Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jason Arrasmith
Liquid Assets Distributing LLC
Thursday, September 5, 2013
Promotional Boxing Glove Key Chain
Product Rating

Good product. Very popular at promotional events. Detail on gloves great right down to the laces.

Boxing Glove Key Chain
Linda Goldner
Picture in Scripture Ampitheater
Friday, August 30, 2013
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

Love them!!! They are just what I had hoped for.

Round Mirror
LEONA SMITH
NUCOR VULCRAFT GROUP
Friday, August 30, 2013
Promotional Metal Spring Slinky - 2" Diameter
Product Rating

PRINTING WAS CLEAR. PRODUCT LOOKS GOOD.

Metal Spring Slinky - 2" Diameter
Brenda Pierce
ClubCorp
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Promotional Unite Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
Product Rating

I was considering ordering a large quantity of this frame for a business function gift, so I ordered a sample. Thank goodness I did, because now I know not to order them. The easel on the back arrived detached from the back. So much for quality assurance.

Unite Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
Sonja Lujan
Jari Electrode Supply
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

Very good!!!

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Mike Gurney
MK Services
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

nice product

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Ron Fisher
Hamptons Signs
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Promotional Neon Pencils
Product Rating

The product is great, the color was awful. It shouldn't be called neon. It was dull and bland and wasn't bright at all.

Neon Pencils
Melanie Bowles
Advance CNC Machining
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Promotional White Colorware Beverage Napkins - 3 Ply
Product Rating

Everything was as described and as expected.

White Colorware Beverage Napkins - 3 Ply
Nelson Phillips
Imperial College Business School
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Promotional USA Made Classic Yo-Yo
Product Rating

The product was very good quality particularly given the reasonable price. The printing looked great and was just as we had requested. And I have to say, the yo-yos were a big hit with our members.

USA Made Classic Yo-Yo
Sheri Cubit
Stuart S Shipe, Dom, PA
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Lite Grocery Bag
Product Rating

The bag itself is a little cheap feeling but the imprinted logo looks great.

Non-Woven Lite Grocery Bag
Mary E. Reynolds
Mary E. Reynolds
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Promotional Star Key Tags
Product Rating

Loved the finished product

Star Key Tags
Charlie Eagle
Southern Specialties
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Promotional Crossroads Mousepad
Product Rating

Product was as advertised however the logo arrived off center and misaligned.When advised the company handled replacement well.

Leeds Crossroads Mousepad
Amanda Egbert
The Rubicon Group
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Product Rating

Product is good & clean, the only thing is that there is a gold grommet on the keychain, which should be silver to match the ring of the keychain. Instead it is gold which does not mesh well together.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Lynn Manning
Halifax County Emergency Management
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14"
Product Rating

Not quite what I expected. Bag was flat. Truly an economy bag. I should have paid a little more for better quality. Imprint was very nice.

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Lynn Manning
Halifax County Emergency Management
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Promotional Chic Pen
Product Rating

Very nice. Good value for the money.

Chic Pen
Greg Fehnel
Terumo BCT
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Promotional Cypress Deluxe Golf Tote Bag w/Carabiner
Product Rating

Really like the product. Only concern was tees do poke through the mesh openings. Overall very satisfied.

Cypress Deluxe Golf Tote Bag w/Carabiner
Greg Fehnel
Terumo BCT
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Promotional Ballzee Pocket Golf Ball Cleaner
Product Rating

There was nothing wrong with the product. I would have considered a slightly better volume discount and charity discount, since the price wasn't much better than store price.

Ballzee Pocket Golf Ball Cleaner
Mark Russell
Zoo Printing, Inc.
Monday, August 19, 2013
Promotional Soft Loop Handle Pony Plastic Bag - 13" x 15.5" x 4"
Product Rating

Good. Used it for the Grand Opening in NJ.

Soft Loop Handle Pony Plastic Bag - 13" x 15.5" x 4"
Barbara Woodand
Sodexo Dietetic Internships
Friday, August 16, 2013
Promotional The Deluxe Accent Memo Booklet
Product Rating

The product is excellent, and worth the price. We have used this product 3 years.

The Deluxe Accent Memo Booklet
Maggie
Friday, August 16, 2013
Promotional 5" x 7" Aluminum Photo Frame
Product Rating

Good quality for a good low price.

5" x 7" Aluminum Photo Frame
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.