Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Gail Miller
Tazewell Country Pregnancy Resource Cendr
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint Product Rating

The mints were smaller than I expected. I tho't they would be "reg" sized mints.

Starlight - Peppermint
Kathy Bauernschmidt
Xcenda
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Promotional Alliance Stylus Pen - Black Ink Product Rating

ok

Alliance Stylus Pen - Black Ink
Nancy Osborne
Image 360
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5" Product Rating

Great little flyer that was a SUPER flyer !!!A HUGE hit with young children to old timers. Everyone wanted one! Brought smiles to all !

Mini Flyer - 5"
Tana Thompson
Kendall Neff Publishing
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Promotional White Diner Mug - 10oz. Product Rating

The mug quality is fine, but the logo is quite small for the mug size. I wanted it bigger, but apparently the imprint size is predetermined and was smaller than I would have liked.

White Diner Mug - 10oz.
Dr. Derek Ng
Markham Chiropractic Rehab
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

Good quality, printing was excellent even with small space. We had our logo plus telephone number listed on it. The spine keychain looks like it has scoliosis but even better topic to discuss when giving it out! Its also a nice way to discuss normal curvatures, etc.

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Rick Sprick
Rick Sprick
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Promotional Standard Size Business Card Holder Product Rating

Exceeds expectations

Standard Size Business Card Holder
Brad Grzelka
Atlanta Swim Academy
Monday, July 14, 2014
Custom HDPE Super Value Bike Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Awesome and our logo looks great!

HDPE Super Value Bike Bottle - 21 oz.
Ryan Maley
Camco Classic Invitational
Friday, July 11, 2014
Promotional Tri-Fold Golf Towel Product Rating

The product was pretty much what I expected for the price.My only complaint is that the towels were two different shades of blue.

Tri-Fold Golf Towel
Raymond Richardson
SAGU
Friday, July 11, 2014
Personalized Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz. Product Rating

It was top quality at a great price.

Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Lindsey Harris
American Addiction Centers
Friday, July 11, 2014
Promotional On the Go Mini First Aid Kit Product Rating

Such a neat giveaway. Product was of good quality and our logo looks great on it. Love that it is union made. Received the order on time and I am very happy!

On the Go Mini First Aid Kit
Anonymous
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Custom HDPE Super Value Bike Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great product at a great price!

HDPE Super Value Bike Bottle - 21 oz.
Lora Howard
Myers-Lawson School of Construction (#313804)
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Promotional Origin Core365™ Ladies Performance Polo Product Rating

nice shirt for the money.

Origin Core365™ Ladies Performance Polo
Mark Kuenzel
IBEW Local 7 JATC
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Promotional The Broadway - White Barrel Ball Pen Product Rating

Works great

The Broadway - White Barrel Ball Pen
Anonymous
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Promotional Little Juno Grocery Tote Bag Product Rating

Exactly as we expected - good quality and printing

Little Juno Grocery Tote Bag
Jennifer Christiansen
PayPal
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Promotional Colorful Beach Balls - 16" Product Rating

Product was delivered as expected.

Colorful Beach Balls - 16"
Anonymous
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Bright color and a perfect gift for the "goodie" bag.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Wendy Rauzi
Center for Muscle & Joint Therapy, Inc.
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Memo Clip Product Rating

Great product! Sturdy and functional

Jumbo Magnetic Memo Clip
Brenda Friesen
CRU
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Promotional Conventional Portfolio Product Rating

It's very nice and love the CRU logo in White. It will be a very practical gift for our staff overseas.

Conventional Portfolio
Candice Sullivan
DCS
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag Product Rating

The graphics were great but the texture of the tags were a bit off setting. It was more flimsy that I expected. My manager was not pleased.

Oversized Luggage Tag
Sandra Repp
Gravis Marketing
Monday, July 07, 2014
Promotional Westin Pen Product Rating

Giveaways at various conventions

Westin Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.