Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Tom Pernal
Tom Pernal Electrical Seminars
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink) Product Rating

I was given one of these pens several years ago at a Trade Show, by Sylvania Lighting. The pen feels great in the hand, and they last for upwards of 2 years. I chose the same model with my logo as I want nothing but quality items associated with my training Business

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Mary McAdams
Amberjack Solar Energy
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional 9" Flyer White with 4 Color Process Digital Imprint Product Rating

Great product very happy.

9" Flyer White with 4 Color Process Digital Imprint
Lora Howard
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Promotional Domeable Rotate Flash Drive 2GB Product Rating

The product looks great the graphics reproduced well

Leeds Domeable Rotate Flash Drive 2GB
Lynn Johnson
Nuclear Waste Partnership
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Contra Ceramic Mug - 17 oz. Product Rating

Overall pleased with the product and service. The recipients were impressed with the quality of the product. 816 pieces were ordered. One piece did not have the logo on it and two pieces were broken, however they were quickly replaced. Some of the lids did not fit snug into the cup and were loose.

Contra Ceramic Mug - 17 oz.
Dorothy Waterhouse
St John Lutheran Church
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The bags are fine. This is our second order, and quality is consistent.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Patti Eisenzimmer
Results Unlimited
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Maleo Stylus Pen Product Rating

Client was impressed with the printing and the item itself something they may order again

Maleo Stylus Pen
Trish McBee
DJ Engineering
Monday, April 28, 2014
Promotional Zip Tote First Aid Kit Product Rating

Very good product. Have not had any complaints from employees of poor quality. Have purchased 3 times.

Zip Tote First Aid Kit
diego fagre
travelia consultores sa de cv
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Promotional Translucent VIP Passport  Case Product Rating

easy to portable. clean

Translucent VIP Passport Case
Betsy Bowen
Row Adventures
Friday, April 25, 2014
Promotional Neon Write On Luggage Tags Product Rating

we have used them for years. The plastic is a bit fragile. The break if they are handled roughly by the airlines. But the colors are great and the imprinting is good and they are very light to mail out to our guests.

Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Janine Nielsen
Total Stop Food Store
Friday, April 25, 2014
Promotional Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz. Product Rating

sharp graphics, durable, light weight

Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Patti Eisenzimmer
Results Unlimited
Friday, April 25, 2014
Promotional Fishing Bobbers Product Rating

the client was very happy with the finished product

Fishing Bobbers
William Nelson
Identity Fusion
Friday, April 25, 2014
Promotional Steel Threads Acrylic Luggage Tag Product Rating

I really like the product. It is exactly what I was looking for. My only complaint is that I was surprised that the color of the logo did not seem to match what was shown on the website. I know that monitors, etc. can have an affect on what you think a color would look like, but I had provided my logo so that the color could be extracted from there. I will be ordering another batch of these in the future and will probably elect to go with a shade or two lighter.

Leeds Steel Threads Acrylic Luggage Tag
Mike Hanna
Parmenter Realty Partners
Friday, April 25, 2014
Promotional Wildflower Mini Seed Paper - Earth Product Rating

Simple product, simple to order, big hit with the tenants

Wildflower Mini Seed Paper - Earth
Kevin Stiles
MRO Electronic Supply Ltd
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Bottle Opener Product Rating

Very good

Aluminum Bottle Opener
Rebecca Daniels
Alpha Delta Kappa
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Promotional Glass Nail File in Sleeve Product Rating

They are just beautiful and just exactly whatmy organization was looking for. Very wellmade and very colorful with our logo printedon them.

Glass Nail File in Sleeve
Yarolslav Melnyk
Sigma Chi Beta Nu
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Promotional International Ping Pong Ball Product Rating

Great product.

International Ping Pong Ball
Jennifer Leavy
Pose by Pose Yoga
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Promotional Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen Product Rating

This is the second time we have ordered this product. It is a great value and really well done. Each of our students get this journal and all love it!

Eco Spiral Notebook & Pen
Mary Moran
Dinand Library College of the Holy Cross
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Promotional Mini Pretzels-1 oz. Header Bag Product Rating

Excellent!

Mini Pretzels-1 oz. Header Bag
Mary Moran
Dinand Library College of the Holy Cross
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Promotional Chocolate Pretzels - 1 oz. Header Bag Product Rating

The pretzels are always a big hit! That is why we are return customers. Thanks!

Chocolate Pretzels - 1 oz. Header Bag
Teresa Williams
First Church of God
Friday, April 18, 2014
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

Good material.

Cinch Up Backpack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.