Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Joan DiMondo
Pocono Greyhound Adoption
Monday, September 16, 2013
Promotional Retread™ Ribbon Jar Opener Product Rating

product is fine

Retread™ Ribbon Jar Opener
Andrew Kimmel
PepsiCo
Friday, September 13, 2013
Promotional Clipboard Pad Holder Product Rating

The product arrived on time, was packaged well, was exactly as described by Motivators staff.

Clipboard Pad Holder
Sam Fox
Youth & Shelter Svcs, Inc.
Friday, September 13, 2013
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5" Product Rating

The product looks great!! My office loved them and can't wait to hand them out.

Mini Flyer - 5"
BRANDON CARTER
Cross Lanes Baptist Church
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Promotional Mini Sports Plastic Footballs 6" Product Rating

Great product. Printed very well. Looks great.

Mini Sports Plastic Footballs 6"
Dana Sigrist
SMB Homes
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Promotional Ball Stress Relievers Product Rating

Promotional giveaways

Ball Stress Relievers
Tiffany Driver
Rigaku Americas Corporation
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Promotional Logan Stylus Pen Product Rating

Everyone loved them - engraving was good quality as well as the pen. Everyone especially loved the stylus on the tip.

Logan Stylus Pen
Tiffany Driver
Rigaku Americas Corporation
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Promotional All Purpose Tote Bag III Product Rating

Everyone loved them

All Purpose Tote Bag III
Suzanne Evans
Trendy Tours
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Promotional Mesh Laundry Bag Product Rating

Very Large...Great Bag for the price. Would order again!

Mesh Laundry Bag
Barbara Kweder
MB Research Laboratories
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional The Aria Stylus Keychain Product Rating

The keychain is good quality and the stylus works well.

The Aria Stylus Keychain
Barbara Kweder
MB Research Laboratories
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional Phone Stand Product Rating

Phone Stand is of good quality.

Phone Stand
Amanda Huckabay
Casper Housing Authority
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional Table Runner - 28" x 60" Product Rating

Fantastic runner.

Table Runner - 28" x 60"
Karen Hamilton
Wesley United Methodist Church of Sedalia
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Promotional Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets Product Rating

Looked great. Liked the art work and the quality of the paper.

Bic Adhesive Notepads - 25 Sheets
Nya Jackson
Riverside Park Conservancy
Friday, September 06, 2013
Promotional Round Celluloid Buttons 4" Product Rating

I didn't know the buttons were so big. If I ordered again I would get a smaller size. The safety pins on the back seem like they should be placed in the middle of the button to balance out the weight when people wear them. Since the buttons are so large they tend to be crooked when people wear them. On some of the buttons the sides of the front panel with the logo and wording were not glued down well and were coming up. I think if we went with the same product, but a smaller size, they would have worked better for our purposes.

Round Celluloid Buttons 4"
Julie Napolitano
Julie Napolitano
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Promotional Photo Frame - 4" x 6" Product Rating

We were very happy with the frames. They were not bad quality, shipped very well and definitely a great buy for the money. The price was right and that's why we bought immediately.

Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
Dave Wasserman
Dave Wasserman
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Promotional Bargain Game Time Seat Cushion Product Rating

Game day give-aways

Bargain Game Time Seat Cushion
Jason Arrasmith
Liquid Assets Distributing LLC
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Promotional Boxing Glove Key Chain Product Rating

Good product. Very popular at promotional events. Detail on gloves great right down to the laces.

Boxing Glove Key Chain
Linda Goldner
Picture in Scripture Ampitheater
Friday, August 30, 2013
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

Love them!!! They are just what I had hoped for.

Round Mirror
LEONA SMITH
NUCOR VULCRAFT GROUP
Friday, August 30, 2013
Promotional Metal Spring Slinky - 2" Diameter Product Rating

PRINTING WAS CLEAR. PRODUCT LOOKS GOOD.

Metal Spring Slinky - 2" Diameter
Brenda Pierce
ClubCorp
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Promotional Unite Photo Frame - 4" x 6" Product Rating

I was considering ordering a large quantity of this frame for a business function gift, so I ordered a sample. Thank goodness I did, because now I know not to order them. The easel on the back arrived detached from the back. So much for quality assurance.

Unite Photo Frame - 4" x 6"
Sonja Lujan
Jari Electrode Supply
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating

Very good!!!

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.