Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jessica Borland
University Women's Health
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Promotional Women's Health Pocket Slider
Product Rating

We absolutely loved the product as well as our customers!

Women's Health Pocket Slider
Terri Pollard
TRC (#277333)
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Promotional iWallet
Product Rating

Great quality exactly what I was hoping to receive.

iWallet
Crystal Winkler
Instruments and Controls, Inc.
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Promotional Spiral Jotter & Pen
Product Rating

Nice, handy

Spiral Jotter & Pen
Gwendolyn Clark
Gwendolyn Clark
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Promotional Mini Plastic Piggy Bank
Product Rating

My book title is " The Pig That Bit My Thumb", therefore the mini piggy banks add an attraction to to book. Customers who brought my book loves the piggy banks. I have receive so many good comments about the set ( book and piggy bank). Some customers wanted the book and several piggy banks. I love the attraction the mini piggy banks bring to every book signing I have had. Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Motivators, this is an excellent product! One customer brought the book and their child dropped the piggy bank, the piggy bank did not break nor shatter...good quality material! I love it! Thank you Motivators! Will be ordering more!

Mini Plastic Piggy Bank
Angelo Vivo
Demandbase
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Promotional Single Wall Glass Water Bottle with Built In Fruit Infuser - 20 oz.
Product Rating

The product is awesome and great in quality!

Single Wall Glass Water Bottle with Built In Fruit Infuser - 20 oz.
Kermit Beaulieu
Radio Communication Management Inc
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Promotional Plastic Round LED Key Chain
Product Rating

Nice light, a little large but it doesn't look as cheap as some of the other lights. That being said we have about about a 5% failure rate.

Plastic Round LED Key Chain
Jamie Cahiwat
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Promotional Fruiton BPA Free Infuser Bottle - 25 oz.
Product Rating

On just a very superficial basis, the cap does make an unpleasant sound when being twisted (due to the lining). Overall, the bottle itself is well constructed and very functional, I honestly couldn't ask for more. Also, if you're looking to be discreet in terms of branding, I'd recommend this bottle, as the colors refer to the cap of the infuser. You're not being hit in the face with PRODUCT, unless you specifically go for that.

Leeds Fruiton BPA Free Infuser Bottle - 25 oz.
Lora Howard
Myers-Lawson School of Construction (#313804)
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Promotional Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo
Product Rating

Nice quality for the price, washes well. Sizes seem to run a little big.

Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo
Kristy Littman
PhillyTapFinder.com
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Bottle Opener
Product Rating

The product looks great and works well. We've been using these for about three years and they hold up well.

Aluminum Bottle Opener
Marilyn Cook
Eastern Florida State College
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Promotional Sun Stress Ball
Product Rating

The Sun Stress Ball is exactly as displayed on website.

Sun Stress Ball
Joni Ann James
UNC School of Medicine
Monday, March 31, 2014
Promotional Stadium Drinking Cup - 22 oz.
Product Rating

GREAT! Both products we got were a BIG success!

Stadium Drinking Cup - 22 oz.
Mary Beth Kuszajewsk
City Wide Maintenance
Monday, March 31, 2014
Promotional Carmel Mesh Golf Tote Bag
Product Rating

It looks Great. Good Value I would order again

Carmel Mesh Golf Tote Bag
Rochelle Diamond
Southern California Flow Cytometry Association
Friday, March 28, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Product Rating

Bags were well received by meeting attendees, logos for sponsors were clearly imaged on the bags. Arrived on-time and packed nicely with no wrinkles. Great value professionally done.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Mike Woodall
Rogers and Morgan
Friday, March 28, 2014
Promotional Letter Size Clipboard w/Metal Clip
Product Rating

Communicates what we intended

Letter Size Clipboard w/Metal Clip
John Spicko
Achieve3000
Friday, March 28, 2014
Promotional Cotton Chino Cap
Product Rating

The hats were just right, low profile and we love them. Good quality and look great.

Cotton Chino Cap
Shelly Morehead
Page Industries
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Promotional 8-In-1 Aluminum Multi Tool Kit
Product Rating

Liked the product, but they were not assembled correctly so I had to open each box and assemble correctly.

8-In-1 Aluminum Multi Tool Kit
Bob Demmel
NCRS Texas
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Promotional Auto Insurance / Policy Wallet - 5" x 10"
Product Rating

Good quality. Printing well done and distinct.

Auto Insurance / Policy Wallet - 5" x 10"
Joseph Healey
Hamilton County Justice Center
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Promotional 3.5 Inch Pre-Sharpened Mini Colored Pencils - 12 pk
Product Rating

Great. Just what we were looking for.

Liqui-Mark 3.5 Inch Pre-Sharpened Mini Colored Pencils - 12 pk
Paula Rose
Central Macomb Community Credit Union
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Promotional Executive Double Old Fashioned Glass - 14 oz.
Product Rating

They look beautiful and I like that we were able to package the glasses in sets of four

Executive Double Old Fashioned Glass - 14 oz.
Matthew Sabo
The Foot and Ankle Wellness Center
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Keyhole Shoehorn
Product Rating

Advertising

Keyhole Shoehorn
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.