Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jeff Kavlick
Moreland Connect
Monday, August 15, 2016
Promotional 24-Can Easy-Access Cooler
Product Rating

Product quality is very good. The artwork came out perfectly.

California Innovations® 24-Can Easy-Access Cooler
Susan Morton
City of Waco
Friday, August 12, 2016
Promotional Zoom® Power Slim
Product Rating

Much nicer in person. Also comes in a very nice gift box

Leeds Zoom® Power Slim
Anonymous
Monday, August 8, 2016
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Product Rating

I love them!

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Valerie Herrington
St. Alphonsus Rodriguez Church
Monday, August 8, 2016
Promotional Steel City Super Saver Tumbler - 14 oz.
Product Rating

Promotion of event at our Church

Steel City Super Saver Tumbler - 14 oz.
Carol Barela-Smith
Carol Barela-Smith
Monday, August 8, 2016
Promotional Folding Flyer with Case
Product Rating

excellent,every one loved it

Folding Flyer with Case
Gary Ackerman
Palm Beach Sports Medicine
Monday, August 8, 2016
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain With LED Light
Product Rating

The order arrived much quicker than expected. Everything came out perfect!

Bottle Opener Key Chain With LED Light
Janet Hayden
Greenwood House Hospice
Friday, August 5, 2016
Promotional Preston Silver Stylus Pen
Product Rating

The pens and lanyards are well made and we have been very happy with anything that we have ordered.

Preston Silver Stylus Pen
Cindy Stanley
Xenia Community Schools
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Promotional Global Leather Padfolio
Product Rating

Product received was as advertised. Good Quality product.

Gemline Global Leather Padfolio
Ginger Dorsey
The US Department of Agriculture APHIS
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Promotional 4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame
Product Rating

Church 50th Anniversary Weekend Memento

4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame
Heidi Fuchs
Heidi Fuchs
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Promotional Lobo Pen
Product Rating

Writes very well. I am happy with the pen. Unfortunately though the font is a little small and a bit hard to read. I would suggest only 4 lines of font

Hub Pen Lobo Pen
David Lee
Christian Logo Wear
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Product Rating

as usual, it was great....

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Shellie Thies
A1A Solar Contracting Inc.
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Promotional Vixen Citrus Pen
Product Rating

great. Laurie is amazing, as always. thank you

Hub Pen Vixen Citrus Pen
Stephanie Shedd
ANR Foundation
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Promotional Silicone Phone Pocket With Stand
Product Rating

We love these! They function great and look great. We may have to find more money in our budget to purchase extra as we're sure they will go fast.

Silicone Phone Pocket With Stand
Magen Strickland
Bozart Family Dentistry
Friday, July 29, 2016
Promotional Geometric Zippered Business Tote
Product Rating

Loved these bags, got them for the staff. I have to admit I snagged one for myself! Looks just like the pic which was a pleasant surprise.

Leeds Geometric Zippered Business Tote
Anonymous
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™
Product Rating

Very convenient

Original Beverage Wrench™
Rosie Currier
Swimming Pool Center of Hampstead
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Promotional Multi Color Beach Ball 12 Inch
Product Rating

Product was exactly what we ordered

Multi Color Beach Ball 12 Inch
Denise McPhail
CAPAC, Inc.Creative and Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Promotional Javalina® Splash Pen
Product Rating

Excellent customer service, quality product and efficient shipment time.

Hub Pen Javalina® Splash Pen
Jane Doyle
Monroe County Transportation Pocono Pony
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Nice looking pen. Writes well. Description does not represent colorRed is really burgundy.

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Anonymous
Monday, July 25, 2016
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

I expected it to a little better quality but it was still good enough for it's purposes. I would buy again

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Lois Nero
Duramax Marine
Monday, July 25, 2016
Promotional Travel Organizer Case
Product Rating

The bag quality appears to be good. We haven't handed them out yet (meeting in 2 weeks) but expect them to be well received.

Elleven Travel Organizer Case
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.