Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Angelo Vivo
Demandbase
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Promotional Single Wall Glass Water Bottle with Built In Fruit Infuser - 20 oz. Product Rating

The product is awesome and great in quality!

Single Wall Glass Water Bottle with Built In Fruit Infuser - 20 oz.
Kermit Beaulieu
Radio Communication Management Inc
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Promotional Plastic Round LED Key Chain Product Rating

Nice light, a little large but it doesn't look as cheap as some of the other lights. That being said we have about about a 5% failure rate.

Plastic Round LED Key Chain
Jamie Cahiwat
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Promotional Fruiton BPA Free Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. Product Rating

On just a very superficial basis, the cap does make an unpleasant sound when being twisted (due to the lining). Overall, the bottle itself is well constructed and very functional, I honestly couldn't ask for more. Also, if you're looking to be discreet in terms of branding, I'd recommend this bottle, as the colors refer to the cap of the infuser. You're not being hit in the face with PRODUCT, unless you specifically go for that.

Leeds Fruiton BPA Free Infuser Bottle - 25 oz.
Lora Howard
Myers-Lawson School of Construction (#313804)
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Promotional Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo Product Rating

Nice quality for the price, washes well. Sizes seem to run a little big.

Origin Core365™ Men's Performance Polo
Kristy Littman
PhillyTapFinder.com
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Promotional Aluminum Bottle Opener Product Rating

The product looks great and works well. We've been using these for about three years and they hold up well.

Aluminum Bottle Opener
Marilyn Cook
Eastern Florida State College
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Promotional Sun Stress Ball Product Rating

The Sun Stress Ball is exactly as displayed on website.

Sun Stress Ball
Joni Ann James
UNC School of Medicine
Monday, March 31, 2014
Promotional Stadium Drinking Cup - 22 oz. Product Rating

GREAT! Both products we got were a BIG success!

Stadium Drinking Cup - 22 oz.
Mary Beth Kuszajewsk
City Wide Maintenance
Monday, March 31, 2014
Promotional Carmel Mesh Golf Tote Bag Product Rating

It looks Great. Good Value I would order again

Carmel Mesh Golf Tote Bag
Rochelle Diamond
Southern California Flow Cytometry Association
Friday, March 28, 2014
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

Bags were well received by meeting attendees, logos for sponsors were clearly imaged on the bags. Arrived on-time and packed nicely with no wrinkles. Great value professionally done.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Mike Woodall
Rogers and Morgan
Friday, March 28, 2014
Promotional Letter Size Clipboard w/Metal Clip Product Rating

Communicates what we intended

Letter Size Clipboard w/Metal Clip
John Spicko
Achieve3000
Friday, March 28, 2014
Promotional Cotton Chino Cap Product Rating

The hats were just right, low profile and we love them. Good quality and look great.

Cotton Chino Cap
Andrea Lopez
Arkansas Best Corporation
Friday, March 28, 2014
Promotional Orange Basketball Stress Reliever Product Rating

Outstanding

Orange Basketball Stress Reliever
Shelly Morehead
Page Industries
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Promotional 8-In-1 Aluminum Multi Tool Kit Product Rating

Liked the product, but they were not assembled correctly so I had to open each box and assemble correctly.

8-In-1 Aluminum Multi Tool Kit
Bob Demmel
NCRS Texas
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Promotional Auto Insurance / Policy Wallet - 5" x 10" Product Rating

Good quality. Printing well done and distinct.

Auto Insurance / Policy Wallet - 5" x 10"
Paula Rose
Central Macomb Community Credit Union
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Promotional Executive Double Old Fashioned Glass - 14 oz. Product Rating

They look beautiful and I like that we were able to package the glasses in sets of four

Executive Double Old Fashioned Glass - 14 oz.
Matthew Sabo
The Foot and Ankle Wellness Center
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Keyhole Shoehorn Product Rating

Advertising

Keyhole Shoehorn
Frank Herendeen
Redlands Garden Club
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Horizontal Flower Emery Board Product Rating

Great product, very pleased.

Horizontal Flower Emery Board
Sandy Armstrong
Denison & ISD
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Focus Junior Tech Organizer Product Rating

Excellent!

Gemline Focus Junior Tech Organizer
Sandy Armstrong
Denison & ISD
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Sling Backpack - Polyester Product Rating

This is my 4th year to purchase these products very happy with them and your wonderful sales rep.

Sling Backpack - Polyester
Richard Erario
Holbrook Volunteer Fire Department
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Promotional Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler Product Rating

It served our needs very well.

Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.