Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Craig Chapman
Craig Video Communications Inc.
Friday, November 8, 2013
Promotional Curved Color Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
Product Rating

Good product. Does not seem cheap.

Curved Color Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
Irene Dickson
Lindell Elementary School
Friday, November 8, 2013
Promotional Pet Leash
Product Rating

Everyone loved the leashes

Pet Leash
Kym Livingston
Satterfield & Pontikes
Friday, November 8, 2013
Promotional Key-Light/Bottle Opener
Product Rating

Looks great - works well

Key-Light/Bottle Opener
Tara Dooley
Children Dvlpmt-Health Linkage
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

Product is very popular with our clientele, and is something people can use. The quality is very good.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Melissa Codner
Central Hydraulic Systems
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Product Rating

Great quality!! The magnets on some of them are a little loose but what do you expect when you order 2500 of them!!

Jumbo Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Mary Koenegstein
Monsanto
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Promotional "Halloween Safety with Gilbert the Ghost" Coloring Book
Product Rating

We did not receive the product we had originally ordered. However the replacement product wasn't bad. They did call as soon as they found out our original order would not arrive in time. The replacement did arrive in time for our safety presentations at our local schools.

"Halloween Safety with Gilbert the Ghost" Coloring Book
Attn: Maria Diaz
Elkay Plastics Co. Inc.
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Promotional Zippered Padfolio
Product Rating

Everyone liked the professional/classic look

Burke Zippered Padfolio
Paula Bonnafant
Providential
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Promotional Pendant Pen
Product Rating

Excellent. Great product - great quality for the price.

Pendant Pen
James Cate
Clark Duncan & Morris
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive- 4GB
Product Rating

Looks good

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive- 4GB
Grant Waddell
Auto Driveaway
Monday, November 4, 2013
Promotional "Chicago" 2019 Calendar
Product Rating

very good

"Chicago" 2019 Calendar
Tami Letcavage
Monday, November 4, 2013
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

This tote bag was a great value for the low price. It looks great, vibrant colors, exceeded our requirement and saved room in our budget

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Marguerite Sweeney
THE GRIZZ PROJECT
Friday, November 1, 2013
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

The product was not expensive but is very high quality. The bright sunglasses have been such a huge hit! They have brought fun to the campaign and people seem to feel special when they are given a pair!

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Helen Villasenor
Shriners Children's Hospital
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Promotional Aquatek Bottled Water Small Label - 16.9 oz.
Product Rating

Liked product. Great purchase at that price. Label turned out well.

Aquatek Bottled Water Small Label - 16.9 oz.
Helen Villasenor
Shriners Children's Hospital
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

Great look. More than what I expected. Very pleased with item.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Helen Villasenor
Shriners Children's Hospital
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Product Rating

Good product.

iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Helen Villasenor
Shriners Children's Hospital
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Promotional Cotton Price Buster Cap
Product Rating

Poor quality, screen printing too light. Not what I expected.

Cotton Price Buster Cap
Mary Tucker-Brown
Mary Tucker-Brown
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Promotional Double Ended Permanent Ink Marker - Fine Tip & Extra Fine Tip
Product Rating

very good

Liqui-Mark Double Ended Permanent Ink Marker - Fine Tip & Extra Fine Tip
Jane
J Ranch
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Promotional Jo-Bee Bridge Pencil
Product Rating

Great little pencil!!

Jo-Bee Bridge Pencil
Lindy richardson
Adventure RV
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Promotional Rhythm Messenger Bag
Product Rating

we have no complaints, the customer's love them

Rhythm Messenger Bag
Hilary Kesler
Clover Global Solutions
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Promotional DuraHyde Padfolio
Product Rating

Very well made product. The embossed logo looked amazing!

Leeds DuraHyde Padfolio
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.