Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Elaine Sanders
Banzai Racing Inc.
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

Excellent product for the price. Our customers love them.

Computer Mouse Pad
Amy Foster
Cargill
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Promotional 100% Cotton Apron Natural Product Rating

the first apron in the box had a huge greasy black mark on it and all the aprons smelled terrible like industrial solvents. I do not recommend this product.

100% Cotton Apron Natural
Ivette Echevarria
Scooterbug Inc
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags Product Rating

Product is what I expect

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Accounts Payable
Corning Incorporated
Monday, September 30, 2013
Promotional Signature Heavy-Weight Golf Towel - Translucent Tone-on-Tone Product Rating

Very well done with the logo and color.

Signature Heavy-Weight Golf Towel - Translucent Tone-on-Tone
Accounts Payable
Corning Incorporated
Monday, September 30, 2013
Promotional Trunk Organizer Product Rating

Everyone loved these organizers! They are really going fast. I know I will be ordering more in the future.

Trunk Organizer
Accounts Payable
Corning Incorporated
Monday, September 30, 2013
Promotional Telescopic Folding Automatic Umbrella - 36" Arc Product Rating

Very well received by participants in our Quality contests.

Telescopic Folding Automatic Umbrella - 36" Arc
Margaret Upson
West Michigan Postal Service FCU
Thursday, September 26, 2013
Promotional Document Envelope Product Rating

Great Product. Everything we expected.

Document Envelope
Daniel Kramer
The Wight Foundation
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Promotional Tango Pen Product Rating

Very good pen.

Tango Pen
Shawna Hughes
Herrmann International
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Promotional Grip Roller Gold Pen Product Rating

Very nice, good quality. Printing looks great. Pens write nicely.

Bic Grip Roller Gold Pen
Brenda Kasper
Corning Incorporated
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Promotional Gillepsie Coffee Mug - 10 oz. Product Rating

The color of the mugs are not the same color as on the screen, disappointed with that.

Gillepsie Coffee Mug - 10 oz.
Patricia A Wright
Elkhart Public Library
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 1-Side Imprint - 6" x 7" Product Rating

These cloths are beautifully printed, true to the color of our submitted artwork, clean screens well and a pleasure to give to customers. They find them both attractive and useful, so we're confident our logo will be brought out time and time again.

Microfiber Cloth 1-Side Imprint - 6" x 7"
Nicole Fazzi
Qualidigm
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Great product and even better pricing. It was a much better quality bag than I was expecting for the price. Thank you!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Valerie Mendez
Bridgeport Holiday Inn
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Promotional YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

Vendor Booth @ a Women's Expo

YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag
JoLynne Csaszar
JoLynne Csaszar
Monday, September 23, 2013
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Very Good

Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Ellie McDonnell
Fulcrum Properties Group
Monday, September 23, 2013
Promotional Candy Corn - 1/2 oz. Snax Bag Product Rating

The product itself was exactly what I expected. However, the package is very difficult to open with bare hands. Usually scissors are required. Also, the candy corn had to be shipped in a cooler which GREATLY upped our shipping costs. Candy corn usually sits on shelves for weeks without going bad. It would have been nice to have the option to not ship them in a cooler to cut down on our costs.

Candy Corn - 1/2 oz. Snax Bag
Tina Sarafian
The Bittinger Team
Monday, September 23, 2013
Promotional Oversized Portfolio Product Rating

Very nice quality. The logo being centered across the entire product seems a bit too big, would be nicer to have logo smaller.

Oversized Portfolio
Amy Hyers
Jewell
Friday, September 20, 2013
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

Fabulous! Love them. Lots of positive comments from customers.

Round Mirror
Sheila McEwen
ecoFILE
Friday, September 20, 2013
Promotional Pike Compu-Backpack - 17" Product Rating

Backpack seems to be good quality. Logo looks great on it. Can't wait to give it to our customers.

Leeds Pike Compu-Backpack - 17"
Sue Rash
Salisbury Country Club
Friday, September 20, 2013
Promotional Curved Photo Stand Product Rating

fine

Curved Photo Stand
Quanta R Speight
The VCU School of Dentistry
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Promotional Uniform Hand Sanitizer - Scrubs Product Rating

Excellent!

Uniform Hand Sanitizer - Scrubs
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.