Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Joanne Schaeffer
Real Living Ramagli Real Estate
Thursday, October 03, 2013
Promotional Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip Product Rating

great

Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Julie Ramsey
Realty Executives Premier Group
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain Product Rating

Very nice LED keychain. The purple works well in Baltimore!

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Celeste Tarbox
Germantown Academy
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Promotional Dual Point Eco-Friendly Paper Pen Product Rating

Cool concept. Recycled cardboard, but the printing rubbed off on a bunch of pens when we unwrapped.

Dual Point Eco-Friendly Paper Pen
Celeste Tarbox
Germantown Academy
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Promotional World Famous Recycling Arrows Retread™ Jar Opener Product Rating

A bit flimsy, but very handy!

World Famous Recycling Arrows Retread™ Jar Opener
Brian Russo
Rams of Califrornia
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Promotional Note Pad 50 Sheets - 4.25" x 5.5" Product Rating

Very nice product

Note Pad 50 Sheets - 4.25" x 5.5"
Becca Haschke
Doctors Of Internal Medicine
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Promotional Wired Pen Product Rating

The "wired" part of the pen popped off after a couple days of use and I'm starting to notice that the writing that is imprinted on it is coming off as well. Since this is used for marketing it will be hard to market if the name rubs off the pen after a couple of uses.

Wired Pen
Donna Chiapperino
Jimcor Agencies
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Promotional House Clip With Sticky Notes Product Rating

Great product! Useful and easy to carry with you on visits to clients

House Clip With Sticky Notes
Donna Chiapperino
Jimcor Agencies
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Promotional Express Office Kit Product Rating

Useful product - as seen on image - durable

Express Office Kit
Elaine Sanders
Banzai Racing Inc.
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

Excellent product for the price. Our customers love them.

Computer Mouse Pad
Amy Foster
Cargill
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Promotional 100% Cotton Apron Natural Product Rating

the first apron in the box had a huge greasy black mark on it and all the aprons smelled terrible like industrial solvents. I do not recommend this product.

100% Cotton Apron Natural
Ivette Echevarria
Scooterbug Inc
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags Product Rating

Product is what I expect

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Accounts Payable
Corning Incorporated
Monday, September 30, 2013
Promotional Signature Heavy-Weight Golf Towel - Translucent Tone-on-Tone Product Rating

Very well done with the logo and color.

Signature Heavy-Weight Golf Towel - Translucent Tone-on-Tone
Accounts Payable
Corning Incorporated
Monday, September 30, 2013
Promotional Trunk Organizer Product Rating

Everyone loved these organizers! They are really going fast. I know I will be ordering more in the future.

Trunk Organizer
Accounts Payable
Corning Incorporated
Monday, September 30, 2013
Promotional Telescopic Folding Automatic Umbrella - 36" Arc Product Rating

Very well received by participants in our Quality contests.

Telescopic Folding Automatic Umbrella - 36" Arc
Nancy Thompson
Oakland County
Friday, September 27, 2013
Promotional Spirit Tumbler- 16 oz. Product Rating

promotion targeted to 16-26 year old demographic - very popular among other groups too

Spirit Tumbler- 16 oz.
Margaret Upson
West Michigan Postal Service FCU
Thursday, September 26, 2013
Promotional Document Envelope Product Rating

Great Product. Everything we expected.

Document Envelope
Daniel Kramer
The Wight Foundation
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Promotional Tango Pen Product Rating

Very good pen.

Tango Pen
Shawna Hughes
Herrmann International
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Promotional Grip Roller Gold Pen Product Rating

Very nice, good quality. Printing looks great. Pens write nicely.

Bic Grip Roller Gold Pen
Brenda Kasper
Corning Incorporated
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Promotional Gillepsie Coffee Mug - 10 oz. Product Rating

The color of the mugs are not the same color as on the screen, disappointed with that.

Gillepsie Coffee Mug - 10 oz.
Patricia A Wright
Elkhart Public Library
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Promotional Microfiber Cloth 1-Side Imprint - 6" x 7" Product Rating

These cloths are beautifully printed, true to the color of our submitted artwork, clean screens well and a pleasure to give to customers. They find them both attractive and useful, so we're confident our logo will be brought out time and time again.

Microfiber Cloth 1-Side Imprint - 6" x 7"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.