Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
JoLynne Csaszar
JoLynne Csaszar
Monday, September 23, 2013
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Very Good

Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Ellie McDonnell
Fulcrum Properties Group
Monday, September 23, 2013
Promotional Candy Corn - 1/2 oz. Snax Bag
Product Rating

The product itself was exactly what I expected. However, the package is very difficult to open with bare hands. Usually scissors are required. Also, the candy corn had to be shipped in a cooler which GREATLY upped our shipping costs. Candy corn usually sits on shelves for weeks without going bad. It would have been nice to have the option to not ship them in a cooler to cut down on our costs.

Candy Corn - 1/2 oz. Snax Bag
Amy Hyers
Jewell
Friday, September 20, 2013
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

Fabulous! Love them. Lots of positive comments from customers.

Round Mirror
Sheila McEwen
ecoFILE
Friday, September 20, 2013
Promotional Pike Compu-Backpack - 17"
Product Rating

Backpack seems to be good quality. Logo looks great on it. Can't wait to give it to our customers.

Leeds Pike Compu-Backpack - 17"
Sue Rash
Salisbury Country Club
Friday, September 20, 2013
Promotional Curved Photo Stand
Product Rating

fine

Curved Photo Stand
Quanta R Speight
The VCU School of Dentistry
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Promotional Uniform Hand Sanitizer - Scrubs
Product Rating

Excellent!

Uniform Hand Sanitizer - Scrubs
Elise Hogue
Elise Hogue
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Promotional Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Product Rating

I am very pleased with the zing rings and the customer service I received. The person working with me helped to Made sure the custom imprint was just what I wanted, and was helpful during shipping and processing. The zing rings also fly very well, and I am exceedingly pleased with the quality. I give motivators a 10 out of 10 :)

Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Brian Newman
Winston Salem Violins Inc.
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Promotional Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag
Product Rating

I couldn't be happier with the excellent turnaround time, price and product.

Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag
Vincent Canabal
Epic Diving
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Promotional Aero Pen
Product Rating

Second time I'm ordering this same pen, so definitely a fan. It's a great pen, comfortable and durable

Aero Pen
Vickie Mendoza
First National Bank Alaska
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Promotional Bermuda Tote Bag
Product Rating

We like the bermuda tote bag a lot. It is great can we can order multiple colors of bag when ordering. Should work well for the artists at the convention.

Bermuda Tote Bag
Kim Lorimer
Swift Tech Solutions
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Promotional Super Hero Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Product came out just as we specified. Item is actually a hit in our office. Would reorder this product again if supply runs out.

Super Hero Stress Reliever
Allyn Carman
Golden State CDE
Monday, September 16, 2013
Promotional Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Product Rating

very nice bag, lovely color, artwork done very well

Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Sam Fox
Youth & Shelter Svcs, Inc.
Friday, September 13, 2013
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5"
Product Rating

The product looks great!! My office loved them and can't wait to hand them out.

Mini Flyer - 5"
Tiffany Driver
Rigaku Americas Corporation
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Promotional Logan Stylus Pen
Product Rating

Everyone loved them - engraving was good quality as well as the pen. Everyone especially loved the stylus on the tip.

Logan Stylus Pen
Suzanne Evans
Trendy Tours
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Promotional Mesh Laundry Bag
Product Rating

Very Large...Great Bag for the price. Would order again!

Mesh Laundry Bag
Barbara Kweder
MB Research Laboratories
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional Phone Stand
Product Rating

Phone Stand is of good quality.

Phone Stand
Amanda Huckabay
Casper Housing Authority
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional Table Runner - 28" x 60"
Product Rating

Fantastic runner.

Table Runner - 28" x 60"
Karen Hamilton
Wesley United Methodist Church of Sedalia
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets
Product Rating

Looked great. Liked the art work and the quality of the paper.

Bic Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets
Nya Jackson
Riverside Park Conservancy
Friday, September 6, 2013
Promotional Round Celluloid Buttons 4"
Product Rating

I didn't know the buttons were so big. If I ordered again I would get a smaller size. The safety pins on the back seem like they should be placed in the middle of the button to balance out the weight when people wear them. Since the buttons are so large they tend to be crooked when people wear them. On some of the buttons the sides of the front panel with the logo and wording were not glued down well and were coming up. I think if we went with the same product, but a smaller size, they would have worked better for our purposes.

Round Celluloid Buttons 4"
Julie Napolitano
Julie Napolitano
Thursday, September 5, 2013
Promotional Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
Product Rating

We were very happy with the frames. They were not bad quality, shipped very well and definitely a great buy for the money. The price was right and that's why we bought immediately.

Photo Frame - 4" x 6"

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.