Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Janel Schwarz
Triium Group Purchasing
Thursday, August 1, 2013
Promotional 6 Inch Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler
Product Rating

The ruler was made of a thicker wood then I thought it would be, very sturdy. I was disappointed however with the print on the ruler, it wasn't quite up to our standards. Our personalized data printed across the bottom of th ruler was crooked and the measurement imprint seemed cramped and cut off. Due to the time commitment we had, we couldn't have them reprinted.

6 Inch Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler
Clair Cooley
Carrollton First United Methodist Church
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags
Product Rating

The tags are fine, but I am very disappointed with the size of the imprint. It is ridiculously small.

Mod Luggage Tags
Jacqueline Elders
Massage Envy
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great pricing. Great customer service by Ozlem at Motivators. Will definitely reorder.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
BILL HATRAF
TEAMWEAR LLC
Monday, July 29, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Budget Stadium Seat Pad
Product Rating

CUSTOMERS TO PURCHASE

Non-Woven Budget Stadium Seat Pad
Tanya Kellner
Technip USA
Monday, July 29, 2013
Promotional Plastic 12 Inch Ruler With Magnifying Glass
Product Rating

the rulers are great, the artwork was nice and the ruler seems like a good quality piece

Plastic 12 Inch Ruler With Magnifying Glass
Kimberly Burgess
Radiation Oncology Services
Friday, July 26, 2013
Promotional Mirage Pen
Product Rating

Both products are great! We use them as give away's at our Business Expos. The quality and price are great too.

Mirage Pen
Steve Densley
Enterprise Consulting Solutions
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Promotional Astro Flashlight
Product Rating

Product met expectations

Astro Flashlight
Cindy Smallwood
Atlanta ARTCC
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Product Rating

workes great

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Honey Gilmore
Catsanhata Cattery
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Promotional Pet Food Can Lid
Product Rating

what I expected

Pet Food Can Lid
Dianne Kruetzkamp
Duffy Brown
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great colors...yellow and navy...and terrific logo from Motivators.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Maureen Esposito
Maureen Esposito
Monday, July 22, 2013
Promotional Aluminum Bottle Opener
Product Rating

Bottle opener

Aluminum Bottle Opener
Art Twain
Quantum Bio Tek
Friday, July 19, 2013
Promotional Fine Point Dry Erase Markers
Product Rating

Excellent

Liqui-Mark Fine Point Dry Erase Markers
Starr Lederer
UBF Faculty/Student Housing
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Promotional The Guzzler Transparent Bottle with Tethered Lid - 32 oz.
Product Rating

We haven't used any of the bottles yet but they look great!

The Guzzler Transparent Bottle with Tethered Lid - 32 oz.
Sindy Homer
Sindy's Signature Hair Salon
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5"
Product Rating

Great product, durable Frisbee.

Mini Flyer - 5"
Joni Ann James
UNC School of Medicine
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Promotional Foot Acrylic Key Tag
Product Rating

All the items are great! We are giving our incoming 1st year medical students all of the items for a welcoming gift. Everyone is very pleased. Thanks to Jill Wisner she was great to work with and I look forward to work with her in the future.

Foot Acrylic Key Tag
Angie Sheller
AMT Day Camp
Friday, July 12, 2013
Promotional Malibu Sunglasses
Product Rating

LOVE these sunglasses and they were a hit with our volunteers!

Malibu Sunglasses
William Larney
Lieutenants Benevolent Association
Friday, July 12, 2013
Promotional Barton Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Product is fine

Barton Ballpoint Pen
Lori Vanderheiden
1Staff Training
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

Good quality for low cost.

Computer Mouse Pad
Susan Roy
Cape Coral Christian School
Monday, July 8, 2013
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

Fantastic, well-made product at an awesome price!

Computer Mouse Pad
FHB
Forrest H. Bonaparte
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Promotional Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Product Rating

This product was very satisfactory.

Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.