Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Leslie Marion
Nebraska Iowa Radiology Consultants
Monday, December 16, 2013
Promotional Stainless Steel Thermos - 16 oz.
Product Rating

This product is very high quality. It looks great and was received well. The company logo had high quality resolution. I would definitely recommend this item.

Stainless Steel Thermos - 16 oz.
Amanda Johnsen
Kwik Goal
Monday, December 16, 2013
Promotional Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz.
Product Rating

Always a hit! Clip makes it easy to attach to bags and the 2 oz. bottle is the perfect amount for a weekend tournament.

Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz.
Judith
Cobblestone Health Ltd
Sunday, December 15, 2013
Promotional Tablet Tote Pill Box
Product Rating

The product looks good and clients appreciate its usefulness. The lids don't always snap down as tightly as I'd like. I suggest that clients should secure the lid with a rubber band to prevent it from popping open in a purse or brief case.

Tablet Tote Pill Box
Diane
Lake Cable
Friday, December 13, 2013
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Very impressed with bag. Somewhat of a waterproof material. Nice seams and strings. Logo was perfect. Doesn't feel cheap at all. I think it was very well priced.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Mona Sen
State Collection Service
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Promotional Lighthouse Business Card Sculpture
Product Rating

AMAZING! We LOVE the final product! It's better than we could have hoped - worth every penny!

Lighthouse Business Card Sculpture
Mary Bourgoyne
Friendly Inn, Inc.
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Promotional Brittany Stick Pen
Product Rating

Very Nice, great item

Brittany Stick Pen
Tammy Yohe
South Bend Community School
Monday, December 9, 2013
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Very average but decent for the price. The material wasn't what I expected. However, serves its purpose.

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Tammy Yohe
South Bend Community School
Monday, December 9, 2013
Promotional One Pint Funnel - Recycled
Product Rating

Excellent. Super cute. Represents our auto program very nicely.

One Pint Funnel - Recycled
Tammy Yohe
South Bend Community School
Monday, December 9, 2013
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

Nice quality. Print is clear and vivid.

Computer Mouse Pad
Tammy Yohe
South Bend Community School
Monday, December 9, 2013
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

Very nice looking. Practical give away and represents our program well.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Mirtha Villarreal
Souther Tube LLC
Monday, December 9, 2013
Promotional Industrial Hard Hat Stress Reliever
Product Rating

GREAT

Industrial Hard Hat Stress Reliever
Mirtha Villarreal
Souther Tube LLC
Monday, December 9, 2013
Promotional Standard Runner Dye-Sub (Full-Color Full Bleed) - 28"
Product Rating

GREAT!

Standard Runner Dye-Sub (Full-Color Full Bleed) - 28"
Rita Davis
Immaculate Conception Church
Friday, December 6, 2013
Promotional Foldaway Tote
Product Rating

The product was excellent and the colors for the bags went well with the logo. The Executive Board Members of the League were very happy and satisfied how the bags look. Thank you very much for doing such a wonderful job. Giving us the sample prior the production was excellent.I will definitely use this company for future production. Thanks again for all your work and delivery.

Foldaway Tote
Tonya Ratliff
Trinity Family Counseling
Thursday, December 5, 2013
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Product Rating

I was overall disappointed in the quality of the product. 1) I expected the size of my company logo to be larger on the ball. 2) I very much disliked "Made in China" so obvious on each ball. 3) the obvious construction seam on each ball really cheapened the overall presentation of each ball as well.

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Edward Dominiak
Thomann Asphalt
Thursday, December 5, 2013
Promotional SuperScrape Impressions Floor Mat - 4' x 6'
Product Rating

Nice quality , great anti-slip feature.

SuperScrape Impressions Floor Mat - 4' x 6'
Elise Hogue
Elise Hogue
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Promotional Excel Sport Club Duffel 18"
Product Rating

I was very pleased with the bags, they had a nice large imprint area and the quality of the construction is great. Plenty of pockets and it didn't look inexpensive.

Leeds Excel Sport Club Duffel 18"
Stefan Saulle
Beat by Beat Entertainment
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

The pens were recieved exactly when I was told they would be ...They look great and write just as well.

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Tonya M. Allen
Tonya M. Allen, DDS
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Insulated Lunch Bag
Product Rating

Cute bags!

Non-Woven Insulated Lunch Bag
Lou Matteo
Metropolitan Special Services, Inc
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Product Rating

excellent and cost effective

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Matt Korytko
Mitchell & Titus LLP
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Promotional Roller Grip Fine Pen
Product Rating

Writes great! Gel leaves an impression. People actually compliment the pen after using it.

Uni-ball Roller Grip Fine Pen

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.