Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Peter Wabl
Adept Fasteners
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Promotional Renaissance Writing Pad
Product Rating

Very high quality

Leeds Renaissance Writing Pad
Barbara Bell
Bayside Church of Citrus Heights
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Promotional The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Great!

The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
EDWARD HALE
Family
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Promotional Large Discus - Flyers
Product Rating

awesome, perfect!

Large Discus - Flyers
Terry Cory
Terry Cory
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Promotional The Commuter Auto Mug-Recycled - 16 oz.
Product Rating

The Travel Mug will be a perfect gift to out class members. The lettering and artwork was excellent! The price was also a factor, I feel that we made a great purchase.

The Commuter Auto Mug-Recycled - 16 oz.
Loni Salinas
The City of Edinburg
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Promotional Swirl Erasers
Product Rating

too thin, was expecting something smaller and thicker.

Swirl Erasers
Debra Barbour
Niblock Bowling
Monday, May 5, 2014
Promotional Nite-Glow Beer Stein - 14 oz.
Product Rating

Mugs were very nice and exactly what I ordered. .they didn't glow like I expected during the party but I think it was too light in the hall.

Nite-Glow Beer Stein - 14 oz.
Wendy Holden
Central Washington University
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Promotional Star Shape Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Great item. I've received great feedback from folks who like how nicely the star fits in their hand.

Star Shape Stress Reliever
Donna Wilcox
Florida Power and Light Co
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional Whistle Light with Compass Key Chain
Product Rating

A couple of the keychains broke as soon as taken out of the package and a couple of the pens buttons were stuck, but for the most part all of them had working parts and were well received.

Whistle Light with Compass Key Chain
David Carr
Carr Capital
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional Cafe Au Lait Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
Product Rating

I love them. Everyone that has seen them and used them loves them as well. I sent out my first shipment to clients and had positive responses immediately from several of them!

Leeds Cafe Au Lait Ceramic Mug - 13 oz.
Tom Pernal
Tom Pernal Electrical Seminars
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Product Rating

I was given one of these pens several years ago at a Trade Show, by Sylvania Lighting. The pen feels great in the hand, and they last for upwards of 2 years. I chose the same model with my logo as I want nothing but quality items associated with my training Business

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Mary McAdams
Amberjack Solar Energy
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional 9" Flyer White with 4 Color Process Digital Imprint
Product Rating

Great product very happy.

9" Flyer White with 4 Color Process Digital Imprint
Lora Howard
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional Domeable Rotate Flash Drive 2GB
Product Rating

The product looks great the graphics reproduced well

Leeds Domeable Rotate Flash Drive 2GB
Lynn Johnson
Nuclear Waste Partnership
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Contra Ceramic Mug - 17 oz.
Product Rating

Overall pleased with the product and service. The recipients were impressed with the quality of the product. 816 pieces were ordered. One piece did not have the logo on it and two pieces were broken, however they were quickly replaced. Some of the lids did not fit snug into the cup and were loose.

Contra Ceramic Mug - 17 oz.
Dorothy Waterhouse
St John Lutheran Church
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

The bags are fine. This is our second order, and quality is consistent.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Patti Eisenzimmer
Results Unlimited
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Maleo Stylus Pen
Product Rating

Client was impressed with the printing and the item itself something they may order again

Maleo Stylus Pen
Trish McBee
DJ Engineering
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Zip Tote First Aid Kit
Product Rating

Very good product. Have not had any complaints from employees of poor quality. Have purchased 3 times.

Zip Tote First Aid Kit
diego fagre
travelia consultores sa de cv
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Promotional Translucent VIP Passport  Case
Product Rating

easy to portable. clean

Translucent VIP Passport Case
Betsy Bowen
Row Adventures
Friday, April 25, 2014
Promotional Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Product Rating

we have used them for years. The plastic is a bit fragile. The break if they are handled roughly by the airlines. But the colors are great and the imprinting is good and they are very light to mail out to our guests.

Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Janine Nielsen
Total Stop Food Store
Friday, April 25, 2014
Promotional Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Product Rating

sharp graphics, durable, light weight

Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Patti Eisenzimmer
Results Unlimited
Friday, April 25, 2014
Promotional Fishing Bobbers
Product Rating

the client was very happy with the finished product

Fishing Bobbers
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.