Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Margaret Wedde
Howard Community College
Friday, March 22, 2013
Promotional Luminate Pen With LED Light
Product Rating

nearly 1 half of the 500 pens I ordered did not function.We had to go through and check each one individually, then send back the defective ones.While I appreciate the quick response to my complaint I am extremely disappointed in the quality of the product.

Luminate Pen With LED Light
Pat Fleischmann
Community Tire & Auto Service
Friday, March 22, 2013
Promotional Tire Tape Measure with Key Chain
Product Rating

Great item as well as useful ...

Tire Tape Measure with Key Chain
Steve Cole
Xerium
Friday, March 22, 2013
Promotional Mouse Pad
Product Rating

Great process, very nice mouse pads!

Mouse Pad
Michelle McLachlan
Avanir Pharmaceuticals
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Promotional Eco-Element Ball Pen
Product Rating

Excellent. We love these pens

Paper Mate® Eco-Element Ball Pen
Carl F. Philbrick
Carls Appliance Service
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Promotional Enamel Finish Yardstick
Product Rating

They were great.

Enamel Finish Yardstick
Felipe A
Professional Beauty Products
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

Great product, quick process & delivery, great customer service.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Teresa Hutchinson
St. Ambrose University
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Promotional Chenille Blanket
Product Rating

This product far exceeded my expectations. They are a wonderful gift for the price. Our alumni were so excited.

Chenille Blanket
David Borenstein
Borenstein Agency
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Promotional Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler - 6"
Product Rating

A good give away

Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler - 6"
Ellie Ramm
The Center for Climate & Energy Solutions
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Product Rating

Good product suits the needs of the clients.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Michael Cerone
Michael Cerone
Monday, March 18, 2013
Promotional Encore Compact Speaker Cooler
Product Rating

smaller than i thought. Volume not very loud. Batteries not enclosed

Leeds Encore Compact Speaker Cooler
Richard Van Dyke
Van Dyke & Associates, APLC
Friday, March 15, 2013
Promotional Executive D.O.F. Premium Glassware Set - 14 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent product. Will order again.

Executive D.O.F. Premium Glassware Set - 14 oz.
Christine Wong
Iappsys
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Promotional Gelstick Ink Gel Pen
Product Rating

We wanted a higher quality pen and got it with the Uni-Ball product. How it wrote was an important aspect and the pen was exactly what he had hoped. We were also concerned about the imprint not scraping off and it appears that won't happen with this pen either. Last time we ordered a metal pen and the part that hooks onto your pocket scraped the logo off.

Uni-ball Gelstick Ink Gel Pen
Teri Clark
Summers County Commission
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Promotional Sticky Flags In Pocket Case
Product Rating

Looks good -I wish the print area could have been larger.

Sticky Flags In Pocket Case
Jeero Habeshian
Glencrest Team Kobeissi Properties
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Promotional Phone Stand
Product Rating

Product is OK, but packaging is poor. Imprint quality is inconsistent.

Phone Stand
Nancy Rupli
Open Bible East
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Product Rating

LOVE the products! We ordered a travel mug and a Tumbler...both were very good quality and the logo was perfect.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Michelle Sanders
Millar
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Promotional Trail Mix - 1 oz. Header Bag
Product Rating

The product size and quality was good. I would have preferred a little more customization on the label but it worked for its purpose.

Trail Mix - 1 oz. Header Bag
Teresa Barringer
Salisbury- Rowan Utilities
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Promotional 3-Step Lid™
Product Rating

Great

3-Step Lid™
Becky Jones
Viamedia
Monday, March 11, 2013
Promotional Collapsible Can Koozie
Product Rating

Great affordable giveaway item!

Koozie Collapsible Can Koozie
April Finster
Cyan Insurance Solutions
Thursday, March 7, 2013
Promotional Pencil Flexible Magnet
Product Rating

Very happy with the product. It was exactly what we wanted. It is also very light weight so did not increase the cost of mailing.

Pencil Flexible Magnet
Kristin Hastings
Chuck Hartell team-Edina Realty
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Promotional Eco-Jenny Brown Paper Bag - 10" x 5" x 13"
Product Rating

Product is fine, no issues

Eco-Jenny Brown Paper Bag - 10" x 5" x 13"

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.