Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Karen Doherty
TRC
Friday, January 17, 2014
Promotional Designer Kooler Bag
Product Rating

Good quality

Designer Kooler Bag
s
Recurrent
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Promotional Plastic Mint Card with Sugar Free Peppermints
Product Rating

These mints taste great and the label looked amazing.

Plastic Mint Card with Sugar Free Peppermints
Audrey Larrimore
Chesapeake Voyagers
Monday, January 13, 2014
Promotional Mental Wellness Pocket Slider
Product Rating

excellent service and product

Mental Wellness Pocket Slider
Jeanne Koehler
Kent Intermediate School District
Friday, January 10, 2014
Promotional Clear Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz.
Product Rating

The mugs are great! Nice style, great quality and they have a nice "heft" which is great because they are all for men.

Clear Nordic Glass Mug - 13 oz.
Kenneth Hunter
Fitology & Wellness
Monday, December 30, 2013
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Product Rating

Pen writes great

iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Michelle Sessor
Michelle Sessor
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Promotional Card Shape Hand Sanitizer - 20ml
Product Rating

Loved the product, we always get great comments on it

Card Shape Hand Sanitizer - 20ml
Michelle Simpson
The Arcadia Group
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags
Product Rating

Very nice quality, design is different from other tags which makes it more interesting. The tether is like a light rope and easy to attach, the card area is perfect size to insert your business card on top of the blank info card. I ordered the printing in silver on black, which looked really nice since part of the tag is silver.

Mod Luggage Tags
Gwendolyn Clark
Gwendolyn Clark
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Promotional Mini Plastic Piggy Bank
Product Rating

Awesome job on the piggy banks!!! I received several comments on this product ! Everyone that purchased my book received a piggy bank and they LOVED it!!! I love it!!! The banks drew the attention of the kids and their parents. Thank you for an awesome job on the piggy banks!

Mini Plastic Piggy Bank
Laurel Gonzalez
Jerry and Jim's Auto Clinic
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Promotional Deluxe Auto Document Case
Product Rating

The colors we chose came out very well. The folders are pliable, durable and will last a long time.

Deluxe Auto Document Case
Margo Lauro
Piedmont Airlines/ US Airways Express
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Promotional Long Sleeve Essential T-Shirt - Colors
Product Rating

Sizes appeared smaller than "unisex" and Lettering was much smaller than proof

Port & Company Long Sleeve Essential T-Shirt - Colors
Jen Hauser
Wold Realty LLC
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Promotional Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Product Rating

Great product. The logo imprint looks great! Travel mug fits into car cup holders and doesn't leak.

Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Opio Shaah
United Sonz, Inc
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Promotional "African-American Heritage: Family" 2019 Calendar
Product Rating

Great product. This is a reordered product since we loved it last year!

"African-American Heritage: Family" 2019 Calendar
Bev Saunders
WineShop at Home
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Promotional Vino2Go® Tumblers - 10 oz.
Product Rating

Product is quality and well done

Vino2Go® Tumblers - 10 oz.
Henry McCullough
McCullough Sales Corporation
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Promotional "Antique Trucks": A Sixteen Month 2019 Calendar
Product Rating

great calendar

"Antique Trucks": A Sixteen Month 2019 Calendar
Robert Collins
All About Vets
Monday, December 16, 2013
Promotional Dog Tags
Product Rating

Engraving small & by preview I thought lettering would be black. I would have liked more input that the laser engraving would not be very bold. Otherwise product was fine.

Dog Tags
Leslie Marion
Nebraska Iowa Radiology Consultants
Monday, December 16, 2013
Promotional Stainless Steel Thermos - 16 oz.
Product Rating

This product is very high quality. It looks great and was received well. The company logo had high quality resolution. I would definitely recommend this item.

Stainless Steel Thermos - 16 oz.
Amanda Johnsen
Kwik Goal
Monday, December 16, 2013
Promotional Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz.
Product Rating

Always a hit! Clip makes it easy to attach to bags and the 2 oz. bottle is the perfect amount for a weekend tournament.

Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz.
Judith
Cobblestone Health Ltd
Sunday, December 15, 2013
Promotional Tablet Tote Pill Box
Product Rating

The product looks good and clients appreciate its usefulness. The lids don't always snap down as tightly as I'd like. I suggest that clients should secure the lid with a rubber band to prevent it from popping open in a purse or brief case.

Tablet Tote Pill Box
Diane
Lake Cable
Friday, December 13, 2013
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Very impressed with bag. Somewhat of a waterproof material. Nice seams and strings. Logo was perfect. Doesn't feel cheap at all. I think it was very well priced.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Mona Sen
State Collection Service
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Promotional Lighthouse Business Card Sculpture
Product Rating

AMAZING! We LOVE the final product! It's better than we could have hoped - worth every penny!

Lighthouse Business Card Sculpture

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.