Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
MIKE MAROTTA
Thomas Jefferson Hospital
Monday, August 12, 2013
Promotional Easy Squeezy Sports Bottle - 24 Oz.
Product Rating

Shipping VERY EXPENSIVE.

Easy Squeezy Sports Bottle - 24 Oz.
MIKE MAROTTA
Thomas Jefferson Hospital
Monday, August 12, 2013
Promotional White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Product Rating

Good product, shipping was VERY EXPENSIVE though. Woud get other quotes from other companies first.

White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Sid Smith
Pittsburgh Veteran Fire Fighters
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Promotional Shoe Caddy
Product Rating

We were happy with the service, delivery, and quality of the product.

Seville Gear Shoe Caddy
Deneene King
Carilion Clinic
Friday, August 9, 2013
Promotional Mouse Pad
Product Rating

We are very pleased with the mousepads.

Mouse Pad
Lea Zinner
H2O Tours & Travel
Friday, August 9, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Product Rating

Good quality and a fair price

Non-Woven Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Anita Wise
Anita Wise
Friday, August 9, 2013
Promotional Round Compact Mirror
Product Rating

Very nice, classy looking and yet a bargain. Hopefully a reminder as it is used throughout the year.

Round Compact Mirror
Greg Mitchell
Global Business Solutions Inc
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Promotional Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great Product, the bag and branding were perfect.

Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Matt Zmudczynski
St. Linus Parish Festival
Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Product Rating

Great quality product, professional and reliable customer service reps and very quick turnaround time. Would definitely recommend Motivators!

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Madeline Adams
Birmingham Museum of Art
Monday, August 5, 2013
Promotional Colored Pencil Set With Sharpener In Tube
Product Rating

The product was fabulous - it was exactly what I expected, is sturdy, complete, and will hold up well.

Colored Pencil Set With Sharpener In Tube
Daniel Friedman
Daniel Friedman
Monday, August 5, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Great product! Top quality for a great price! A little disappointed that there was a $50 service fee, which is hidden charge that they didn't tell me about until the very end. Overall, still recommend it!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Honey Gilmore
Catsanhata Cattery
Friday, August 2, 2013
Promotional Nugget USB Car Power Adaptor
Product Rating

Excellent! Haven't used one yet but they were certainly a hit with all the attendees.

Nugget USB Car Power Adaptor
Jerry Blue
National Marfan Foundation
Friday, August 2, 2013
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Great!

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Janel Schwarz
Triium Group Purchasing
Thursday, August 1, 2013
Promotional 6" Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler
Product Rating

The ruler was made of a thicker wood then I thought it would be, very sturdy. I was disappointed however with the print on the ruler, it wasn't quite up to our standards. Our personalized data printed across the bottom of th ruler was crooked and the measurement imprint seemed cramped and cut off. Due to the time commitment we had, we couldn't have them reprinted.

6" Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler
Clair Cooley
Carrollton First United Methodist Church
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags
Product Rating

The tags are fine, but I am very disappointed with the size of the imprint. It is ridiculously small.

Mod Luggage Tags
Jacqueline Elders
Massage Envy
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great pricing. Great customer service by Ozlem at Motivators. Will definitely reorder.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
BILL HATRAF
TEAMWEAR LLC
Monday, July 29, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Budget Stadium Seat Pad
Product Rating

CUSTOMERS TO PURCHASE

Non-Woven Budget Stadium Seat Pad
Tanya Kellner
Technip USA
Monday, July 29, 2013
Promotional Plastic 12 Inch Ruler With Magnifying Glass
Product Rating

the rulers are great, the artwork was nice and the ruler seems like a good quality piece

Plastic 12 Inch Ruler With Magnifying Glass
Kimberly Burgess
Radiation Oncology Services
Friday, July 26, 2013
Promotional Mirage Pen
Product Rating

Both products are great! We use them as give away's at our Business Expos. The quality and price are great too.

Mirage Pen
Steve Densley
Enterprise Consulting Solutions
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Promotional Astro Flashlight
Product Rating

Product met expectations

Astro Flashlight
Cindy Smallwood
Atlanta ARTCC
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Product Rating

workes great

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2019 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.