Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Damon Nelson
ATWEB
Friday, June 28, 2013
Promotional Cell Phone Chair Product Rating

Awesome toy give-away. imprint was clear and the blue color really attracted attention. The only thing I wish was that it was more stable for the newer, wider phones. It tended to tip over with an S3 or iphone.

Cell Phone Chair
Jane Clawson-Pafli
SL Tennessee
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

Exactly as advertised

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Rashad Slade
Next Level Skill Camp
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

5 stars!!! Great quality!

Cinch Up Backpack
Jeff Fitzgerald
Upstaging Inc
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Promotional Denya Pen Product Rating

good product for the price. Many times cheap promo items are just that cheap and especially things like pens don't work. These not only work but last as well.

Denya Pen
Maryjane Vargas
Maryjane Vargas
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Promotional Star Shape Massager Product Rating

Love my massagers!

Star Shape Massager
Michael Farley
Infinity Eye Care
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame Product Rating

Awesome. We loved them. Very durable. Loved the logo print. Ordered a second round.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Amy Hale
Oasis Solutions Group
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Promotional Wall Street Ringfolio Product Rating

Product looks great!

Gemline Wall Street Ringfolio
Lois Ferrara
Liberty Signs & Graphics, Inc.
Monday, June 24, 2013
Promotional Belize Pen Product Rating

Nice pen. Pleased with engraving. Nice colors and writes nicely.

Hub Pen Belize Pen
elizabeth hawley
morris arboretum
Monday, June 24, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

very sturdy.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Marilyn Blimes
Carter Quinn Books
Monday, June 24, 2013
Promotional Davenport Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - 1 oz. Product Rating

Everyone loved it. It was different and made people happy.

Davenport Hand Sanitizer with Carabiner - 1 oz.
Janice Featherstone
City of Richmond
Thursday, June 20, 2013
Promotional "Make a Difference and Volunteer" Coloring Book Product Rating

Great job.

"Make a Difference and Volunteer" Coloring Book
Maria TrujilloTough
Powertalk International
Thursday, June 20, 2013
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

Beautiful holders, with all the pockets and pencil and pen holders.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Colleen McGinley, Executive Director
Tavares Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Promotional Beer Stein Mug - 14 oz. Product Rating

Everybody liked them and wanted to take extras home.

Beer Stein Mug - 14 oz.
Lawana Diffie
Two Flags Computer Training & Gaming I*nc
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Promotional "Meet Webby-The Internet Safety Cat" Coloring Book Product Rating

Very pleased

"Meet Webby-The Internet Safety Cat" Coloring Book
Steve DellaPietra
House Gig LLC
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Promotional Geneva Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Gorgeous looking artwork on the pen however the pen started to run dry after using for only 1 week!

Leeds Geneva Ballpoint Pen
Jonathan Burrows
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Promotional Urban Passage Utility Kit Product Rating

I was given one of these bags after working at a power plant outage in May of 2002. I have been using the bag as my shaving kit for the past 11 years and it has been the best I have EVER used. I stumbled upon this page looking for a replacement because after more than a decade of use and heavy traveling, one of the zippers is finally giving up. I really can't praise this bag enough.

Leeds Urban Passage Utility Kit
Nobuhisa Tezuka
Sangetsu America, Inc.
Friday, June 14, 2013
Custom Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz. Product Rating

Nice

Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Pete Zimmer
Pete's Passeggiata Club
Friday, June 14, 2013
Promotional Natural Square Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Product Rating

This is the first time I've ordered from Motovators so I was a little skeptical about their products, but their design process worked beautifully with the logo that I had in mind and they came out beautiful I'll be ordering more..!

Natural Square Pulpboard Coaster - 4"
Candice Sullivan
Retransform
Friday, June 14, 2013
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive 2GB Product Rating

They products come in really nice packages and work well. I wish that there was a cheaper price with more storage like our first order like we processed last year. Overall good product.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive 2GB
Catherine Hill
Santa Clara Valley Medical Center
Friday, June 14, 2013
Promotional Rainbow Jumbo 24/7 Medicine Tray Organizer Product Rating

Nice size for our patients that have eye sight problems and multiple medications. Easy to use

Rainbow Jumbo 24/7 Medicine Tray Organizer
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.