Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Kristy Erickson
Personal
Monday, July 07, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

The bottles were a huge hit! My only complaints are that the bottles dent/scratch easily and the printed graphic rubbed/peeled off waaaay too easily.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Laura Sullivan
International Folk Art Alliance
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Promotional Deco LED Key Light Product Rating

Good value, nice customization, and well-designed.

Deco LED Key Light
Aubrey Owens
The Springs Resort & Spa
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Promotional Polysure Trinity Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

Logo is WAY TOO SMALL. Print area is WAY TO SMALL.Will not reorder.

Polysure Trinity Bottle - 24 oz.
John H Mulroy Civic Center 9th Fl
Health Department
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating

Imprint looks great and clients like the product.

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Anonymous
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Promotional Standard Flyswatter - 14" Product Rating

functional and useful, printing legible

Standard Flyswatter - 14"
Ellen Gammel
FHS Football Boosters
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Promotional Budget Kooler Bag Product Rating

Everyone loved the coolers!

Budget Kooler Bag
Russell Hunt
Hunt & Tuegel PLLC
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Promotional Gem-Cut Keytags Product Rating

Very nice quality and appear to be very durable. Very pretty.

Gem-Cut Keytags
Dorie de Armas
Charlotte Indoor Tennis Club
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Promotional Maxi Mini Fan Product Rating

These fans may be compact but they are mighty and quiet. They are each packaged in a nice silver box along with 3 batteries (fan only requires 2 batteries so they give an extra just in case). I was so impressed by this. At our event we handed them out in the boxes and let the customers set them up so they knew they had an extra battery. I would highly recommend these fans.We purchased minimum 150 silver with company logo in black ink. The printing turned out fantastic. I will reorder these next year.

Maxi Mini Fan
Kimberly Harrison-Cook
Wycomico County Health Department
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Promotional Original Bend-A-Pen Product Rating

So Far So Good

Original Bend-A-Pen
Ann Carson
Paul Carson for Mayor
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Promotional Forget-Me-Not Seed Packet - Floral Design Product Rating

The package of seed was very professionally done. I received a multitude of comments as I passed them out. Some just thought it was clever, and some were actually excited to get seeds to plant. It was fun passing them out!

Forget-Me-Not Seed Packet - Floral Design
Melissa Gorby
Hillcrest
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

It turned out great and I have never ordered from your company and I will be sure to order every year. The towels were nicer then I could have imagined for the low price

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
George Loper
Lake Pointe Owners Group
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Promotional Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2" Product Rating

Exactly what I thought they would be.

Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2"
Diana Ramos
Discovery School
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Promotional Colorful Beach Balls - 16" Product Rating

Great balls! beautiful colors and the material is great!

Colorful Beach Balls - 16"
Kim L.
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Promotional Poly-Clear Fitness Bottle With Super Sipper Lid - 20oz. Product Rating

I was very happy with the product! What you see is what you get! Good color and quality!

Poly-Clear Fitness Bottle With Super Sipper Lid - 20oz.
Joe Vennera
Residential Home Funding Corp
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Promotional Tall 12 Pack Kooler Product Rating

Considering the very tight timelines we gave John B to work with - the Products selection and corresponding companies that could meet our needs were very limited due to the extremely tight deadlines.

Tall 12 Pack Kooler
santo anziani
charly towing
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Promotional Slim Bottle Opener Product Rating

for clients

Slim Bottle Opener
Mike Hudson
Brown Cartage
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Promotional Inkjoy Retractable Pen with White Barrel Product Rating

Pens are outstanding. Everyone likes them. They were shipped on time and customer service was great!

Paper Mate® Inkjoy Retractable Pen with White Barrel
Stephanie Everett
Harbor City Music Company
Monday, June 16, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Great product for the price. I just wish it came in more colors.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Kevin Panter
Kevin Panter Insurance
Monday, June 16, 2014
Promotional Flag + Pen + Highlighter Combo Product Rating

Looks good and received timely. Easy online transaction. No problems, and I would re-order from Motivators in the future.

Post–it® Brand Flag + Pen + Highlighter Combo
Jeremy Harris
Tire Bunny Motorsports LLC
Friday, June 13, 2014
Promotional U.S. Flag Key Tags Product Rating

great product, fast service

U.S. Flag Key Tags
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.