Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Scott Reece
GrowingGreen
Friday, April 5, 2013
Promotional Natural Finish Ruler - 6"
Product Rating

Product looked and worked great! Our logo looked great on the finished product and they were exactley how we wanted them. We gave the rulers away at the trade show and they were a big hit. We have recieved several calls from potential clients that picked them up!

Natural Finish Ruler - 6"
Donna Merritt
Donna Merritt
Thursday, April 4, 2013
Promotional Cork Coaster - House
Product Rating

I added a website address to the coaster. The colon and dots do not show up well, so that was disappointing. Other than that, the rest of the text is easily seen, and the coasters are flexible yet sturdy.

Cork Coaster - House
Trish McBee
DJ Engineering
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Promotional Zip Tote First Aid Kit
Product Rating

The items are a great quality I know that our employees will benefit from them.

Zip Tote First Aid Kit
Gillian McDowell
WorldCast Systems
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

We are happy with the product itself but they were packed really tightly into boxes so arrived very creased. This has affected the appearance of them significantly.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Kerri Phillips
Ski 'N See
Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Promotional Top Popper Bottle Cap Remover
Product Rating

Everyone LOVES the idea of these bottle openers and I ordered them after using one at an event recently. Unfortunately, these ones did not work as well as the ones I had tried before. The spring on the Motivators openers wasn't as "springy" and didn't even open some of the bottles. :( I might recommend the product, but would first find out where the foundation got theirs that all seemed to work really well.

Top Popper Bottle Cap Remover
Dr Joel Sharow
Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Promotional SuperScrape Impressions Floor Mat - 3' x 5'
Product Rating

Very satisfied

SuperScrape Impressions Floor Mat - 3' x 5'
Deanne Johnson-Anderson
Crestline Hotels
Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Promotional Latitudes Tote Foldaway Shopper Bag
Product Rating

These look great and are very practical.

Gemline Latitudes Tote Foldaway Shopper Bag
Linda Alexander
University of Central Florida
Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

We are extremely pleased the sports bags that we ordered. The quality of the bag is great. Ultimately, he most important part is that the students love them as well.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Stephen Chipp
The Computer Shop Plus
Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Pens are more than expected. Do not feel cheap at all. Very Happy with purchase.

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Rochelle Alexander
Montessori Children's House of Lenawee
Monday, April 1, 2013
Promotional "Live a Healthy Way Every Day" Coloring Book
Product Rating

Really cute, and parents/kids love them!

"Live a Healthy Way Every Day" Coloring Book
Rochelle Diamond
Southern California Flow Cytometry Association
Friday, March 29, 2013
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Product Rating

We were very pleased with the bags and thought the price was great for what we received.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Shelby Graves
Texas A&M University
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

I received the sunglasses fast! They looked great and things couldn't have gone smoother.

Plastic Sunglasses
Michael Weathersby
Aspire Orthodontics
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Promotional Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Great waterbottle! We have been ordering it for a couple of years now and its always loved by our patients. We have found it to be a durable, user friendly promotional gift.

Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
Jeremy Taylor
Lake Pointe Church
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Promotional All Purpose Tote Bag III
Product Rating

Great looking product. Perfect for what I wanted it for.

All Purpose Tote Bag III
Kenneth Love
unknown
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Promotional The Associate Portfolio
Product Rating

The portfolios were very well made and shipped extremely fast once the order was complete.

The Associate Portfolio
Tabatha
Yukon Quarterback Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Product Rating

Love it, and so do the students. I ordered it with printing on both the right and left side and it is better then I had expected. Going to be a big with the players and student body.

Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Tabatha Ross
Yukon Quarterback Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional Fan-ta-sticks Pair Thunder Sticks
Product Rating

Great! This is going to be a good product for the student section at football games! The item is just a described and works great

Fan-ta-sticks Pair Thunder Sticks
Tabatha Ross
Yukon Quarterback Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional Megaphone - 8"
Product Rating

Heavy duty, however the print area is smaller then I had hoped. I would purchase this again however if I could get our team logo a bit bigger.

Megaphone - 8"
Tabatha Ross
Yukon Quarterback Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional Large Cow Bell
Product Rating

Is what is described. There are a few with dents or dings (but i image that is from the shipping). You can jazz them up for the sports moms by adding ribbons, it is just what we were looking for.

Large Cow Bell
Tabatha Ross
Yukon Quarterback Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Product Rating

I really like the final product. It has already started selling with the student body and football players and the season has not started yet! Be sure to get two side printing! Otherwise it may look the way you want it.

Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.