Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Sindy Homer
Sindy's Signature Hair Salon
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5"
Product Rating

Great product, durable Frisbee.

Mini Flyer - 5"
Joni Ann James
UNC School of Medicine
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Promotional Foot Acrylic Key Tag
Product Rating

All the items are great! We are giving our incoming 1st year medical students all of the items for a welcoming gift. Everyone is very pleased. Thanks to Jill Wisner she was great to work with and I look forward to work with her in the future.

Foot Acrylic Key Tag
Angie Sheller
AMT Day Camp
Friday, July 12, 2013
Promotional Malibu Sunglasses
Product Rating

LOVE these sunglasses and they were a hit with our volunteers!

Malibu Sunglasses
William Larney
Lieutenants Benevolent Association
Friday, July 12, 2013
Promotional Barton Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Product is fine

Barton Ballpoint Pen
Lori Vanderheiden
1Staff Training
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

Good quality for low cost.

Computer Mouse Pad
Susan Roy
Cape Coral Christian School
Monday, July 8, 2013
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

Fantastic, well-made product at an awesome price!

Computer Mouse Pad
FHB
Forrest H. Bonaparte
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Promotional Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Product Rating

This product was very satisfactory.

Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Forrest H. Bonaparte
Forrest H. Bonaparte
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Promotional Flashlight With Light-Up Pen
Product Rating

Very good product! The flashlight with writing pen that lights up was even better than expected for the price. They were a great hit. I ordered 350, only a few (3 or 4) did not light up.

Flashlight With Light-Up Pen
Jody Yniguez
Smarter Systems
Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive- 4GB
Product Rating

seem to be good quality and I like the way they look

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive- 4GB
Jody Yniguez
Smarter Systems
Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

Not as high quality I would have liked, but for the price it was great. Big hit at the convention.

Cinch Up Backpack
Jared Gleason
World Gospel Mission
Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Product Rating

The tag is durable as well as the strap. It is large enough to identify on a piece of luggage.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Lisa Stern
Fur-Get Me Not
Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Promotional Carabiner 8mm
Product Rating

Excellent quality.

Carabiner 8mm
Nannette Walker
Trophy Gallery
Friday, June 28, 2013
Promotional Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Product Rating

customer satisfied

Folding Can Cooler Sleeve
Ray Travaglion
MindStream Academy
Friday, June 28, 2013
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

The water bottle and logo printing are absolutely beautiful and your team did a great job with this. The only downfall is that these bottles puncture easily we have already lost a few to this.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Damon Nelson
ATWEB
Friday, June 28, 2013
Promotional Cell Phone Chair
Product Rating

Awesome toy give-away. imprint was clear and the blue color really attracted attention. The only thing I wish was that it was more stable for the newer, wider phones. It tended to tip over with an S3 or iphone.

Cell Phone Chair
Jane Clawson-Pafli
SL Tennessee
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

Exactly as advertised

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Rashad Slade
Next Level Skill Camp
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

5 stars!!! Great quality!

Cinch Up Backpack
Jeff Fitzgerald
Upstaging Inc
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Promotional Denya Pen
Product Rating

good product for the price. Many times cheap promo items are just that cheap and especially things like pens don't work. These not only work but last as well.

Denya Pen
Maryjane Vargas
Maryjane Vargas
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Promotional Star Shape Massager
Product Rating

Love my massagers!

Star Shape Massager
Michael Farley
Infinity Eye Care
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Awesome. We loved them. Very durable. Loved the logo print. Ordered a second round.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.