Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Suzanne Evans
Trendy Tours
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Promotional Mesh Laundry Bag
Product Rating

Very Large...Great Bag for the price. Would order again!

Mesh Laundry Bag
Barbara Kweder
MB Research Laboratories
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional The Aria Stylus Keychain
Product Rating

The keychain is good quality and the stylus works well.

The Aria Stylus Keychain
Barbara Kweder
MB Research Laboratories
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional Phone Stand
Product Rating

Phone Stand is of good quality.

Phone Stand
Amanda Huckabay
Casper Housing Authority
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional Table Runner - 28" x 60"
Product Rating

Fantastic runner.

Table Runner - 28" x 60"
Karen Hamilton
Wesley United Methodist Church of Sedalia
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets
Product Rating

Looked great. Liked the art work and the quality of the paper.

Bic Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets
Nya Jackson
Riverside Park Conservancy
Friday, September 6, 2013
Promotional Round Celluloid Buttons 4"
Product Rating

I didn't know the buttons were so big. If I ordered again I would get a smaller size. The safety pins on the back seem like they should be placed in the middle of the button to balance out the weight when people wear them. Since the buttons are so large they tend to be crooked when people wear them. On some of the buttons the sides of the front panel with the logo and wording were not glued down well and were coming up. I think if we went with the same product, but a smaller size, they would have worked better for our purposes.

Round Celluloid Buttons 4"
Julie Napolitano
Julie Napolitano
Thursday, September 5, 2013
Promotional Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
Product Rating

We were very happy with the frames. They were not bad quality, shipped very well and definitely a great buy for the money. The price was right and that's why we bought immediately.

Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
Dave Wasserman
Dave Wasserman
Thursday, September 5, 2013
Promotional Bargain Game Time Seat Cushion
Product Rating

Game day give-aways

Bargain Game Time Seat Cushion
Linda Goldner
Picture in Scripture Ampitheater
Friday, August 30, 2013
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

Love them!!! They are just what I had hoped for.

Round Mirror
LEONA SMITH
NUCOR VULCRAFT GROUP
Friday, August 30, 2013
Promotional Metal Spring Slinky - 2" Diameter
Product Rating

PRINTING WAS CLEAR. PRODUCT LOOKS GOOD.

Metal Spring Slinky - 2" Diameter
Brenda Pierce
ClubCorp
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Promotional Unite Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
Product Rating

I was considering ordering a large quantity of this frame for a business function gift, so I ordered a sample. Thank goodness I did, because now I know not to order them. The easel on the back arrived detached from the back. So much for quality assurance.

Unite Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
Sonja Lujan
Jari Electrode Supply
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

Very good!!!

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Mike Gurney
MK Services
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

nice product

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Ron Fisher
Hamptons Signs
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Promotional Neon Pencils
Product Rating

The product is great, the color was awful. It shouldn't be called neon. It was dull and bland and wasn't bright at all.

Neon Pencils
Melanie Bowles
Advance CNC Machining
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Promotional White Colorware Beverage Napkins - 3 Ply
Product Rating

Everything was as described and as expected.

White Colorware Beverage Napkins - 3 Ply
Nelson Phillips
Imperial College Business School
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Promotional USA Made Classic Yo-Yo
Product Rating

The product was very good quality particularly given the reasonable price. The printing looked great and was just as we had requested. And I have to say, the yo-yos were a big hit with our members.

USA Made Classic Yo-Yo
Sheri Cubit
Stuart S Shipe, Dom, PA
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Lite Grocery Bag
Product Rating

The bag itself is a little cheap feeling but the imprinted logo looks great.

Non-Woven Lite Grocery Bag
Mary E. Reynolds
Mary E. Reynolds
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Promotional Star Key Tags
Product Rating

Loved the finished product

Star Key Tags
Charlie Eagle
Southern Specialties
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Promotional Crossroads Mousepad
Product Rating

Product was as advertised however the logo arrived off center and misaligned.When advised the company handled replacement well.

Leeds Crossroads Mousepad
Amanda Egbert
The Rubicon Group
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Product Rating

Product is good & clean, the only thing is that there is a gold grommet on the keychain, which should be silver to match the ring of the keychain. Instead it is gold which does not mesh well together.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.