Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Annette Ozmer
Stat Services Inc.
Monday, May 20, 2013
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

Very nice. Loved them!

Letter Opener - Transparent
Tracia Layne
CHURCH OF THE NAZARENE FAIR VIEW
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Promotional The Gripped Slimster Pen Product Rating

an orange wnd white pen carrying the church's name and theme on it. it is pretty to look at and it writes great

The Gripped Slimster Pen
Beth Russell
Mooberry Elementary
Friday, May 17, 2013
Personalized Aluminum Bike Water Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Several of the bottles had dents and dings which was disappointing, however color and imprint were beautiful.

Aluminum Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson
Friday, May 17, 2013
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

It was perfect. Perfect price, great product and the kids and parents love it.

Cinch Up Backpack
Julie Laub
Samantha Ann King
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Promotional iBasset I Pen with Stylus Product Rating

These are nice quality pens that went quickly at two conventions. I was also pleased with the imprint.

iBasset I Pen with Stylus
Kelsey Altenhoff
Sabio Systems
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Promotional Screwdriver & Pen In One Product Rating

Although the color was not quite what was expected (the red is more of a crimson than a bright red) the pens write very well and our customers enjoy the utility of the screwdriver and pen in one.

Screwdriver & Pen In One
Jeffq Cook
Nicor Inc.
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Promotional The Journeyman Locking Tape Measure - 120" Product Rating

Great Product

The Journeyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
John Flowes
Frontier Label
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen Product Rating

Pen writes consistently and was a really great price.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Donna Chiapperino
Jimcor Agencies
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Promotional Eye Glass Visor Clip Product Rating

Love this item! People flock to our booth to get them!

Eye Glass Visor Clip
Lisa Blackledge
Middleburg Hieghts Family Dentistry
Friday, May 10, 2013
Promotional Coast Packet - SPF30 (Small) Product Rating

great idea, but looks like a condom package

Coast Packet - SPF30 (Small)
Frederick J. Nechitaluk
Frederick J. Nechitaluk
Thursday, May 09, 2013
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Product perfect as small towel that is carried on person when away from golf cart. Served purpose as intended when required with no issues. Time constraints did not allow for any custom branding soI can't speak to that but even plain this product proved to be an excellent value.

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Patricia Kueck
Patricia Kueck
Thursday, May 09, 2013
Promotional Gloss Laminated Gift Bag- 8" x 4" x10" Product Rating

Wonderful end product! Thanks

Gloss Laminated Gift Bag- 8" x 4" x10"
FHB
Forrest H. Bonaparte
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Promotional Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44" Product Rating

Product looks good eventhough I did expect the umbrella to be heavier weight material. But can live with it because it functions well.

Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Jamie Rohrbauck
Dust and Mop
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Promotional Antibacterial Wet Wipes Product Rating

Very cute hand wipes! Great for promo items for offices.

Antibacterial Wet Wipes
L A Fitzgerald
Marriott International
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Promotional Cork Coasters - 4" Circle Product Rating

excellent! good quality! Great custom print job!

Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Marta Leyva
Voz De Victoria
Monday, May 06, 2013
Promotional Cedar Pen Product Rating

I really like the quality of the pens. They are quite inexpensive, therefore, I thought that they would not work very well, however, I was pleasantly surprised to see that they work quite well and will often use them instead of my more expensive "quality" pens. I highly recommend this pen.

Cedar Pen
Alicia Allen
Historical Emporium, Inc.
Monday, May 06, 2013
Promotional 10 Oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt Product Rating

The hoodies are a nice weight - not too light or heavy and the embroidery is just the right size and even though it is relatively small script it is legible and well done.

Hanes 10 Oz. Full-Zip Hooded Sweatshirt
Jo Ann
Heal To Toe Footcare
Saturday, May 04, 2013
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

Not happy with the Product the writting appears off center not like the one in the add where it covers the whole case. Mine appears to off to the side.Also maybe it is my fault for not inquiring but no where did I see this as a vinyl band -aid dispenser thought it was plastic Bandaids are good quality

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
David Stryker
New Life Riders
Friday, May 03, 2013
Promotional Wired Pen Product Rating

Good quality solid pen, writes well, colors and personal inscription look great.

Wired Pen
Diane Walthour
Jack & Jill of America, Inc
Friday, May 03, 2013
Promotional Teramo Metallic Tote Bag Product Rating

Awesome Bags!!!!

Teramo Metallic Tote Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.