Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anthony Moore
GroomTeam USA
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Promotional Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Great product, people liked it, great price!

Recycled Kwik Seal® Luggage Tag
Jennifer Rotker
RBC Capital Markets
Monday, April 22, 2013
Promotional Mini Prosperous Piggy Bank
Product Rating

Great product, the kids (and adults!) will love it!

Mini Prosperous Piggy Bank
KAREN E COOMBS
Hantz Bank
Friday, April 19, 2013
Promotional The Grip Stick Pen
Product Rating

good quality, good price

The Grip Stick Pen
Althea McMillan
Shiloh SDA Church
Friday, April 19, 2013
Promotional Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent

Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Mary Moran Head of Acquisitions and Cataloging
Dinand Library College of the Holy Cross
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Promotional Chocolate Pretzels - 1 oz. Header Bag
Product Rating

People love the chocolate pretzels!

Chocolate Pretzels - 1 oz. Header Bag
George Rutgers
JANGEORGe
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Promotional Pencil with Standard Eraser
Product Rating

Great product, great quality!

Pencil with Standard Eraser
Steve Cochern
Lotus Advisors
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Promotional G301 Gel Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Excellent pen, clients all say it is their favorite pen to write with

Zebra G301 Gel Retractable Pen
Len Orendi
Wilmore Jewelers
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Promotional Letter Opener
Product Rating

The openers are very well made (and they cost me less than I thought they would). The plastic is thick enough and flexible enough to be very durable. They are of a construction that gives an immediate impression of good quality.

Letter Opener
Michelle
Friday, April 12, 2013
Promotional Zippin' Tote Bag
Product Rating

Nice give-a-way. Very popular. The fabric is sturdy. We have received many compliments on the bags.

Zippin' Tote Bag
Michelle
Friday, April 12, 2013
Promotional Quick Release Tape Measure - 60"
Product Rating

Great Quality. Company logo and tag line look very nice. Popular at trade shows. Particularly popular with women. Very handy.

Quick Release Tape Measure - 60"
Dianne Kruetzkamp
Duffy Brown
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

terrific for the price. great color and text

Round Mirror
Terri Marcotte
Colorado Talking Book Library
Friday, April 5, 2013
Promotional Wizard Stress Ball
Product Rating

We are pleased with the product but have not distributed it yet. The area for personalization was smaller than anticipated and our logo and name are hard to read.

Wizard Stress Ball
Scott Reece
GrowingGreen
Friday, April 5, 2013
Promotional Natural Finish Ruler - 6"
Product Rating

Product looked and worked great! Our logo looked great on the finished product and they were exactley how we wanted them. We gave the rulers away at the trade show and they were a big hit. We have recieved several calls from potential clients that picked them up!

Natural Finish Ruler - 6"
Trish McBee
DJ Engineering
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Promotional Zip Tote First Aid Kit
Product Rating

The items are a great quality I know that our employees will benefit from them.

Zip Tote First Aid Kit
Gillian McDowell
WorldCast Systems
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

We are happy with the product itself but they were packed really tightly into boxes so arrived very creased. This has affected the appearance of them significantly.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Dr Joel Sharow
Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Promotional SuperScrape Impressions Floor Mat - 3' x 5'
Product Rating

Very satisfied

SuperScrape Impressions Floor Mat - 3' x 5'
Deanne Johnson-Anderson
Crestline Hotels
Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Promotional Latitudes Tote Foldaway Shopper Bag
Product Rating

These look great and are very practical.

Gemline Latitudes Tote Foldaway Shopper Bag
Linda Alexander
University of Central Florida
Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

We are extremely pleased the sports bags that we ordered. The quality of the bag is great. Ultimately, he most important part is that the students love them as well.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Stephen Chipp
The Computer Shop Plus
Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Pens are more than expected. Do not feel cheap at all. Very Happy with purchase.

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Rochelle Alexander
Montessori Children's House of Lenawee
Monday, April 1, 2013
Promotional "Live a Healthy Way Every Day" Coloring Book
Product Rating

Really cute, and parents/kids love them!

"Live a Healthy Way Every Day" Coloring Book

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2019 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.