Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Lisa Blackledge
Middleburg Hieghts Family Dentistry
Friday, May 10, 2013
Promotional Coast Packet - SPF30 (Small)
Product Rating

great idea, but looks like a condom package

Coast Packet - SPF30 (Small)
Frederick J. Nechitaluk
Frederick J. Nechitaluk
Thursday, May 9, 2013
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Product Rating

Product perfect as small towel that is carried on person when away from golf cart. Served purpose as intended when required with no issues. Time constraints did not allow for any custom branding soI can't speak to that but even plain this product proved to be an excellent value.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
FHB
Forrest H. Bonaparte
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Promotional Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Product Rating

Product looks good eventhough I did expect the umbrella to be heavier weight material. But can live with it because it functions well.

Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Jamie Rohrbauck
Dust and Mop
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Promotional Antibacterial Wet Wipes
Product Rating

Very cute hand wipes! Great for promo items for offices.

Antibacterial Wet Wipes
Marta Leyva
Voz De Victoria
Monday, May 6, 2013
Promotional Cedar Pen
Product Rating

I really like the quality of the pens. They are quite inexpensive, therefore, I thought that they would not work very well, however, I was pleasantly surprised to see that they work quite well and will often use them instead of my more expensive "quality" pens. I highly recommend this pen.

Cedar Pen
Alicia Allen
Historical Emporium, Inc.
Monday, May 6, 2013
Promotional 10 Oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt
Product Rating

The hoodies are a nice weight - not too light or heavy and the embroidery is just the right size and even though it is relatively small script it is legible and well done.

Hanes 10 Oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt
Jo Ann
Heal To Toe Footcare
Saturday, May 4, 2013
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

Not happy with the Product the writting appears off center not like the one in the add where it covers the whole case. Mine appears to off to the side.Also maybe it is my fault for not inquiring but no where did I see this as a vinyl band -aid dispenser thought it was plastic Bandaids are good quality

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
David Stryker
New Life Riders
Friday, May 3, 2013
Promotional Wired Pen
Product Rating

Good quality solid pen, writes well, colors and personal inscription look great.

Wired Pen
Diane Walthour
Jack & Jill of America, Inc
Friday, May 3, 2013
Promotional Teramo Metallic Tote Bag
Product Rating

Awesome Bags!!!!

Teramo Metallic Tote Bag
Tammy Papez
CRU
Thursday, May 2, 2013
Promotional White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Product Rating

nice, just what we expected

White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Jane Blank
Jericho Ranch
Thursday, May 2, 2013
Promotional Jo-Bee Bridge Pencil
Product Rating

color great but printing to large!

Jo-Bee Bridge Pencil
Jenny Vaughn
Western Shonshone Dept of Public Safety
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Promotional Badge Lapel Stickers - Police
Product Rating

wonderful

Badge Lapel Stickers - Police
Sherry Alston
Oakland Baptist Church
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Product Rating

Everyone loves the pens! They look great!

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Donna Romeo
Just Gingerbread
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Round Tape Measure - 60"
Product Rating

They work just as they are supposed to.

Round Tape Measure - 60"
Kimberly Keogh
Kallman Worldwide
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Economy Postcard
Product Rating

Great product for the purpose of pre-show mailing and cost efficient.

Economy Postcard
Angela Kidder
Swift School
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Promotional Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets
Product Rating

excellent

Bic Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets
Angad Anand
Fuzzy Dice
Monday, April 29, 2013
Promotional Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
Product Rating

We were all very pleased with the product. Our logo came out clear and in the exact colors that we wanted. It was also well-sized. People not in our group have asked us if they could buy our shot glasses because they look so good.

Super Saver Tapered Shot Glass - 1.75 oz.
Mike Hanna
Parmenter Realty Partners
Thursday, April 25, 2013
Promotional Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Great gift. Sturdy bags with plenty of room in the bag.

Drawstring Backpack
Becky Rodstein
City of Newport Beach
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Promotional Hard Hat Key Chain
Product Rating

Many of the hats had extra ink from the printing. So there were black marks all over the hats, which was disappointing.

Hard Hat Key Chain
Ryan Baker
Wheelchair Lacrosse USA
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Not good and not what we were anticipating, but overall customer service has been ok. Hard to get what exactly what we want.

Oversized Luggage Tag

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.