Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Marilyn Cook
Eastern Florida State College
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Promotional Sun Stress Ball Product Rating

The Sun Stress Ball is exactly as displayed on website.

Sun Stress Ball
Joni Ann James
UNC School of Medicine
Monday, March 31, 2014
Promotional Stadium Drinking Cup - 22 oz. Product Rating

GREAT! Both products we got were a BIG success!

Stadium Drinking Cup - 22 oz.
Mary Beth Kuszajewsk
City Wide Maintenance
Monday, March 31, 2014
Promotional Carmel Mesh Golf Tote Bag Product Rating

It looks Great. Good Value I would order again

Carmel Mesh Golf Tote Bag
Rochelle Diamond
Southern California Flow Cytometry Association
Friday, March 28, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

Bags were well received by meeting attendees, logos for sponsors were clearly imaged on the bags. Arrived on-time and packed nicely with no wrinkles. Great value professionally done.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Mike Woodall
Rogers and Morgan
Friday, March 28, 2014
Promotional Letter Size Clipboard w/Metal Clip Product Rating

Communicates what we intended

Letter Size Clipboard w/Metal Clip
John Spicko
Achieve3000
Friday, March 28, 2014
Promotional Cotton Chino Cap Product Rating

The hats were just right, low profile and we love them. Good quality and look great.

Cotton Chino Cap
Andrea Lopez
Arkansas Best Corporation
Friday, March 28, 2014
Promotional Orange Basketball Stress Reliever Product Rating

Outstanding

Orange Basketball Stress Reliever
Shelly Morehead
Page Industries
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Promotional 8-In-1 Aluminum Multi Tool Kit Product Rating

Liked the product, but they were not assembled correctly so I had to open each box and assemble correctly.

8-In-1 Aluminum Multi Tool Kit
Bob Demmel
NCRS Texas
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Promotional Auto Insurance / Policy Wallet - 5" x 10" Product Rating

Good quality. Printing well done and distinct.

Auto Insurance / Policy Wallet - 5" x 10"
Paula Rose
Central Macomb Community Credit Union
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Promotional Executive Double Old Fashioned Glass - 14 oz. Product Rating

They look beautiful and I like that we were able to package the glasses in sets of four

Executive Double Old Fashioned Glass - 14 oz.
Matthew Sabo
The Foot and Ankle Wellness Center
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Keyhole Shoehorn Product Rating

Advertising

Keyhole Shoehorn
Frank Herendeen
Redlands Garden Club
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Horizontal Flower Emery Board Product Rating

Great product, very pleased.

Horizontal Flower Emery Board
Sandy Armstrong
Denison & ISD
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Focus Junior Tech Organizer Product Rating

Excellent!

Gemline Focus Junior Tech Organizer
Sandy Armstrong
Denison & ISD
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Sling Backpack - Polyester Product Rating

This is my 4th year to purchase these products very happy with them and your wonderful sales rep.

Sling Backpack - Polyester
Richard Erario
Holbrook Volunteer Fire Department
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler Product Rating

It served our needs very well.

Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler
Wendy Sellers
The Garland Company, INC
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Plastic Paddle Ball Game Product Rating

Excellent quality, size and functionability. Folks love them.

Plastic Paddle Ball Game
Cheri L. Brown
University of Florida-Center for Smell & Taste
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Nose Stress Reliever Product Rating

They were much larger than anticipated. Very pleased with final product.

Nose Stress Reliever
Lori Regan
Columbia County Tourist Development Cust (#581312)
Monday, March 24, 2014
Promotional The Grip Stick Pen Product Rating

Very pleased with the quality of the pen and the personalization.

The Grip Stick Pen
Karen Faulkner
KarmaBeads by Karen
Friday, March 14, 2014
Promotional Folding Flyer with Case Product Rating

This is a fabulous product for my region and market! They can be used as a fan and a (frisbee) flyer.

Folding Flyer with Case
Debi Barnes
DD&F Consulting Group (#74260)
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Promotional The Mars Flashlight Product Rating

The flashligt was exactly as we ordererd. I actually took it up to my attic to look through files with my "regular" flashlight and could see much better with the light from it. A Very useful and appreciated gift idea for very little expense.

The Mars Flashlight
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.