Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Rebecca Gallup
KYDEX, LLC
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Promotional Jetstream Pen
Product Rating

Great pen! Logo looks great and consistant on all pens in our order. They are a very fast, accurate service. We are past customers and will continue to use Motivators for our promotional products!

Uni-ball Jetstream Pen
Cindy Smallwood
Atlanta ARTCC(#107608)
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Product Rating

Works every time. Used by 500+ people every day. We are a 24/7 operation and have not had any problems with product.

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
cheryl cutler
Somatics
Monday, April 14, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Product Rating

Very good quality micro cloth

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Jennifer Baker
Monroe Education Association
Monday, April 14, 2014
Promotional Huddle Sweatshirt Blanket
Product Rating

The product came in a timely manner. There were 20 not printed, but the issue was handled promptly and professionally. The blanket itself was outstanding for $10 each

Huddle Sweatshirt Blanket
Karen Temple
Karen Temple, RN
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

These are really nice sunglasses. I was pleasantly surprised to see that they have a UV protection rating. The printing and picture are clear. Great job!

Plastic Sunglasses
Carolyn Hart
Wilson College
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Promotional Swanky Stethoscope Pen
Product Rating

We love this pen.

Swanky Stethoscope Pen
Carolyn Hart
Wilson College
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Promotional Orbitor Pens
Product Rating

Great pens - people were excited to have a multi-colored pen.

Orbitor Pens
Diana Hall
Tim Gard International
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Promotional Mini Velour Pouch
Product Rating

Very well done

Mini Velour Pouch
Jon Higgins
Washington County Help Me Grow
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover
Product Rating

The logo is clearly legible on such a small surface! Very satisfied!

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Susan Stanton
Susan Stanton (#663200)
Monday, April 7, 2014
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Good size. Exactly what I expected for quality. Fine for a handout with logo.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Bonnie Lewis
Predictive Technologies (#757700)
Monday, April 7, 2014
Promotional Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.
Product Rating

The Vortex Tumbler has been a great addition to our office and our goal for a greener environment! It works perfect for all types of beverages and has a sturdy build - as our company grows we continue to purchase more of these tumblers for everyone's use!

Leeds Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.
Tiki Lyons
Tiki Lyons
Monday, April 7, 2014
Promotional Teramo Metallic Tote Bag
Product Rating

Smashingly elegant and practical.

Teramo Metallic Tote Bag
Jessica Borland
University Women's Health
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Promotional Women's Health Pocket Slider
Product Rating

We absolutely loved the product as well as our customers!

Women's Health Pocket Slider
Terri Pollard
TRC (#277333)
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Promotional iWallet
Product Rating

Great quality exactly what I was hoping to receive.

iWallet
Crystal Winkler
Instruments and Controls, Inc.
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Promotional Spiral Jotter & Pen
Product Rating

Nice, handy

Spiral Jotter & Pen
Gwendolyn Clark
Gwendolyn Clark
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Promotional Mini Plastic Piggy Bank
Product Rating

My book title is " The Pig That Bit My Thumb", therefore the mini piggy banks add an attraction to to book. Customers who brought my book loves the piggy banks. I have receive so many good comments about the set ( book and piggy bank). Some customers wanted the book and several piggy banks. I love the attraction the mini piggy banks bring to every book signing I have had. Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Motivators, this is an excellent product! One customer brought the book and their child dropped the piggy bank, the piggy bank did not break nor shatter...good quality material! I love it! Thank you Motivators! Will be ordering more!

Mini Plastic Piggy Bank
Angelo Vivo
Demandbase
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Promotional Single Wall Glass Water Bottle with Built In Fruit Infuser - 20 oz.
Product Rating

The product is awesome and great in quality!

Single Wall Glass Water Bottle with Built In Fruit Infuser - 20 oz.
Kermit Beaulieu
Radio Communication Management Inc
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Promotional Plastic Round LED Key Chain
Product Rating

Nice light, a little large but it doesn't look as cheap as some of the other lights. That being said we have about about a 5% failure rate.

Plastic Round LED Key Chain
Jamie Cahiwat
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Promotional Fruiton BPA Free Infuser Bottle - 25 oz.
Product Rating

On just a very superficial basis, the cap does make an unpleasant sound when being twisted (due to the lining). Overall, the bottle itself is well constructed and very functional, I honestly couldn't ask for more. Also, if you're looking to be discreet in terms of branding, I'd recommend this bottle, as the colors refer to the cap of the infuser. You're not being hit in the face with PRODUCT, unless you specifically go for that.

Leeds Fruiton BPA Free Infuser Bottle - 25 oz.
Lora Howard
Myers-Lawson School of Construction (#313804)
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Promotional Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo
Product Rating

Nice quality for the price, washes well. Sizes seem to run a little big.

Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.