Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Rebecca Daniels
Alpha Delta Kappa
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Promotional Glass Nail File in Sleeve
Product Rating

They are just beautiful and just exactly whatmy organization was looking for. Very wellmade and very colorful with our logo printedon them.

Glass Nail File in Sleeve
Yarolslav Melnyk
Sigma Chi Beta Nu
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Promotional International Ping Pong Ball
Product Rating

Great product.

International Ping Pong Ball
Jennifer Leavy
Pose by Pose Yoga
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Promotional Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen
Product Rating

This is the second time we have ordered this product. It is a great value and really well done. Each of our students get this journal and all love it!

Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen
Mary Moran
Dinand Library College of the Holy Cross
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Promotional Mini Pretzels-1 oz. Header Bag
Product Rating

Excellent!

Mini Pretzels-1 oz. Header Bag
Mary Moran
Dinand Library College of the Holy Cross
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Promotional Chocolate Pretzels - 1 oz. Header Bag
Product Rating

The pretzels are always a big hit! That is why we are return customers. Thanks!

Chocolate Pretzels - 1 oz. Header Bag
Teresa Williams
First Church of God
Friday, April 18, 2014
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

Good material.

Cinch Up Backpack
Mary Lau
Tantikil Unlimited, Inc.
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Promotional Silhouette Satin Grip Pen
Product Rating

looked very nice; the writing quality was not as good as previously ordered pens; a little disappointed. I thought I was ordering a little higher quality pen.

Silhouette Satin Grip Pen
Rebecca Gallup
KYDEX, LLC
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Promotional Jetstream Pen
Product Rating

Great pen! Logo looks great and consistant on all pens in our order. They are a very fast, accurate service. We are past customers and will continue to use Motivators for our promotional products!

Uni-ball Jetstream Pen
Cindy Smallwood
Atlanta ARTCC(#107608)
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Product Rating

Works every time. Used by 500+ people every day. We are a 24/7 operation and have not had any problems with product.

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
cheryl cutler
Somatics
Monday, April 14, 2014
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Product Rating

Very good quality micro cloth

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Frances Pearce
SCRA
Monday, April 14, 2014
Promotional Four Piece Tool Set with Key Chain
Product Rating

These were a big hit with attendees of the expo. We took 300 with us to the show and came back with zero!!

Four Piece Tool Set with Key Chain
Jennifer Baker
Monroe Education Association
Monday, April 14, 2014
Promotional Huddle Sweatshirt Blanket
Product Rating

The product came in a timely manner. There were 20 not printed, but the issue was handled promptly and professionally. The blanket itself was outstanding for $10 each

Huddle Sweatshirt Blanket
Karen Temple
Karen Temple, RN
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

These are really nice sunglasses. I was pleasantly surprised to see that they have a UV protection rating. The printing and picture are clear. Great job!

Plastic Sunglasses
Carolyn Hart
Wilson College
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Promotional Swanky Stethoscope Pen
Product Rating

We love this pen.

Swanky Stethoscope Pen
Carolyn Hart
Wilson College
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Promotional Orbitor Pens
Product Rating

Great pens - people were excited to have a multi-colored pen.

Orbitor Pens
Diana Hall
Tim Gard International
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Promotional Mini Velour Pouch
Product Rating

Very well done

Mini Velour Pouch
Jon Higgins
Washington County Help Me Grow
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover
Product Rating

The logo is clearly legible on such a small surface! Very satisfied!

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Susan Stanton
Susan Stanton (#663200)
Monday, April 7, 2014
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Good size. Exactly what I expected for quality. Fine for a handout with logo.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Bonnie Lewis
Predictive Technologies (#757700)
Monday, April 7, 2014
Promotional Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.
Product Rating

The Vortex Tumbler has been a great addition to our office and our goal for a greener environment! It works perfect for all types of beverages and has a sturdy build - as our company grows we continue to purchase more of these tumblers for everyone's use!

Leeds Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz.
Tiki Lyons
Tiki Lyons
Monday, April 7, 2014
Promotional Teramo Metallic Tote Bag
Product Rating

Smashingly elegant and practical.

Teramo Metallic Tote Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.