Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Anonymous
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Good Value for Money

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Kay Dowling
First Baptist Bryan
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3" Product Rating

Product is just as advertised

Football Stress Reliever 3"
Darryl Lindenbach
Music and Play Canada Inc.
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Promotional Champion Sport Bag Product Rating

A great new addition to the bags we use at our performing arts school!

Champion Sport Bag
Kari W
Putnam Lieb
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Promotional Custom Printed 3" x 4" Notes - 25 Sheet Pads Product Rating

perfectly fine

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed 3" x 4" Notes - 25 Sheet Pads
Sheri Tilden
Ravenna Girls Basketball Booster Club
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Promotional Arc Caddy Cover Golf Bag Umbrella Product Rating

The umbrellas were better than we even expected!

Arc Caddy Cover Golf Bag Umbrella
Paul Kinney
U.S. Government Accountability Office
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Promotional The Session Portfolio Product Rating

Our organization, having an extremely tight budget had little to spend on a per diem basis. However, this portfolio, despite being very affordable, is also of high quality.

The Session Portfolio
Arlene Mendoza
The Boys and Girls Club of Fresno County
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Promotional All Purpose Backpack Product Rating

High quality product.

All Purpose Backpack
Jordan Danna
Assurance Consolidated Pharmacy
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Promotional Jumbo Business Card Product Rating

Great job, we will be utilizing these !!

Jumbo Business Card
Janet Minnier
Pennsylvania Medical Society
Monday, August 22, 2016
Promotional Billboard Binder Clip - Square Product Rating

The Billboard Binder Clip is a great clip to advertise our company's name. Very professional looking.

Billboard Binder Clip - Square
Lisa Intagliata
Ringling College Office of Advancement
Monday, August 22, 2016
Promotional Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger Product Rating

The product came in by the stated delivery date and exceeded our expectations.

Power Bank Emergency Battery Charger
Mark Armour
The Pooped Pooch
Monday, August 22, 2016
Promotional Econo Cotton Tote Bag Product Rating

Bag turned out great! Looks like it cost way more than it did.

Econo Cotton Tote Bag
Anonymous
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Promotional USA Made Lip Balm Product Rating

great label and color, we wish there was spf 15 in it. Our last products had this and made a difference in people interested in it.

USA Made Lip Balm
Bosede Bruce
Echelon Property & Casualty
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Promotional Ear Buds In Square Case Product Rating

Not cheap feeling. However, once the user discards the case our company name and logo is lost. Didn't think of that.

Ear Buds In Square Case
Rene Dixon
The Turning Pointe
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Promotional Tropicolor Pencils Product Rating

Nice bright colors with an eraser top that erasers clean with no smudges. The black ink shows up well on all colors except the blue. It is a little harder to read on the blue.

Tropicolor Pencils
Lisa McBee
The Den
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Promotional Large Football - 9" Product Rating

I like the product but felt there should be two logos placed on the ball because there are spots for two logos, one on each side of the ball.

Large Football - 9"
Anonymous
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Great!

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Julian Adair
Adair Dance Academy
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Promotional The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen Product Rating

Cost effective, a few break, but overall handy and have ordered several times. Plan to Roeder more!

The Translucent Preston Retractable Pen
Karen Lasher
University of Maryland
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Promotional Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44" Product Rating

They look nice.

Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Stephan Attar
Balec Group
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring Product Rating

Product Looks Amazing! Customer Service was Amazing as well :-)

Microfiber Pouch with Drawstring
Diana Crutchfield
Lamar State College Port Arthur
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Promotional Montgomery Spiral Memo Book with Pen Product Rating

Loved this product. Our logo looks great on the notebooks and students enjoy having the sticky notes and paper in the books!

Montgomery Spiral Memo Book with Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.