Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Ellie Ramm
The Center for Climate & Energy Solutions
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Product Rating

Good product suits the needs of the clients.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Michael Cerone
Michael Cerone
Monday, March 18, 2013
Promotional Encore Compact Speaker Cooler
Product Rating

smaller than i thought. Volume not very loud. Batteries not enclosed

Leeds Encore Compact Speaker Cooler
Richard Van Dyke
Van Dyke & Associates, APLC
Friday, March 15, 2013
Promotional Executive D.O.F. Premium Glassware Set - 14 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent product. Will order again.

Executive D.O.F. Premium Glassware Set - 14 oz.
Christine Wong
Iappsys
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Promotional Gelstick Ink Gel Pen
Product Rating

We wanted a higher quality pen and got it with the Uni-Ball product. How it wrote was an important aspect and the pen was exactly what he had hoped. We were also concerned about the imprint not scraping off and it appears that won't happen with this pen either. Last time we ordered a metal pen and the part that hooks onto your pocket scraped the logo off.

Uni-ball Gelstick Ink Gel Pen
Teri Clark
Summers County Commission
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Promotional Sticky Flags In Pocket Case
Product Rating

Looks good -I wish the print area could have been larger.

Sticky Flags In Pocket Case
Jeero Habeshian
Glencrest Team Kobeissi Properties
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Promotional Phone Stand
Product Rating

Product is OK, but packaging is poor. Imprint quality is inconsistent.

Phone Stand
Nancy Rupli
Open Bible East
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Product Rating

LOVE the products! We ordered a travel mug and a Tumbler...both were very good quality and the logo was perfect.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Michelle Sanders
Millar
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Promotional Trail Mix - 1 oz. Header Bag
Product Rating

The product size and quality was good. I would have preferred a little more customization on the label but it worked for its purpose.

Trail Mix - 1 oz. Header Bag
Teresa Barringer
Salisbury- Rowan Utilities
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Promotional 3-Step Lid™
Product Rating

Great

3-Step Lid™
Becky Jones
Viamedia
Monday, March 11, 2013
Promotional Collapsible Can Koozie
Product Rating

Great affordable giveaway item!

Koozie Collapsible Can Koozie
Kristin Hastings
Chuck Hartell team-Edina Realty
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Promotional Eco-Jenny Brown Paper Bag - 10" x 5" x 13"
Product Rating

Product is fine, no issues

Eco-Jenny Brown Paper Bag - 10" x 5" x 13"
Jessica Gargus
Missouri University of Science & Technology
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Promotional Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Product Rating

Great service, very easy and convenient. Delivery was very timely as well. Thanks!

Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Drew Weber
U.S. Pizza Co
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Great product and Art work look great.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Teresa Barringer
Salisbury- Rowan Utilities
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Promotional Handi Pal Pan Scraper
Product Rating

Great product

Handi Pal Pan Scraper
Yvonne Billings
Ritam Technologies LLC
Saturday, March 2, 2013
Promotional Letter Opener
Product Rating

Great Product! Excellent Quality! Great Price! Each of the letter openers was individually wrapped.

Letter Opener
Taren Sturgeon
Eloquent Designs, LLC
Friday, March 1, 2013
Promotional Geneva Double Wall Tumbler - 16 oz.
Product Rating

The tumbler was a cheaper quality cup than I was expecting. When it said double walled plastic, I assumed it was the screw on lid, not a pop top, lightweight plastic but the imprint was very nice and clear. I also would have liked to have seen the shipping cost before the order was being charged.

Geneva Double Wall Tumbler - 16 oz.
Tamara Zombo
Naturalizer by Zombo
Friday, March 1, 2013
Promotional Keyhole Shoehorn
Product Rating

The product is perfect for what we needed it for. The size is great and the logo and coloring turned out perfect. The only negative was that they seemed somewhat flimsy and bend when used on a large foot.

Keyhole Shoehorn
Linda Schneider
Phoenix Association of Realtors
Friday, March 1, 2013
Promotional Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6"
Product Rating

Good

Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6"
Chris Albertini
Horizon Care Services Inc
Thursday, February 28, 2013
Promotional 7-Day Pillcase
Product Rating

We had these made from another company previously and they were ugly and of poor quality. These Pillcases are fantastic and our staff and clients love them. It made a huge difference in our company's image!

7-Day Pillcase
Carrice White
BlueForce LLC
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Promotional Earth Designed Stress Ball Reliever
Product Rating

Great product! Very popular take away at the Job Fair

Earth Designed Stress Ball Reliever

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2019 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.