Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Valerie Mendez
Bridgeport Holiday Inn
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Promotional YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag Product Rating

Vendor Booth @ a Women's Expo

YaYa Budget Shopper Tote Bag
JoLynne Csaszar
JoLynne Csaszar
Monday, September 23, 2013
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Very Good

Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Ellie McDonnell
Fulcrum Properties Group
Monday, September 23, 2013
Promotional Candy Corn - 1/2 oz. Snax Bag Product Rating

The product itself was exactly what I expected. However, the package is very difficult to open with bare hands. Usually scissors are required. Also, the candy corn had to be shipped in a cooler which GREATLY upped our shipping costs. Candy corn usually sits on shelves for weeks without going bad. It would have been nice to have the option to not ship them in a cooler to cut down on our costs.

Candy Corn - 1/2 oz. Snax Bag
Carrie Paxson
Accredentials Inc.
Monday, September 23, 2013
Promotional Heart Shaped Emery Board Product Rating

I love this product! I have reordered a few times. Adorible and affordable.

Heart Shaped Emery Board
Tina Sarafian
The Bittinger Team
Monday, September 23, 2013
Promotional Oversized Portfolio Product Rating

Very nice quality. The logo being centered across the entire product seems a bit too big, would be nicer to have logo smaller.

Oversized Portfolio
Amy Hyers
Jewell
Friday, September 20, 2013
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

Fabulous! Love them. Lots of positive comments from customers.

Round Mirror
Sheila McEwen
ecoFILE
Friday, September 20, 2013
Promotional Pike Compu-Backpack - 17" Product Rating

Backpack seems to be good quality. Logo looks great on it. Can't wait to give it to our customers.

Leeds Pike Compu-Backpack - 17"
Sue Rash
Salisbury Country Club
Friday, September 20, 2013
Promotional Curved Photo Stand Product Rating

fine

Curved Photo Stand
Quanta R Speight
The VCU School of Dentistry
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Promotional Uniform Hand Sanitizer - Scrubs Product Rating

Excellent!

Uniform Hand Sanitizer - Scrubs
Elise Hogue
Elise Hogue
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Promotional Flying Zing Ring 9.6" Product Rating

I am very pleased with the zing rings and the customer service I received. The person working with me helped to Made sure the custom imprint was just what I wanted, and was helpful during shipping and processing. The zing rings also fly very well, and I am exceedingly pleased with the quality. I give motivators a 10 out of 10 :)

Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Aaron Schlagel
National Cattlemen's Beef Association
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Promotional Bamboo USB Flash Drive V.2.0 - 1GB Product Rating

The custom engraving with our corporate logo was accurate. The actual product (bamboo USB flash drive) is poorly constructed, the lids do not fit securely, and the grain of the bamboo lid does not come close to matching the grain/color of the bamboo body that houses the flash drive. Although the engraving looks professional, the overall product looks like a cheap knickknack.

Leeds Bamboo USB Flash Drive V.2.0 - 1GB
Brian Newman
Winston Salem Violins Inc.
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Promotional Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag Product Rating

I couldn't be happier with the excellent turnaround time, price and product.

Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag
Vincent Canabal
Epic Diving
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Promotional Aero Pen Product Rating

Second time I'm ordering this same pen, so definitely a fan. It's a great pen, comfortable and durable

Aero Pen
Vickie Mendoza
First National Bank Alaska
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Promotional Bermuda Tote Bag Product Rating

We like the bermuda tote bag a lot. It is great can we can order multiple colors of bag when ordering. Should work well for the artists at the convention.

Bermuda Tote Bag
Kim Lorimer
Swift Tech Solutions
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Promotional Super Hero Stress Reliever Product Rating

Product came out just as we specified. Item is actually a hit in our office. Would reorder this product again if supply runs out.

Super Hero Stress Reliever
Allyn Carman
Golden State CDE
Monday, September 16, 2013
Promotional Non Woven Colored Tote Bag Product Rating

very nice bag, lovely color, artwork done very well

Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Joan DiMondo
Pocono Greyhound Adoption
Monday, September 16, 2013
Promotional Retread™ Ribbon Jar Opener Product Rating

product is fine

Retread™ Ribbon Jar Opener
Andrew Kimmel
PepsiCo
Friday, September 13, 2013
Promotional Clipboard Pad Holder Product Rating

The product arrived on time, was packaged well, was exactly as described by Motivators staff.

Clipboard Pad Holder
Sam Fox
Youth & Shelter Svcs, Inc.
Friday, September 13, 2013
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5" Product Rating

The product looks great!! My office loved them and can't wait to hand them out.

Mini Flyer - 5"
BRANDON CARTER
Cross Lanes Baptist Church
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Promotional Mini Sports Plastic Footballs 6" Product Rating

Great product. Printed very well. Looks great.

Mini Sports Plastic Footballs 6"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.