Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Lynn Manning
Halifax County Emergency Management
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Promotional Chic Pen
Product Rating

Very nice. Good value for the money.

Chic Pen
Greg Fehnel
Terumo BCT
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Promotional Cypress Deluxe Golf Tote Bag w/Carabiner
Product Rating

Really like the product. Only concern was tees do poke through the mesh openings. Overall very satisfied.

Cypress Deluxe Golf Tote Bag w/Carabiner
Greg Fehnel
Terumo BCT
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Promotional Ballzee Pocket Golf Ball Cleaner
Product Rating

There was nothing wrong with the product. I would have considered a slightly better volume discount and charity discount, since the price wasn't much better than store price.

Ballzee Pocket Golf Ball Cleaner
Mark Russell
Zoo Printing, Inc.
Monday, August 19, 2013
Promotional Soft Loop Handle Pony Plastic Bag - 13" x 15.5" x 4"
Product Rating

Good. Used it for the Grand Opening in NJ.

Soft Loop Handle Pony Plastic Bag - 13" x 15.5" x 4"
Barbara Woodand
Sodexo Dietetic Internships
Friday, August 16, 2013
Promotional The Deluxe Accent Memo Booklet
Product Rating

The product is excellent, and worth the price. We have used this product 3 years.

The Deluxe Accent Memo Booklet
Maggie
Friday, August 16, 2013
Promotional 5" x 7" Aluminum Photo Frame
Product Rating

Good quality for a good low price.

5" x 7" Aluminum Photo Frame
Brianna Simpson
REI
Thursday, August 15, 2013
Promotional Small Cow Bell
Product Rating

Event

Small Cow Bell
Brenda Butterfield
Flint School of Performing Arts
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Promotional Translucent Maracas
Product Rating

the white maracas were a big hit with younger students and parents.

Translucent Maracas
debra divinity
New Vineyard Church
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

The kids at my church love these bags each years. Great price and great quality.

Cinch Up Backpack
Pete Ramos
Pete Ramos Photography
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Promotional Cowbells 3"
Product Rating

Very pleased with the service I received from Motivators. They were great to work with and really cared about the final product. They took the time to contact me when they thought the color option I had chosen would not print very well. Order was processed quickly and I'm happy with the final result. Thanks!!

Cowbells 3"
Kristin Benedix
Progress Center, Inc
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Promotional Sipper Tumbler - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Cups were very nice quality. Our logo came out crystal clear. Our employees have had a lot of positive feedback.

Leeds Sipper Tumbler - 16 oz.
Kendra Fincher
Family First Automotive
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Promotional Economy License Frame - Recycled
Product Rating

it was very generic. And cheap looking.

Economy License Frame - Recycled
Terry C Morris
Monday, August 12, 2013
Promotional Miniature House-Shaped Flyswatter - 9 3/32"
Product Rating

I did not like this product. It is way to small to be of much use. Customers laugh when I give them one. I did not realize it was so small when I ordered it. This is not a regular sized fly swatter.

Miniature House-Shaped Flyswatter - 9 3/32"
Rebecca Lyon
Sharpening on Site
Monday, August 12, 2013
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

great product for the price. Band aids are very high quality.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
MIKE MAROTTA
Thomas Jefferson Hospital
Monday, August 12, 2013
Promotional Easy Squeezy Sports Bottle - 24 Oz.
Product Rating

Shipping VERY EXPENSIVE.

Easy Squeezy Sports Bottle - 24 Oz.
MIKE MAROTTA
Thomas Jefferson Hospital
Monday, August 12, 2013
Promotional White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Product Rating

Good product, shipping was VERY EXPENSIVE though. Woud get other quotes from other companies first.

White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Sid Smith
Pittsburgh Veteran Fire Fighters
Saturday, August 10, 2013
Promotional Shoe Caddy
Product Rating

We were happy with the service, delivery, and quality of the product.

Seville Gear Shoe Caddy
Deneene King
Carilion Clinic
Friday, August 9, 2013
Promotional Mouse Pad
Product Rating

We are very pleased with the mousepads.

Mouse Pad
Lea Zinner
H2O Tours & Travel
Friday, August 9, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Product Rating

Good quality and a fair price

Non-Woven Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Anita Wise
Anita Wise
Friday, August 9, 2013
Promotional Round Compact Mirror
Product Rating

Very nice, classy looking and yet a bargain. Hopefully a reminder as it is used throughout the year.

Round Compact Mirror

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.