Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Mary
Friendly Inn
Friday, October 11, 2013
Promotional Econo Visor Cap
Product Rating

I would not purchase again, not the quality I thought.

Econo Visor Cap
Mary
Friendly Inn
Friday, October 11, 2013
Promotional Megaphone - 8"
Product Rating

This product turned out great.

Megaphone - 8"
Mary
Friendly Inn
Friday, October 11, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Budget Stadium Seat Pad
Product Rating

not good quality

Non-Woven Budget Stadium Seat Pad
David Garcia
University of Arizona
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer
Product Rating

Overall, the product performed well in a 20 step test. Also, the graphics on the pedometer looked great.

In-Shape Pedometer
Yvette Rutledge
WPI
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Promotional Drawstring Backpack In A Bottle Combo
Product Rating

The bags were the perfect size for our needs and came in very handy for all the literature and smaller gift items participants received. The water bottles are a good quality and people were looking forward to using them.

Drawstring Backpack In A Bottle Combo
Erin Brackney
North Florida Gymnastics
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Promotional Coil Backpack
Product Rating

Love the product. It's the perfect size, and all of my girls love it.

Leeds Coil Backpack
Rebecca B Zimmerman
Rebecca B Zimmerman
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Product Rating

I use my Grip-It Luggage Identifier when traveling especially when we fly on the airplane. It has helped me ID my luggage when I go to pick it off the carousel.

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Vinnie Cimino
The Tire Place
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Promotional Stainless Steel Mini Tire Gauge Key Chain
Product Rating

excellent

Stainless Steel Mini Tire Gauge Key Chain
David Borenstein
Borenstein Agency
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Promotional Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler - 6"
Product Rating

first order was great. second order, which was a redo of first order, came in with no phone or name.

Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler - 6"
Jeanine Ford
ACICS
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Promotional Satin Sleep Mask
Product Rating

just as ordered. crisp printing. good quality. ordered 300 to test and then ordered 1300 more because they were cute and well received.

Satin Sleep Mask
Diane Brennan
Arizona Association of School Psychologists
Monday, October 7, 2013
Promotional 100% Cotton Tote Bag
Product Rating

Light weight, soft cotton bag. The logo looks great!

100% Cotton Tote Bag
Adam Pottorff
Perfect Smile Solutions
Friday, October 4, 2013
Promotional Hex Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Awesome! Write beautifully and have gotten many compliments.

Hex Ballpoint Pen
marie hulse
RO Anderson Engineering
Friday, October 4, 2013
Promotional Mini Spoon Fishing Lure Matchbook
Product Rating

This product was immediately very popular. The printing on the packaging turned out perfect.

Mini Spoon Fishing Lure Matchbook
Tom Rink
NEIU 19 - Administration
Friday, October 4, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Two-Tone Hit Sports Backpack Bag
Product Rating

The product is awesome. The bag is just like the one pictures online and we even ordered a sample which was rushed to our door. The bag was awesome and it was very easy to order the product as well.

Non-Woven Two-Tone Hit Sports Backpack Bag
Patti Gimbert
The American Institute of Architects
Friday, October 4, 2013
Promotional Banded Gripper Bottle With Straw - 24 oz.
Product Rating

great water bottle with straw

Banded Gripper Bottle With Straw - 24 oz.
Jenny McGowan
Western Shoshone Department of Public Safety
Thursday, October 3, 2013
Promotional Coffee Cup Insulator
Product Rating

The coffee cup insulator was a great giveaway for the price, it lived up to expectations and everyone who has seen has commented on how cool it is. The printing retains its integrity when in use and the printing is clear.

Coffee Cup Insulator
Joanne Schaeffer
Real Living Ramagli Real Estate
Thursday, October 3, 2013
Promotional Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Product Rating

great

Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Julie Ramsey
Realty Executives Premier Group
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Product Rating

Very nice LED keychain. The purple works well in Baltimore!

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Celeste Tarbox
Germantown Academy
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Promotional Dual Point Eco-Friendly Paper Pen
Product Rating

Cool concept. Recycled cardboard, but the printing rubbed off on a bunch of pens when we unwrapped.

Dual Point Eco-Friendly Paper Pen
Celeste Tarbox
Germantown Academy
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Promotional World Famous Recycling Arrows Retread™ Jar Opener
Product Rating

A bit flimsy, but very handy!

World Famous Recycling Arrows Retread™ Jar Opener
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.