Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Lupita Inzunza
Sacred Heart School
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Printing quality: greatProduct: great too.Packaging: easy

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Marie Giberson
Giberson Plumbing & Excavating, Inc.
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Promotional Wood Tee Packs - 2 3/4" Product Rating

Product was of excellent quality.

Wood Tee Packs - 2 3/4"
deborah byrne
east islip bowlympics
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Promotional Bowling Ball Squeezie Stress Relievers Product Rating

the product is great, but the printing is real small and i should have not gotten them printed

Bowling Ball Squeezie Stress Relievers
Barbara Kweder
MB Research Laboratories
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

Good quality mirror for the price.

Round Mirror
Julie Hogrefe
Chase Brass and Copper
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Promotional "Elite" 12-Pack Plus Cooler Product Rating

Great! Quality and appearance outstanding. We had looked at another lunch bag from another company and it was worse than carrying a brown paper sack!

"Elite" 12-Pack Plus Cooler
Prince Davis
Rideout Enterprises
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Promotional Slim Bottle Opener Product Rating

Horrible , the opener medal part is cheap.plus the logo on it is to small.

Slim Bottle Opener
Tracy Jaskowski
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz. Product Rating

I am very big on reading reviews before purchasing something. The product is exactly what it says it is. The quality of mug and printing are great. I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out.

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Pamela Turnbull
St. John the Evangelist Catholic School
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Promotional Picture Frame w/ Calendar Magnet Product Rating

We were very happy with the quality of this product. The printing was crisp and the colors were vibrant. It was exactly as described and fit a 4x6 photo perfectly.

Picture Frame w/ Calendar Magnet
Ginger Steen
TW Telecom
Friday, May 16, 2014
Promotional USB Dual Car Charger - Colors Product Rating

exactly what I expected

USB Dual Car Charger - Colors
Dan Flavin
Dan Flavin
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

High quality very nice.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Gail Currier
Springhill Suites by Marriott
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag Product Rating

I am happy with the product

Oversized Luggage Tag
Renae Nanney
KeyNote
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Promotional Origin Core365™ Ladies Performance Polo Product Rating

Good quality and nice job on embroidery

Origin Core365™ Ladies Performance Polo
Renae Nanney
KeyNote
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Promotional Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo Product Rating

Product was of good quality and what we expected. The embroidery was well done and the placement was perfect.

Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo
Marcy Feinberg
Marcy Feinberg
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Promotional Economy Travel Kit Product Rating

Excellent quality for the money. We were very pleased with the product, the quality and the price.

Economy Travel Kit
Elias Neofytides
Pan Macedonian Studies Ctr
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Promotional Rubble Briefcase Product Rating

Very Cheap Completely Unsatisfactory

Leeds Rubble Briefcase
kerry richardson
st peter the apostle school
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Promotional Beach Bag with Insulated Lower Compartment Product Rating

Good quality and printing

Beach Bag with Insulated Lower Compartment
Linda Saul
CLK Design Automation, Inc.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Promotional Men's Sport Shirt Pique Polo Product Rating

Shirts are of a very good quality (especially for the price)... next year I will also add a company logo on the back - just under the color .

Harriton Men's Sport Shirt Pique Polo
Linda Saul
CLK Design Automation, Inc.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus Product Rating

Product is terrific - works well as both a pen and stylus

iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Ava Belisle-Chatterjee
IACTE
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Promotional Prism Pop-Up Padfolio Product Rating

Very well received by all! Very useful as well as visually appealing

Prism Pop-Up Padfolio
Christa Terry
Mom Meet Mom
Monday, May 12, 2014
Promotional Large Rubber Duck Product Rating

Wonderful! The printing was perfect this time - not sure if that's because it was shipped in colder weather.

Large Rubber Duck
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.