good

Star Key Tags
Kelli Bomer
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Promotional Custom Printed Notes Super Sticky - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Product Rating

Nice product but the information was not dark enough to read across the bottom of the page. Understandably the patch needed to be like a water mark.

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes Super Sticky - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Kelli Bomer
Williamson County Sheriff's Office
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Promotional Carabiner
Product Rating

Very good

Carabiner
Don Hunsaker
Modern Motorcars
Monday, January 27, 2014
Promotional Auto Document Wallet
Product Rating

great we love that is why we keep ordering it!

Auto Document Wallet
Philip Santoli
Santoli Energy
Friday, January 24, 2014
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Product Rating

excellent product for the price

iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Tonya Medlin
PRD Management
Monday, January 20, 2014
Promotional Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger
Product Rating

Great product! All the employees loved them.

Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger
Karen Doherty
TRC
Friday, January 17, 2014
Promotional Designer Kooler Bag
Product Rating

Good quality

Designer Kooler Bag
s
Recurrent
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Promotional Plastic Mint Card with Sugar Free Peppermints
Product Rating

These mints taste great and the label looked amazing.

Plastic Mint Card with Sugar Free Peppermints
Audrey Larrimore
Chesapeake Voyagers
Monday, January 13, 2014
Promotional Mental Wellness Pocket Slider
Product Rating

excellent service and product

Mental Wellness Pocket Slider
Jeanne Koehler
Kent Intermediate School District
Friday, January 10, 2014
Promotional Clear Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz.
Product Rating

The mugs are great! Nice style, great quality and they have a nice "heft" which is great because they are all for men.

Clear Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz.
Kenneth Hunter
Fitology & Wellness
Monday, December 30, 2013
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Product Rating

Pen writes great

iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Michelle Sessor
Michelle Sessor
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Promotional Card Shape Hand Sanitizer - 20ml
Product Rating

Loved the product, we always get great comments on it

Card Shape Hand Sanitizer - 20ml
Michelle Simpson
The Arcadia Group
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags
Product Rating

Very nice quality, design is different from other tags which makes it more interesting. The tether is like a light rope and easy to attach, the card area is perfect size to insert your business card on top of the blank info card. I ordered the printing in silver on black, which looked really nice since part of the tag is silver.

Mod Luggage Tags
Gwendolyn Clark
Gwendolyn Clark
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Promotional Mini Plastic Piggy Bank
Product Rating

Awesome job on the piggy banks!!! I received several comments on this product ! Everyone that purchased my book received a piggy bank and they LOVED it!!! I love it!!! The banks drew the attention of the kids and their parents. Thank you for an awesome job on the piggy banks!

Mini Plastic Piggy Bank
Margo Lauro
Piedmont Airlines/ US Airways Express
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Promotional Long Sleeve Essential T-Shirt - Colors
Product Rating

Sizes appeared smaller than "unisex" and Lettering was much smaller than proof

Port & Company Long Sleeve Essential T-Shirt - Colors
Jen Hauser
Wold Realty LLC
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Promotional Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Product Rating

Great product. The logo imprint looks great! Travel mug fits into car cup holders and doesn't leak.

Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Opio Shaah
United Sonz, Inc
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Promotional "African-American Heritage: Family" 2019 Calendar
Product Rating

Great product. This is a reordered product since we loved it last year!

"African-American Heritage: Family" 2019 Calendar

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.