Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Lawana Diffie
Two Flags Computer Training & Gaming I*nc
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Promotional "Meet Webby-The Internet Safety Cat" Coloring Book
Product Rating

Very pleased

"Meet Webby-The Internet Safety Cat" Coloring Book
Steve DellaPietra
House Gig LLC
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Promotional Geneva Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Gorgeous looking artwork on the pen however the pen started to run dry after using for only 1 week!

Leeds Geneva Ballpoint Pen
Jonathan Burrows
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Promotional Urban Passage Utility Kit
Product Rating

I was given one of these bags after working at a power plant outage in May of 2002. I have been using the bag as my shaving kit for the past 11 years and it has been the best I have EVER used. I stumbled upon this page looking for a replacement because after more than a decade of use and heavy traveling, one of the zippers is finally giving up. I really can't praise this bag enough.

Leeds Urban Passage Utility Kit
Nobuhisa Tezuka
Sangetsu America, Inc.
Friday, June 14, 2013
Custom Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Product Rating

Nice

Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Pete Zimmer
Pete's Passeggiata Club
Friday, June 14, 2013
Promotional Natural Square Pulpboard Coaster - 4"
Product Rating

This is the first time I've ordered from Motovators so I was a little skeptical about their products, but their design process worked beautifully with the logo that I had in mind and they came out beautiful I'll be ordering more..!

Natural Square Pulpboard Coaster - 4"
Candice Sullivan
Retransform
Friday, June 14, 2013
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive 2GB
Product Rating

They products come in really nice packages and work well. I wish that there was a cheaper price with more storage like our first order like we processed last year. Overall good product.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive 2GB
Catherine Hill
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center
Friday, June 14, 2013
Promotional Rainbow Jumbo 24/7 Medicine Tray Organizer
Product Rating

Nice size for our patients that have eye sight problems and multiple medications. Easy to use

Rainbow Jumbo 24/7 Medicine Tray Organizer
Samantha Aaron
Eastern Michigan University / GEAR UP
Friday, June 14, 2013
Promotional Dog Tag on Bead Chain
Product Rating

Gift/Incentive piece for teens

Dog Tag on Bead Chain
Hank Gray
GCServices
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Promotional Beachball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Product was exactly as discribed. I wish the logo was a little larger.

Beachball Stress Reliever
Margaret Cuoio
Idaho Dept Of Health & Welfare
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Promotional Wired Pen
Product Rating

The logo on the pens is very easy to read and the pens write quite well!

Wired Pen
Kevin Busacker
Idaho Dept Of Health & Welfare
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Promotional Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
Product Rating

We love the cups! The novelty of the color changing feature will get people's attention! Logo turned out great.

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
Charles Hill
Charles Hill
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Promotional Credit Card Shape Peppermints
Product Rating

the product looked as we expected, we were pleased.However I wished the mints themselves were better quality, better tasting.

Credit Card Shape Peppermints
William Larney
Lieutenants Benevolent Association
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Promotional Seville Pen
Product Rating

The product did not write properly. After just 2 or 3 words the ink would stop flowing.

Seville Pen
Katie Brandl
Abundant Foods
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Promotional Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula
Product Rating

I was very pleased with the product I received from you. I thought that it looked exactly what I saw online and I was very happy with the service I got during my order and artwork proof. Thank you!

Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula
Tracie Rademacher
Bridgeview Church
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Promotional Econo Double Wall Tumbler - 16oz
Product Rating

Honestly I was very dissapointed with the low quality of the cups. The website was quite missleading. The price was great but I felt we were mislead.

Econo Double Wall Tumbler - 16oz
Marilyn Blimes
Carter Quinn Books
Friday, June 7, 2013
Promotional Handi Microfiber Cleaning Wipe
Product Rating

Very nice. Looked great.

Handi Microfiber Cleaning Wipe
Lauren Urquhart
Orbridge
Thursday, June 6, 2013
Promotional Heavy-Duty Slip-In ID Tag
Product Rating

I was THRILLED when I received my slip-in Luggage Tags. They are of very high quality and production value and surpassed my expectations.They arrived on schedule and with no flaws of any sort. I will use Motivators again with no hesitation at all.Thanks for making me a hero at work :)

Heavy-Duty Slip-In ID Tag
Sandra Tanner
Hunton & Williams
Thursday, June 6, 2013
Promotional Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set
Product Rating

Excellent Produce. Product well received.

Leeds Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set
Kathy Fridge
Kids Directory
Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover
Product Rating

Fast delivery of a great product. We give these out free at baby-related shows/expos and everyone has loved them.

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Lisa Andrejko
Quakertown Community Education Foundation
Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Promotional Multi-Functional Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Better than expected! Great item for logo design and great quality for the price.

Multi-Functional Drawstring Backpack

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.