Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Tom Rink
NEIU 19 - Administration
Friday, October 4, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Two-Tone Hit Sports Backpack Bag
Product Rating

The product is awesome. The bag is just like the one pictures online and we even ordered a sample which was rushed to our door. The bag was awesome and it was very easy to order the product as well.

Non-Woven Two-Tone Hit Sports Backpack Bag
Patti Gimbert
The American Institute of Architects
Friday, October 4, 2013
Promotional Banded Gripper Bottle With Straw - 24 oz.
Product Rating

great water bottle with straw

Banded Gripper Bottle With Straw - 24 oz.
Jenny McGowan
Western Shoshone Department of Public Safety
Thursday, October 3, 2013
Promotional Coffee Cup Insulator
Product Rating

The coffee cup insulator was a great giveaway for the price, it lived up to expectations and everyone who has seen has commented on how cool it is. The printing retains its integrity when in use and the printing is clear.

Coffee Cup Insulator
Joanne Schaeffer
Real Living Ramagli Real Estate
Thursday, October 3, 2013
Promotional Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Product Rating

great

Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Julie Ramsey
Realty Executives Premier Group
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Product Rating

Very nice LED keychain. The purple works well in Baltimore!

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Celeste Tarbox
Germantown Academy
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Promotional Dual Point Eco-Friendly Paper Pen
Product Rating

Cool concept. Recycled cardboard, but the printing rubbed off on a bunch of pens when we unwrapped.

Dual Point Eco-Friendly Paper Pen
Celeste Tarbox
Germantown Academy
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Promotional World Famous Recycling Arrows Retread™ Jar Opener
Product Rating

A bit flimsy, but very handy!

World Famous Recycling Arrows Retread™ Jar Opener
Becca Haschke
Doctors Of Internal Medicine
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Promotional Wired Pen
Product Rating

The "wired" part of the pen popped off after a couple days of use and I'm starting to notice that the writing that is imprinted on it is coming off as well. Since this is used for marketing it will be hard to market if the name rubs off the pen after a couple of uses.

Wired Pen
Donna Chiapperino
Jimcor Agencies
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Promotional House Clip With Sticky Notes
Product Rating

Great product! Useful and easy to carry with you on visits to clients

House Clip With Sticky Notes
Donna Chiapperino
Jimcor Agencies
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Promotional Express Office Kit
Product Rating

Useful product - as seen on image - durable

Express Office Kit
Elaine Sanders
Banzai Racing Inc.
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

Excellent product for the price. Our customers love them.

Computer Mouse Pad
Amy Foster
Cargill
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Promotional 100% Cotton Apron Natural
Product Rating

the first apron in the box had a huge greasy black mark on it and all the aprons smelled terrible like industrial solvents. I do not recommend this product.

100% Cotton Apron Natural
Ivette Echevarria
Scooterbug Inc
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Product Rating

Product is what I expect

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Accounts Payable
Corning Incorporated
Monday, September 30, 2013
Promotional Signature Heavy-Weight Golf Towel - Translucent Tone-on-Tone
Product Rating

Very well done with the logo and color.

Signature Heavy-Weight Golf Towel - Translucent Tone-on-Tone
Accounts Payable
Corning Incorporated
Monday, September 30, 2013
Promotional Trunk Organizer
Product Rating

Everyone loved these organizers! They are really going fast. I know I will be ordering more in the future.

Trunk Organizer
Accounts Payable
Corning Incorporated
Monday, September 30, 2013
Promotional Telescopic Folding Automatic Umbrella - 36" Arc
Product Rating

Very well received by participants in our Quality contests.

Telescopic Folding Automatic Umbrella - 36" Arc
Margaret Upson
West Michigan Postal Service FCU
Thursday, September 26, 2013
Promotional Document Envelope
Product Rating

Great Product. Everything we expected.

Document Envelope
Daniel Kramer
The Wight Foundation
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Promotional Tango Pen
Product Rating

Very good pen.

Tango Pen
Shawna Hughes
Herrmann International
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Promotional Grip Roller Gold Pen
Product Rating

Very nice, good quality. Printing looks great. Pens write nicely.

Bic Grip Roller Gold Pen
Brenda Kasper
Corning Incorporated
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Promotional Gillepsie Coffee Mug - 10 oz.
Product Rating

The color of the mugs are not the same color as on the screen, disappointed with that.

Gillepsie Coffee Mug - 10 oz.

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.