Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Melissa Hovland
High Plains
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Promotional Manchester Zippered Padfolio
Product Rating

I love this padfolio. Thanks

Leeds Manchester Zippered Padfolio
Paul Banagsa
Discount Tire Centers
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Promotional Handi Microfiber Cleaning Wipe
Product Rating

This does me no good as a promotional product. I asked to have a logo printed on the cleaning cloth product, and instead I receive a blank product with my logo printed on the plastic sleeve. No one will keep the plastic sleeve. They WILL keep the cloth. Poor product. will NOT order from motivators again.

Handi Microfiber Cleaning Wipe
Timothy Sewall
Summer Bay Resort
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Promotional Tuck Compu-Brief with Laptop Sleeve
Product Rating

Product was exactly what we were looking for.

Leeds Tuck Compu-Brief with Laptop Sleeve
Melanie Coventry
Fresno/Clovis CVB
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Promotional Bullet Tip Dry Erase Markers
Product Rating

Looks great

Liqui-Mark Bullet Tip Dry Erase Markers
Amy Sweet
Temple Kol Emeth
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Promotional Therma-Grip Oven Mitts
Product Rating

Product is good although different colors sent than shown in picture. Ordered red and white check and it came as red, green and white check

Therma-Grip Oven Mitts
Chiquita Snyder
Sprague Comapany
Monday, February 4, 2013
Promotional Forget Me Not Heart Ornament
Product Rating

Product quality was less than expected. The instruction cards were printed on regular paper and did not attach nicely to the ornament. I suggest using a card stock for a better presentation. All in all we were somewhat disappointed in the product.

Forget Me Not Heart Ornament
Mike Drago
Bethlehem YMCA
Monday, February 4, 2013
Promotional Aluminum Bike Bottle With Gray Top - 25 oz.
Product Rating

A great water bottle. Large opening that fits ice cubes, pop up straw attachment for quick drinking, no unscrewing top. Great looking and at a great price.

Aluminum Bike Bottle With Gray Top - 25 oz.
Maria McGinley
O-Bar-O Cabins
Saturday, February 2, 2013
Promotional Round Reflector ID Tag
Product Rating

holds up to dog activity

Round Reflector ID Tag
Jean Johnson
Friends Of The San Bruno Library
Friday, February 1, 2013
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Nice bags! Good color and size. Just right for carrying books.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Mary
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Promotional Mesh Vanity Bag
Product Rating

Convenient size and well constructed item. Makes a good impression for a low cost item with multiple uses.

Mesh Vanity Bag
Kaia Watkins
Flint Communications
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Promotional Wingman Tool
Product Rating

The Leatherman Wingman Tool is great! The response was so much higher than we initially forecasted that we had to re-order...twice!

Leatherman Wingman Tool
marty malloy
skitzobill
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Promotional Heart Shape Stress Ball
Product Rating

awesome

Heart Shape Stress Ball
Becky Jones
Viamedia
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Promotional Adult Cool-N-Dry Sport Performance Interlock Polo
Product Rating

This was such a high quality item for a special giveaway. We embroidered black on black and it looked very classy.

UltraClub Adult Cool-N-Dry Sport Performance Interlock Polo
Malka Marks
Enterprize Business Network Program
Monday, January 14, 2013
Promotional Deluxe Executive Padfolio
Product Rating

Fantastic! The printing job was great and the folders are good quality.

Gemline Deluxe Executive Padfolio
Ken Adney
Adney Insurance Agency
Friday, January 11, 2013
Promotional "American Splendor" 2019 Calendar - 17" x 23"
Product Rating

Pictures are clear and pleasing. The dates need to be larger; hard to see from across the room.

"American Splendor" 2019 Calendar - 17" x 23"
Eugene E. Middleton
Eugene E. Middleton
Thursday, January 10, 2013
Promotional "Stressed Out" Talking Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Great Product!

"Stressed Out" Talking Stress Reliever
Patricia Alejandro
Democracy International
Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Promotional Grand Central Luggage Tag (Cowhide)
Product Rating

Good quality

Grand Central Luggage Tag (Cowhide)
Edward Guida
Edward Guida Inc
Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Promotional Pro-Reader Bookmark / Ruler / Magnifier
Product Rating

giveaway

Pro-Reader Bookmark / Ruler / Magnifier
Theresa Anderson
Apex Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Monday, January 7, 2013
Promotional Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.
Product Rating

These ceramic/stainless mugs exceeded our expectations in quality and in appearance. Our customers were happy with these gifts, commenting on the quality and workmanship of the mug and the logo.

Leeds Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.
Gary Haas
Mad Hatter Promotions
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Promotional Credit Card Bottle Opener™
Product Rating

Exactly what was wanted & expected, though I would have preferred to have been able to have printing on BOTH sides of the item.

Credit Card Bottle Opener™

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.