Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Michael Farley
Infinity Eye Care
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Awesome. We loved them. Very durable. Loved the logo print. Ordered a second round.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Amy Hale
Oasis Solutions Group
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Promotional Wall Street Ringfolio
Product Rating

Product looks great!

Gemline Wall Street Ringfolio
Lois Ferrara
Liberty Signs & Graphics, Inc.
Monday, June 24, 2013
Promotional Belize Pen
Product Rating

Nice pen. Pleased with engraving. Nice colors and writes nicely.

Hub Pen Belize Pen
elizabeth hawley
morris arboretum
Monday, June 24, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

very sturdy.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Marilyn Blimes
Carter Quinn Books
Monday, June 24, 2013
Promotional Davenport Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - 1 oz.
Product Rating

Everyone loved it. It was different and made people happy.

Davenport Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - 1 oz.
Janice Featherstone
City of Richmond
Thursday, June 20, 2013
Promotional "Make a Difference and Volunteer" Coloring Book
Product Rating

Great job.

"Make a Difference and Volunteer" Coloring Book
Maria TrujilloTough
Powertalk International
Thursday, June 20, 2013
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Product Rating

Beautiful holders, with all the pockets and pencil and pen holders.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Colleen McGinley, Executive Director
Tavares Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Promotional Beer Stein Mug - 14 oz.
Product Rating

Everybody liked them and wanted to take extras home.

Beer Stein Mug - 14 oz.
Lawana Diffie
Two Flags Computer Training & Gaming I*nc
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Promotional "Meet Webby-The Internet Safety Cat" Coloring Book
Product Rating

Very pleased

"Meet Webby-The Internet Safety Cat" Coloring Book
Steve DellaPietra
House Gig LLC
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Promotional Geneva Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Gorgeous looking artwork on the pen however the pen started to run dry after using for only 1 week!

Leeds Geneva Ballpoint Pen
Jonathan Burrows
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Promotional Urban Passage Utility Kit
Product Rating

I was given one of these bags after working at a power plant outage in May of 2002. I have been using the bag as my shaving kit for the past 11 years and it has been the best I have EVER used. I stumbled upon this page looking for a replacement because after more than a decade of use and heavy traveling, one of the zippers is finally giving up. I really can't praise this bag enough.

Leeds Urban Passage Utility Kit
Nobuhisa Tezuka
Sangetsu America, Inc.
Friday, June 14, 2013
Custom Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Product Rating

Nice

Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Pete Zimmer
Pete's Passeggiata Club
Friday, June 14, 2013
Promotional Natural Square Pulpboard Coaster - 4"
Product Rating

This is the first time I've ordered from Motovators so I was a little skeptical about their products, but their design process worked beautifully with the logo that I had in mind and they came out beautiful I'll be ordering more..!

Natural Square Pulpboard Coaster - 4"
Candice Sullivan
Retransform
Friday, June 14, 2013
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive 2GB
Product Rating

They products come in really nice packages and work well. I wish that there was a cheaper price with more storage like our first order like we processed last year. Overall good product.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive 2GB
Catherine Hill
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center
Friday, June 14, 2013
Promotional Rainbow Jumbo 24/7 Medicine Tray Organizer
Product Rating

Nice size for our patients that have eye sight problems and multiple medications. Easy to use

Rainbow Jumbo 24/7 Medicine Tray Organizer
Samantha Aaron
Eastern Michigan University / GEAR UP
Friday, June 14, 2013
Promotional Dog Tag on Bead Chain
Product Rating

Gift/Incentive piece for teens

Dog Tag on Bead Chain
Hank Gray
GCServices
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Promotional Beachball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Product was exactly as discribed. I wish the logo was a little larger.

Beachball Stress Reliever
Margaret Cuoio
Idaho Dept Of Health & Welfare
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Promotional Wired Pen
Product Rating

The logo on the pens is very easy to read and the pens write quite well!

Wired Pen
Kevin Busacker
Idaho Dept Of Health & Welfare
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Promotional Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
Product Rating

We love the cups! The novelty of the color changing feature will get people's attention! Logo turned out great.

Mood Stadium Cup - 17 oz.
cheryl steiger
east on central
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Promotional Patriotic Stars & Stripes Pencils
Product Rating

Product looks good.

Patriotic Stars & Stripes Pencils

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.