Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Frank Baker
Frank's Golf Car Center, LLC
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags Product Rating

Great product. Exactly what we ordered. Friendly customer service. Very helpful.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Katie Brandl
Abundant Foods
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Promotional Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula Product Rating

I was very pleased with the product I received from you. I thought that it looked exactly what I saw online and I was very happy with the service I got during my order and artwork proof. Thank you!

Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula
Tracie Rademacher
Bridgeview Church
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Promotional Econo Double Wall Tumbler - 16oz Product Rating

Honestly I was very dissapointed with the low quality of the cups. The website was quite missleading. The price was great but I felt we were mislead.

Econo Double Wall Tumbler - 16oz
Marilyn Blimes
Carter Quinn Books
Friday, June 07, 2013
Promotional Handi Microfiber Cleaning Wipe Product Rating

Very nice. Looked great.

Handi Microfiber Cleaning Wipe
Lauren Urquhart
Orbridge
Thursday, June 06, 2013
Promotional Heavy-Duty Slip-In ID Tag Product Rating

I was THRILLED when I received my slip-in Luggage Tags. They are of very high quality and production value and surpassed my expectations.They arrived on schedule and with no flaws of any sort. I will use Motivators again with no hesitation at all.Thanks for making me a hero at work :)

Heavy-Duty Slip-In ID Tag
Nadia Ehtesham
Vanderbuilt University
Thursday, June 06, 2013
Promotional Regent Glass Tabletop Clock Product Rating

Looks very elegant, the customized message looks even better than expected.

Howard Miller Regent Glass Tabletop Clock
Sandra Tanner
Hunton & Williams
Thursday, June 06, 2013
Promotional Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set Product Rating

Excellent Produce. Product well received.

Leeds Grigio 4-Piece Wine Set
Kathy Fridge
Kids Directory
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating

Fast delivery of a great product. We give these out free at baby-related shows/expos and everyone has loved them.

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Lisa Andrejko
Quakertown Community Education Foundation
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Promotional Multi-Functional Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

Better than expected! Great item for logo design and great quality for the price.

Multi-Functional Drawstring Backpack
Stacie Paris
Town of Gates Recreation & Parks
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

Great sunglasses for a great price. Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the product!

Plastic Sunglasses
Byron Jones
LMC Corp
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Great product. very happy with it.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Emi Noycheva
Solid Distribution LLC
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Promotional Auto Document Wallet Product Rating

The product quality was absolutely amazing! The color imprint had very clean lines. I keep reordering this product!

Auto Document Wallet
Victoria Townsend
Key Equipment Finance
Monday, June 03, 2013
Promotional Regent Glass Tabletop Clock Product Rating

Great Quality and logo

Howard Miller Regent Glass Tabletop Clock
Robin Livek
The Michael Ryan Zodda Foundation
Monday, June 03, 2013
Promotional Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc Product Rating

We love the umbrellas; they look great. It rained that day so they were perfect.

Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Sefina Ali
AGC Automotive Americas R & D, Inc
Monday, June 03, 2013
Promotional Laminated Year-At-A-Glance Calendar Wallet Card Product Rating

outstanding artwork and design very impressed

Laminated Year-At-A-Glance Calendar Wallet Card
Sefina Ali
AGC Automotive Americas R & D, Inc
Monday, June 03, 2013
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint Product Rating

imprinting nice

Starlight - Peppermint
Sefina Ali
AGC Automotive Americas R & D, Inc
Monday, June 03, 2013
Promotional Inkjoy Stick Pen Product Rating

excellent pen, quality imprinting

Paper Mate® Inkjoy Stick Pen
Yaoz Talshir
Thursday, May 30, 2013
Promotional Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever Product Rating

Great product

Rubik's Cube Stress Reliever
Anthony Lambert
Anthony Lambert
Thursday, May 30, 2013
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

great job

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Jim Dewing
Derks
Thursday, May 30, 2013
Promotional Fire Hydrant Stress Ball Product Rating

We weer not happy with the printing on the product as it we crooked

Fire Hydrant Stress Ball
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.