Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Michael Weathersby
Aspire Orthodontics
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Promotional Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Great waterbottle! We have been ordering it for a couple of years now and its always loved by our patients. We have found it to be a durable, user friendly promotional gift.

Stainless Steel Bike Bottle - 24 oz.
Jeremy Taylor
Lake Pointe Church
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Promotional All Purpose Tote Bag III
Product Rating

Great looking product. Perfect for what I wanted it for.

All Purpose Tote Bag III
Kenneth Love
unknown
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Promotional The Associate Portfolio
Product Rating

The portfolios were very well made and shipped extremely fast once the order was complete.

The Associate Portfolio
Tabatha
Yukon Quarterback Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Product Rating

Love it, and so do the students. I ordered it with printing on both the right and left side and it is better then I had expected. Going to be a big with the players and student body.

Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Tabatha Ross
Yukon Quarterback Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional Fan-ta-sticks Pair Thunder Sticks
Product Rating

Great! This is going to be a good product for the student section at football games! The item is just a described and works great

Fan-ta-sticks Pair Thunder Sticks
Tabatha Ross
Yukon Quarterback Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional Megaphone - 8"
Product Rating

Heavy duty, however the print area is smaller then I had hoped. I would purchase this again however if I could get our team logo a bit bigger.

Megaphone - 8"
Tabatha Ross
Yukon Quarterback Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional Large Cow Bell
Product Rating

Is what is described. There are a few with dents or dings (but i image that is from the shipping). You can jazz them up for the sports moms by adding ribbons, it is just what we were looking for.

Large Cow Bell
Tabatha Ross
Yukon Quarterback Club
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Product Rating

I really like the final product. It has already started selling with the student body and football players and the season has not started yet! Be sure to get two side printing! Otherwise it may look the way you want it.

Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Dr. Poorvi Sandersara
Island Health Center
Monday, March 25, 2013
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

Great item- high quality!!!!!!

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Dr. Poorvi Sandersara
Island Health Center
Monday, March 25, 2013
Promotional Compact Pill Box
Product Rating

Very cute pill box! Professional looking and a quality product! The hinge seemed thin- but it is a promotional item and it it still sturdy enough for a good amount of use.

Compact Pill Box
Amanda Johnsen
Kwik Goal
Monday, March 25, 2013
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Product Rating

Flash drive looks great!

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
David Cole
Fatworks
Friday, March 22, 2013
Promotional Jumbo Square Opener
Product Rating

these looked great- some were faded.

Jumbo Square Opener
Margaret Wedde
Howard Community College
Friday, March 22, 2013
Promotional Luminate Pen With LED Light
Product Rating

nearly 1 half of the 500 pens I ordered did not function.We had to go through and check each one individually, then send back the defective ones.While I appreciate the quick response to my complaint I am extremely disappointed in the quality of the product.

Luminate Pen With LED Light
Pat Fleischmann
Community Tire & Auto Service
Friday, March 22, 2013
Promotional Tire Tape Measure with Key Chain
Product Rating

Great item as well as useful ...

Tire Tape Measure with Key Chain
Steve Cole
Xerium
Friday, March 22, 2013
Promotional Mouse Pad
Product Rating

Great process, very nice mouse pads!

Mouse Pad
Michelle McLachlan
Avanir Pharmaceuticals
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Promotional Eco-Element Ball Pen
Product Rating

Excellent. We love these pens

Paper Mate® Eco-Element Ball Pen
Carl F. Philbrick
Carls Appliance Service
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Promotional Enamel Finish Yardstick
Product Rating

They were great.

Enamel Finish Yardstick
Felipe A
Professional Beauty Products
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

Great product, quick process & delivery, great customer service.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Teresa Hutchinson
St. Ambrose University
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Promotional Chenille Blanket
Product Rating

This product far exceeded my expectations. They are a wonderful gift for the price. Our alumni were so excited.

Chenille Blanket
David Borenstein
Borenstein Agency
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Promotional Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler - 6"
Product Rating

A good give away

Natural Finish Flat Wood Ruler - 6"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.