Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
debra divinity
New Vineyard Church
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

The kids at my church love these bags each years. Great price and great quality.

Cinch Up Backpack
Pete Ramos
Pete Ramos Photography
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Promotional Cowbells 3"
Product Rating

Very pleased with the service I received from Motivators. They were great to work with and really cared about the final product. They took the time to contact me when they thought the color option I had chosen would not print very well. Order was processed quickly and I'm happy with the final result. Thanks!!

Cowbells 3"
Kristin Benedix
Progress Center, Inc
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Promotional Sipper Tumbler - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Cups were very nice quality. Our logo came out crystal clear. Our employees have had a lot of positive feedback.

Leeds Sipper Tumbler - 16 oz.
Kendra Fincher
Family First Automotive
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Promotional Economy License Frame - Recycled
Product Rating

it was very generic. And cheap looking.

Economy License Frame - Recycled
Terry C Morris
Monday, August 12, 2013
Promotional Miniature House-Shaped Flyswatter - 9 3/32"
Product Rating

I did not like this product. It is way to small to be of much use. Customers laugh when I give them one. I did not realize it was so small when I ordered it. This is not a regular sized fly swatter.

Miniature House-Shaped Flyswatter - 9 3/32"
Rebecca Lyon
Sharpening on Site
Monday, August 12, 2013
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

great product for the price. Band aids are very high quality.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
MIKE MAROTTA
Thomas Jefferson Hospital
Monday, August 12, 2013
Promotional Easy Squeezy Sports Bottle - 24 Oz.
Product Rating

Shipping VERY EXPENSIVE.

Easy Squeezy Sports Bottle - 24 Oz.
MIKE MAROTTA
Thomas Jefferson Hospital
Monday, August 12, 2013
Promotional White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Product Rating

Good product, shipping was VERY EXPENSIVE though. Woud get other quotes from other companies first.

White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Sid Smith
Pittsburgh Veteran Fire Fighters
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Promotional Shoe Caddy
Product Rating

We were happy with the service, delivery, and quality of the product.

Seville Gear Shoe Caddy
Deneene King
Carilion Clinic
Friday, August 9, 2013
Promotional Mouse Pad
Product Rating

We are very pleased with the mousepads.

Mouse Pad
Lea Zinner
H2O Tours & Travel
Friday, August 9, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Product Rating

Good quality and a fair price

Non-Woven Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Anita Wise
Anita Wise
Friday, August 9, 2013
Promotional Round Compact Mirror
Product Rating

Very nice, classy looking and yet a bargain. Hopefully a reminder as it is used throughout the year.

Round Compact Mirror
Greg Mitchell
Global Business Solutions Inc
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Promotional Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great Product, the bag and branding were perfect.

Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Matt Zmudczynski
St. Linus Parish Festival
Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Product Rating

Great quality product, professional and reliable customer service reps and very quick turnaround time. Would definitely recommend Motivators!

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Madeline Adams
Birmingham Museum of Art
Monday, August 5, 2013
Promotional Colored Pencil Set With Sharpener In Tube
Product Rating

The product was fabulous - it was exactly what I expected, is sturdy, complete, and will hold up well.

Colored Pencil Set With Sharpener In Tube
Daniel Friedman
Daniel Friedman
Monday, August 5, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Great product! Top quality for a great price! A little disappointed that there was a $50 service fee, which is hidden charge that they didn't tell me about until the very end. Overall, still recommend it!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Honey Gilmore
Catsanhata Cattery
Friday, August 2, 2013
Promotional Nugget USB Car Power Adaptor
Product Rating

Excellent! Haven't used one yet but they were certainly a hit with all the attendees.

Nugget USB Car Power Adaptor
Jerry Blue
National Marfan Foundation
Friday, August 2, 2013
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Great!

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Janel Schwarz
Triium Group Purchasing
Thursday, August 1, 2013
Promotional 6 Inch Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler
Product Rating

The ruler was made of a thicker wood then I thought it would be, very sturdy. I was disappointed however with the print on the ruler, it wasn't quite up to our standards. Our personalized data printed across the bottom of th ruler was crooked and the measurement imprint seemed cramped and cut off. Due to the time commitment we had, we couldn't have them reprinted.

6 Inch Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler
Clair Cooley
Carrollton First United Methodist Church
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags
Product Rating

The tags are fine, but I am very disappointed with the size of the imprint. It is ridiculously small.

Mod Luggage Tags

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.