Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Pablo Espiritu-Medical Group Administration
Kaiser Permanente Moreno Valley Medical Center
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Promotional Mini Dry Erase Markers With Key Chain Clip
Product Rating

Great product!

Liqui-Mark Mini Dry Erase Markers With Key Chain Clip
Andrea Kulik
The Manor of Farmington Hills
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Promotional Plush Big Paw Panda 6"
Product Rating

All our residents love the panda bear.

Plush Big Paw Panda 6"
Kimberly Gazzo
Family & Children's Service of Ithaca
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Promotional Fruit Drop Double Wall Infusion Tumbler
Product Rating

Product is nice

Fruit Drop Double Wall Infusion Tumbler
Michelle Martin White
SUNY Potsdam
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Personalized Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Product Rating

The Poly-Pure bottles are fantastic! Our campers and staff love them and we often get requests for extras when there are "leftovers." The bottles don't usually leak if they get knocked over - unlike many more expensive water bottles, and they can take a beating. They're fairly easy to clean, and our camp families like some of the more practical features, such as the flip-top lid (the bottle comes with a straw, but can be used without it as well), the carabiner loop, and BPA-free manufacturing. Imprints are long-lasting (I have some from past programs and the images still look perfect after 3+ years - and my daughter is an equestrian, so this includes hundreds of hours in the barn). The bottles also look nice, and they are constructed well; the walls aren't thin or squishy like some of the other bottles our organization has purchased in the past. With all of this, do I even need to mention the low price...?

Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Joseph Wilson
Teach For America
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Promotional Pocket Protectors With 3" Flap
Product Rating

This product was inexpensive but a total hit at career fairs.

Pocket Protectors With 3" Flap
Danielle Whitaker
Amador County
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover
Product Rating

The outlet covers are great. The dimensions were exactly as promised. The red color and white lettering/logo turned out just as promised.

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Kristy Hildebrand
Hildebrand Enterprises LLC
Friday, March 7, 2014
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

Looks exactly as it does on the website.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Cara Ehinger
ProTect Painters
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Promotional Jumbo Size Retread™ House Jar Openers
Product Rating

Great

Jumbo Size Retread™ House Jar Openers
Heather McCall
Upper Canada College
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Promotional Traditional Bear - 10"
Product Rating

We were very happy with the bears. The fur is a soft, rosebud swirl. I was a little disappointed because I had asked if the legs were fixed or flexible and I was told they were flexible and they're not. But the bear is soft enough that it didn't really matter in the end.

Traditional Bear - 10"
Jenny Bergmann
Clayton Fire Department
Friday, February 28, 2014
Promotional Quilted Cotton Canvas Oven Mitt
Product Rating

Thank You, great product for our purpose!!

Quilted Cotton Canvas Oven Mitt
Benjamin Strong
Jeff Ellis Management
Friday, February 28, 2014
Promotional Eclipse 8 1/2"x 11" Portfolio
Product Rating

Good quality and cost efficient

Eclipse 8 1/2"x 11" Portfolio
Benjamin Strong
Jeff Ellis Management
Friday, February 28, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

Great coloring and quality

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Benjamin Strong
Jeff Ellis Management
Friday, February 28, 2014
Promotional Jolt Charger
Product Rating

Great product and logos where excellent

Leeds Jolt Charger
Benjamin Strong
Jeff Ellis Management
Friday, February 28, 2014
Promotional Avenue Messenger
Product Rating

Quality of the bag and stamped logo was not as great as the website showed or indicated. A log of the logos you could not even make out or where not done correctly. Would not purchase this product again. Other products I purchased where great

Avenue Messenger
Marjorie Manning
Core Global Events
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Promotional Jute Non Woven Shopping Tote Bag
Product Rating

On time and very reasonable.

Jute Non Woven Shopping Tote Bag
Audrey Bell
Excelsior Academy
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Seems like a good pen. I love the look of it.

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Newell Rinehart
Best Dressed Associates, Inc.
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Promotional Salad Bowl Set
Product Rating

High Quality, Great Price, Friendly Sales Reps.

Salad Bowl Set
Mary Beth Kuszajewsk
City Wide Maintenance
Monday, February 24, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

As always good value for the money

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Lana Batick
Flowersaks
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Promotional Medical Stethoscope ID Tag
Product Rating

Love, love, love these! Great quality and exactly as described. I use these to make custom monogrammed id tags in my Etsy shop and I've gotten nothing but rave reviews from my customers.

Medical Stethoscope ID Tag
C. Liebowitz
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Promotional The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag
Product Rating

Nice bag. Good quality for the price. The one complaint is that the red is more like a deep coral color, not a true red.

The Lighthouse Boat Tote Bag

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.