Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Melanie Bowles
Advance CNC Machining
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Promotional White Colorware Beverage Napkins - 3 Ply Product Rating

Everything was as described and as expected.

White Colorware Beverage Napkins - 3 Ply
Pamela Nelson
Salute Ltd
Friday, August 23, 2013
Custom HDPE Super Value Bike Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great bottle strong

HDPE Super Value Bike Bottle - 21 oz.
Nelson Phillips
Imperial College Business School
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Promotional USA Made Classic Yo-Yo Product Rating

The product was very good quality particularly given the reasonable price. The printing looked great and was just as we had requested. And I have to say, the yo-yos were a big hit with our members.

USA Made Classic Yo-Yo
Sheri Cubit
Stuart S Shipe, Dom, PA
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Lite Grocery Bag Product Rating

The bag itself is a little cheap feeling but the imprinted logo looks great.

Non-Woven Lite Grocery Bag
Mary E. Reynolds
Mary E. Reynolds
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Promotional Star Key Tags Product Rating

Loved the finished product

Star Key Tags
Charlie Eagle
Southern Specialties
Thursday, August 22, 2013
Promotional Crossroads Mousepad Product Rating

Product was as advertised however the logo arrived off center and misaligned.When advised the company handled replacement well.

Leeds Crossroads Mousepad
Amanda Egbert
The Rubicon Group
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags Product Rating

Product is good & clean, the only thing is that there is a gold grommet on the keychain, which should be silver to match the ring of the keychain. Instead it is gold which does not mesh well together.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Lynn Manning
Halifax County Emergency Management
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14" Product Rating

Not quite what I expected. Bag was flat. Truly an economy bag. I should have paid a little more for better quality. Imprint was very nice.

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Lynn Manning
Halifax County Emergency Management
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Promotional Chic Pen Product Rating

Very nice. Good value for the money.

Chic Pen
Greg Fehnel
Terumo BCT
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Promotional Cypress Deluxe Golf Tote Bag w/Carabiner Product Rating

Really like the product. Only concern was tees do poke through the mesh openings. Overall very satisfied.

Cypress Deluxe Golf Tote Bag w/Carabiner
Greg Fehnel
Terumo BCT
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Promotional Ballzee Pocket Golf Ball Cleaner Product Rating

There was nothing wrong with the product. I would have considered a slightly better volume discount and charity discount, since the price wasn't much better than store price.

Ballzee Pocket Golf Ball Cleaner
Mark Russell
Zoo Printing, Inc.
Monday, August 19, 2013
Promotional Soft Loop Handle Pony Plastic Bag - 13" x 15.5" x 4" Product Rating

Good. Used it for the Grand Opening in NJ.

Soft Loop Handle Pony Plastic Bag - 13" x 15.5" x 4"
Barbara Woodand
Sodexo Dietetic Internships
Friday, August 16, 2013
Promotional The Deluxe Accent Memo Booklet Product Rating

The product is excellent, and worth the price. We have used this product 3 years.

The Deluxe Accent Memo Booklet
Maggie
Friday, August 16, 2013
Promotional 5" x 7" Aluminum Photo Frame Product Rating

Good quality for a good low price.

5" x 7" Aluminum Photo Frame
Brianna Simpson
REI
Thursday, August 15, 2013
Promotional Small Cow Bell Product Rating

Event

Small Cow Bell
Brenda Butterfield
Flint School of Performing Arts
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Promotional Translucent Maracas Product Rating

the white maracas were a big hit with younger students and parents.

Translucent Maracas
debra divinity
New Vineyard Church
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

The kids at my church love these bags each years. Great price and great quality.

Cinch Up Backpack
Pete Ramos
Pete Ramos Photography
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Promotional Cowbells 3" Product Rating

Very pleased with the service I received from Motivators. They were great to work with and really cared about the final product. They took the time to contact me when they thought the color option I had chosen would not print very well. Order was processed quickly and I'm happy with the final result. Thanks!!

Cowbells 3"
Kristin Benedix
Progress Center, Inc
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Promotional Sipper Tumbler - 16 oz. Product Rating

Cups were very nice quality. Our logo came out crystal clear. Our employees have had a lot of positive feedback.

Leeds Sipper Tumbler - 16 oz.
Kendra Fincher
Family First Automotive
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Promotional Economy License Frame - Recycled Product Rating

it was very generic. And cheap looking.

Economy License Frame - Recycled
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.